Logout Alters Number of Workspaces
Submitted by lad..@..il.com
Assigned to Olivier Fourdan
Set number of workspaces with Settings Manager. Logging out and logging back in changes the number of workspaces to 1 even though session settings are set to be saved. Settings Editor shows no discrepancy. No issues resetting number of workspace in Settings Manager, but problem happens with each logout/login.