Replacing Panel Profile overwrites wrong profile
I sometimes need to switch between between panel profile FOO and BAR. Before switching from FOO to BAR, I like to save FOO again for keeping changes done meanwhile. So I first delete FOO and save again to name FOO. Then I apply BAR. When applying FOO again, the profile is just like BAR and I lost the profile FOO, which I need to restore from backups to ~/.local/share/xfce4-panel-profiles/.