Thunar automatically restores cleared default shortcuts
I cleared the default Undo and Redo shortcuts several times in the past two weeks, because Thunar reverts my shortcut changes from time to time. I don't know at which point it does so (this does not happen when I quit or end the *thunar* process, then start it again).
Steps to reproduce:
1. Clear Undo and Redo shortcuts in File Manager Preferences => Shortcuts.
2. Use Thunar for a few days, log out, log in, reboot, etc.
Actual results:
Eventually the default shortcuts are going to be assigned again without a user request or consent.
Expected results:
The default shortcuts remain cleared until the user explicitly restores them.
issue