Thunar - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (885 entries)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: E_xecute
zh_CN: 执行(_X)

en: Open in new _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(_T)

en: Open in new _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Open Item Location
zh_CN: 打开项目位置

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_CN: 使用用其它应用程序打开(_A)...

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected file
zh_CN: 选择另一个应用程序来打开选中的文件

en: Set _Default Application...
zh_CN: 设置默认应用程序(_D)

en: Choose an application which should be used by default to open the selected file
zh_CN: 选择一个用于打开所选文件的默认应用程序

note: For backward compatibility the old accel paths are re-used. Currently not possible to automatically migrate to new accel paths. Waiting for https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gtk/issues/2375 to be able to fix that
en: _Send To
zh_CN: 发送至(_S)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签(_A)

en: Create bookmarks for all selected folders. If nothing is selected, the current folder is bookmarked.
zh_CN: 为所有选定文件夹创建书签。如果未选择任何内容，则将当前文件夹添加为书签。

en: Send to _Desktop
zh_CN: 发送到桌面(_D)

en: _Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(_P)...

en: View the properties of the selected file
zh_CN: 查看选中文件的属性

en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh_CN[0]: 建立链接(_K)

en: Du_plicate
zh_CN: 复制(_P)

en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

note: prepare the menu item
en: _Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)

en: Delete all files and folders in the Trash
zh_CN: 删除回收站中的所有文件和文件夹

en: _Remove from recent
zh_CN: 从最近里删除(_R)

en: Remove the selected files from Recent
zh_CN: 从最近里删除所选文件

en: Create _Folder...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹(_F)...

en: Create an empty folder within the current folder
zh_CN: 在当前文件夹内创建一个空文件夹

en: Create _Document
zh_CN: 创建文档(_D)

en: Create a new document from a template
zh_CN: 未能从模板创建新文档

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Restore and Show
zh_CN: 恢复并显示 (_R)

en: _Restore and show the file(s)
zh_CN: 恢复并显示文件 (_R)

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(_V)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh_CN: 使用剪切或复制命令来移动或复制先前选中的文件

en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴至文件夹(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh_CN: 使用剪切或复制命令将先前选中的文件移动或复制至选中的文件夹

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备好选中的文件以便用剪切命令复制

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备好选中的文件以便用剪切命令移动

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: Mount the selected device
zh_CN: 挂载所选设备

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: Unmount the selected device
zh_CN: 卸载所选设备

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: Eject the selected device
zh_CN: 弹出所选设备

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: Undo the latest operation
zh_CN: 撤消最后一次操作

en: _Edit Launcher
zh_CN: 编辑启动器(_E)

en: Edit the selected action_mgr
zh_CN: 编辑所选的动作管理程序(_M)

note: display an error message to the user display an error to the user
en: Failed to execute file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法执行文件 “%s”

en: Failed to open file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 “%s”

note: we can just tell that n files failed to open
en: Failed to open %d file | Failed to open %d files
zh_CN[0]: 无法打开 %d 个文件

en: Are you sure you want to open all folders?
zh_CN: 您确定要打开所有的文件夹吗？

en: This will open %d separate file manager window. | This will open %d separate file manager windows.
zh_CN[0]: 这会打开 %d 个单独的文件管理器窗口。

en: Open %d New Window | Open %d New Windows
zh_CN[0]: 打开 %d 个新窗口

note: add the "Cancel" button append the cancel item add the Cancel/Close buttons configure the dialog properties
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Failed to mount "%s"
zh_CN: 无法挂载 “%s”

note: tell the user that we were unable to launch the file specified
en: Failed to open "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s"

note: aka "activate" change the accept button label text
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open the selected file | Open the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 打开选中的文件

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

en: Execute the selected file | Execute the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 执行选中的文件

en: Open in New _Tab | Open in %d New _Tabs
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 个新标签中打开

en: Open the selected directory in new tab | Open the selected directories in %d new tabs
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 个新窗口中打开选中的目录

en: Open in New _Window | Open in %d New _Windows
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 个新窗口中打开

en: Open the selected directory in new window | Open the selected directories in %d new windows
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 个新窗口中打开选中的目录

en: Create a symbolic link for the selected file | Create a symbolic link for each selected file
zh_CN[0]: 为每个选中的文件创建符号链接

en: Rename the selected file | Rename the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 重命名选中的文件

en: Restore the selected file to its original location | Restore the selected files to its original location
zh_CN[0]: 将所选文件恢复到其原始位置

en: Restore the selected file to its original location and open the location in a new window/tab | Restore the selected files to their original locations and open the locations in a new window/tab
zh_CN[0]: 将选择的文件进行恢复至原先的位置，并在新的窗口/标签页中打开该路径

en: Move the selected file to the Trash | Move the selected files to the Trash
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件移至回收站

en: Permanently delete the selected file | Permanently delete the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 永久删除选中的文件

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切所选

en: Prepare the selected file to be moved with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_CN[0]: 准备好选中的文件以便用粘贴命令移动

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制所选

en: Prepare the selected file to be copied with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_CN[0]: 准备好选中的文件以便用粘贴命令复制

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板

en: Side Pane (Add Bookmark) | Side Pane (Add Bookmarks)
zh_CN[0]: 侧边栏(添加书签)

en: Add the selected folder to the shortcuts side pane | Add the selected folders to the shortcuts side pane
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件夹添加到快捷方式侧边栏

en: Desktop (Create Link) | Desktop (Create Links)
zh_CN[0]: 桌面(创建链接)

en: Create a link to the selected file on the desktop | Create links to the selected files on the desktop
zh_CN[0]: 在桌面上为选中的文件创建链接

en: Send the selected file to "%s" | Send the selected files to "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件发送至 “%s”

note: display an error message
en: Failed to rename "%s"
zh_CN: 无法重命名 “%s”

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new folder
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

note: generate a title for the create dialog
en: Create Document from template "%s"
zh_CN: 从模板 “%s” 创建文档

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new empty file
en: New Empty File
zh_CN: 新建空文件

en: New Empty File...
zh_CN: 新建空文件...

en: No templates installed in "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"中未安装模板

en: _Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件(_E)

en: Failed to edit launcher via command "%s"
zh_CN: 无法通过命令"%s"编辑启动器

en: Failed to eject "%s"
zh_CN: 无法弹出 “%s”

en: Failed to unmount "%s"
zh_CN: 无法卸载 "%s"

en: Open With "%s"
zh_CN: 用 “%s” 打开

en: Use "%s" to open the selected file | Use "%s" to open the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 使用 “%s” 打开选中的文件

en: _Open With "%s"
zh_CN: 用 “%s” 打开(_O)

note: we can only show a generic "Open" action
en: _Open With Default Applications
zh_CN: 用默认应用程序打开(_O)

en: Open the selected file with the default application | Open the selected files with the default applications
zh_CN[0]: 用默认的应用程序打开选中的文件

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open the bulk rename dialog
zh_CN: 打开批量重命名对话框

en: Run in daemon mode
zh_CN: 以守护进程模式运行

en: Quit a running Thunar instance
zh_CN: 退出正在运行的 Thunar 实例

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 列印版本信息后退出

en: Acquired the session message bus '%s'
zh_CN: 得到会话消息总线 '%s'

en: Acquired the name '%s' on the session message bus
zh_CN: 在会话消息总线上得到名字 '%s'

en: Name '%s' lost on the message dbus.
zh_CN: 名称 '%s'  已遗失于消息总线。

en: The Thunar development team. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Thunar 开发团队。保留所有权利。

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
zh_CN: 由 Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org> 编写。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to launch operation
zh_CN: 无法启动操作

en: Failed to open "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s": %s

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Create New File
zh_CN: 创建新文件

en: Copying files...
zh_CN: 正在复制文件...

en: Copying files to "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在向 “%s” 复制文件...

en: Creating symbolic links in "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在 “%s” 中创建符号链接...

en: Moving files into "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在向 “%s” 移动文件...

en: Are you sure that you want to
    permanently delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要永远删除 “%s” 吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the selected file? | Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the %u selected files?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要永远删除选中的 %u 个文件吗？

en: If you delete a file, it is permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除文件，它将永远消失。

en: Deleting files...
zh_CN: 正在删除文件...

en: Moving files into the trash...
zh_CN: 正在向回收站移动文件...

en: Creating files...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件...

en: Creating directories...
zh_CN: 正在创建目录...

en: Remove all files and folders from the Trash?
zh_CN: 移除回收站中的所有文件和文件夹吗？

en: If you choose to empty the Trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh_CN: 如果您选择清空回收站，里面的所有项目将永远消失。请注意您也可以逐一删除文件。

en: Emptying the Trash...
zh_CN: 正在清空回收站...

en: Failed to determine the original path for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法确定 “%s” 的原路径

note: display an error dialog
en: Could not restore "%s"
zh_CN: 未能恢复 “%s”

en: Restoring files...
zh_CN: 正在恢复文件...

en: Failed to set default application for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为 “%s” 设置默认应用程序

en: The selected application is used to open this and other files of type "%s".
zh_CN: 选中的应用程序将用来打开此文件和其它 “%s” 类型的文件。

en: No application selected
zh_CN: 未选中任何应用程序

en: Other Application...
zh_CN: 其它应用程序...

note: create the "Custom command" expand
en: Use a _custom command:
zh_CN: 使用自定义命令(_C):

en: Use a custom command for an application that is not available from the above application list.
zh_CN: 让以上应用程序列表中没有列出的应用程序使用自定义的命令。

note: create the "Custom command" button
en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

note: create the "Use as default for this kind of file" button
en: Use as _default for this kind of file
zh_CN: 设为此种类文件的默认(_D)

note: add the "Ok"/"Open" button
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to add new application "%s"
zh_CN: 无法添加新应用程序 “%s”

en: Failed to execute application "%s"
zh_CN: 无法执行应用程序 “%s”

note: append the "Remove Launcher" item
en: _Remove Launcher
zh_CN: 移除启动器(_R)

note: append the "Forget Association" item
en: _Forget Association
zh_CN: 解除关联(_F)

note: update the header label
en: Open <i>%s</i> and other files of type "%s" with:
zh_CN: <i>%s</i> 和其它 “%s” 类型文件的打开方式:

en: Browse the file system to select an application to open files of type "%s".
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统以选择用来打开 “%s” 类型文件的应用程序。

en: Change the default application for files of type "%s" to the selected application.
zh_CN: 将打开 “%s” 类型文件的默认应用程序更改为选中的应用程序。

en: Are you sure that you want to remove "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除 “%s” 吗？

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: This will remove the application launcher that appears in the file context menu, but will not uninstall the application itself.
    
    You can only remove application launchers that were created using the custom command box in the "Open With" dialog of the file manager.
zh_CN: 这会移除交互菜单中出现的应用程序启动器，但不会卸载应用程序本身。
    
    您只能移除在文件管理器 “打开方式” 对话框中使用自定义命令窗口创建的应用程序启动器。

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to remove "%s"
zh_CN: 无法移除 “%s”

en: Are you sure that you want to forget "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要解除"%s"?

en: _Forget
zh_CN: 解除(_F)

en: This will dissociate the application launcher for this file type, but will not uninstall or remove the application launcher itself.
zh_CN: 这将取消此文件类型与应用程序的关联，但不会卸载或删除应用程序本身。

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to forget "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解除 "%s"

en: Select an Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Perl Scripts
zh_CN: Perl 脚本

en: Python Scripts
zh_CN: Python 脚本

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_CN: Ruby 脚本

en: Shell Scripts
zh_CN: Shell 脚本

en: Set Default Application
zh_CN: 设置默认应用程序

en: None available
zh_CN: 无可用的

en: Default Application
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Recommended Applications
zh_CN: 推荐的应用程序

en: Other Applications
zh_CN: 其它应用程序

en: Failed to remove "%s".
zh_CN: 无法移除 “%s”。

note: tell the user that we cannot paste
en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有内容可以粘贴

note: setup the dialog add the "Close" button add a regular close button, the header bar already provides one
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Configure Columns in the Detailed List View
zh_CN: 配置详细列表视图中的栏

note: add the "Help" button
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Visible Columns
zh_CN: 可见的栏

note: create the top label for the column editor dialog
en: Choose the order of information to appear in the
    detailed list view.
zh_CN: 挑选要在详细列表视图中出现的信息的顺序。

note: create the "Move Up" button
en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 上移(_U)

note: create the "Move Down" button
en: Move Dow_n
zh_CN: 下移(_N)

note: create the "Show" button
en: _Show
zh_CN: 显示(_S)

note: create the "Hide" button
en: Hi_de
zh_CN: 隐藏(_D)

note: create the "Use Default" button
en: Use De_fault
zh_CN: 使用默认(_F)

en: Column Sizing
zh_CN: 栏大小

note: create the label that explains the column sizing option
en: By default columns will be automatically expanded if
    needed to ensure the text is fully visible. If you dis-
    able this behavior below the file manager will always
    use the user defined column widths.
zh_CN: 按默认设置，为了确保所有的文字都能显示，
    栏会自动扩展。如果您禁用了以下行为，文件
    管理器将一直使用用户指定的栏宽。

note: create the "Automatically expand columns as needed" button
en: Automatically _expand columns as needed
zh_CN: 按需求自动扩展栏(_E)

note: reset page title tell the user that we're unable to determine the file info
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Compact directory listing
zh_CN: 紧凑目录列表

en: Compact view
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Invalid filename "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的文件名 “%s”

note: LaunchFiles() invoked without a valid working directory
en: The working directory must be an absolute path
zh_CN: 工作目录必须是绝对路径

note: LaunchFiles() invoked with an empty filename list
en: At least one filename must be specified
zh_CN: 至少要指定一个文件名

en: At least one source filename must be specified
zh_CN: 至少要指定一个源文件名

en: The number of source and target filenames must be the same
zh_CN: 源文件名和目标文件名的数目必须一致

en: A destination directory must be specified
zh_CN: 至少要指定一个目标目录

en: Configure _Columns...
zh_CN: 配置栏(_C)...

en: Configure the columns in the detailed list view
zh_CN: 配置详细列表视图中的栏

en: Detailed directory listing
zh_CN: 详细目录列表

en: Details view
zh_CN: 详细视图

en: _Safely Remove
zh_CN: 安全移除(_S)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开(_D)

en: _Stop the Multi-Disk Drive
zh_CN: 停止多磁盘驱动器(_S)

en: _Lock
zh_CN: 锁定(_L)

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Enter the name:
zh_CN: 输入名称：

note: display an error message
en: Cannot convert filename "%s" to the local encoding
zh_CN: 未能将文件名 “%s” 转换为本地编码

note: create a new dialog window
en: Rename "%s"
zh_CN: 重命名 “%s”

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Enter the new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称:

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Yes to _all
zh_CN: 全部选是(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: S_kip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过(_K)

en: Re_name
zh_CN: 重命名(_N)

en: Rena_me All
zh_CN: 全部重命名(_M)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: N_o to all
zh_CN: 全部选否(_O)

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Copy _Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然复制(_A)

en: Confirm to replace files
zh_CN: 确认替换文件

en: This folder already contains a symbolic link "%s".
zh_CN: 此文件夹已包含一个名为 “%s” 的符号链接。

en: This folder already contains a folder "%s".
zh_CN: 此文件夹已包含一个名为 “%s” 的文件夹。

en: This folder already contains a file "%s".
zh_CN: 此文件夹已包含一个名为 “%s” 的文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: First part of replace dialog sentence
en: Do you want to replace the link
zh_CN: 您要替换此链接吗

note: TRANSLATORS: First part of replace dialog sentence
en: Do you want to replace the existing folder
zh_CN: 是否要替换现有文件夹

note: TRANSLATORS: First part of replace dialog sentence
en: Do you want to replace the existing file
zh_CN: 是否要替换现有文件

note: Fourth box (size, volume, free space)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改:

note: TRANSLATORS: Second part of replace dialog sentence
en: with the following link?
zh_CN: 使用以下链接吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: Second part of replace dialog sentence
en: with the following folder?
zh_CN: 使用以下文件夹吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: Second part of replace dialog sentence
en: with the following file?
zh_CN: 使用以下文件吗？

en: The desktop file "%s" is in an insecure location and not marked as executable. If you do not trust this program, click Cancel.
zh_CN: desktop 文件 "%s" 在一个不安全的位置，并且未被标记为可执行。如果您不信任这个程序，请点击取消。

en: _Launch Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然启动(_L)

en: Mark _Executable
zh_CN: 标记为可执行(_E)

en: _Copy here
zh_CN: 复制至这里(_C)

en: _Move here
zh_CN: 移动至这里(_M)

en: _Link here
zh_CN: 链接至这里(_L)

en: Name only
zh_CN: 仅名称

en: Extension only
zh_CN: 仅扩展名

en: Name and Extension
zh_CN: 名称与扩展名

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Date Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Date Deleted
zh_CN: 删除日期

en: Recency
zh_CN: 最近

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

note: Permissions chooser
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size in Bytes
zh_CN: 按字节计算的大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Only for remote location
zh_CN: 仅用于远程位置

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Delete (opposite of create)
zh_CN: 刪除（与创建相反）

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Restore (opposite of trash)
zh_CN: 还原（与回收站相反）

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: The root folder has no parent
zh_CN: 根目录没有父目录

en: Failed to parse the desktop file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 desktop 文件: %s

note: if the .desktop file is not secure, ask user what to do
en: Untrusted application launcher
zh_CN: 未信任的程序启动器

en: No Exec field specified
zh_CN: 未指定 Exec 域

note: if the .desktop file is not secure, ask user what to do
en: Untrusted link launcher
zh_CN: 未信任的链接启动器

en: No URL field specified
zh_CN: 未指定 URL 域

en: Invalid desktop file
zh_CN: 无效的桌面文件

en: Solid State Drive
zh_CN: 固态硬盘

en: System Drive
zh_CN: 系统驱动器

en: USB Drive
zh_CN: USB 驱动器

note: Freedesktop icon-naming-spec
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Harddisk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Optical Drive
zh_CN: 光驱

en: Removable Drive
zh_CN: 可移动设备

en: Flash Drive
zh_CN: 闪存

en: Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘

en: Optical Media
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Tape
zh_CN: 磁带

en: Multimedia Player
zh_CN: 多媒体播放器

en: PDA
zh_CN: 掌上电脑

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

note: TRANSLATORS: this will result in "<path> on <hostname>"
en: %s on %s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

note: free disk space string
en: %s of %s free (%d%% used)
zh_CN: 剩余 %s，总计 %s (%d%% 已使用)

en: The item will be removed from the history
zh_CN: 此条目将会被从历史中删除

en: Could not find "%s"
zh_CN: 未能找到 "%s"

en: Icon based directory listing
zh_CN: 图标形式的目录列表

en: Icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: Error removing file: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件时出错: %s

en: The file "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 已经存在

en: Failed to create empty file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建空文件 “%s”: %s

en: Failed to create directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 “%s”: %s

note: tell the user that we're preparing to unlink the files
en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 正在准备...

en: Could not delete file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 未能删除文件 “%s”: %s

en: Could not create symbolic link to "%s" because it is not a local file
zh_CN: 因为 “%s” 不是本地文件，所以未能创建指向它的符号链接

note: generate a useful error message
en: Failed to change the owner of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 “%s” 的所有者: %s

en: Failed to change the group of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 “%s” 的群组: %s

en: Failed to change the permissions of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 “%s” 的权限: %s

note: I18N: put " (copy #)" between basename and extension
en: %s (copy %u)%s
zh_CN: %s (复制 %u)%s

note: I18N: put " (copy #)" after filename (for files without extension)
en: %s (copy %u)
zh_CN: %s (复制 %u)

en: The file "%s" already exists. Would you like to replace it?
    
    If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 已经存在。您要替换它吗？
    
    如果您替换已存在的文件，将改写它的内容。

en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 您要改写它吗？

en: Do you want to permanently delete it?
zh_CN: 您要永久删除它吗？

en: Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 您要创建它吗？

en: Do you want to skip it?
zh_CN: 您要跳过它吗？

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh_CN: 目标位置上空间不足。请尝试删除一些文件以保证空间足够。

en: %d file: %s | %d files: %s
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件: %s

en: %d file | %d files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件

en: %d folder | %d folders
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件夹

en: 0 items
zh_CN: 0个项目

en: Last Modified: %s
zh_CN: 最后修改: %s

en: Free space: %s
zh_CN: 可用空间：%s

en: broken link
zh_CN: 无效链接

en: link to %s
zh_CN: %s 的链接

en: shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: mountable
zh_CN: 可挂载

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to come up with a short translation of "Original Path" (which is the path * where the trashed file/folder was located before it was moved to the trash), otherwise the * properties dialog width will be messed up.
en: Original Path:
zh_CN: 原路径:

note: append the image dimensions to the statusbar text
en: Image Size:
zh_CN: 图片大小:

en: Selection: %s
zh_CN: 选择: %s

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: Unmounting device
zh_CN: 正在卸载设备

en: The device "%s" is being unmounted by the system. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_CN: 系统正在卸载设备 “%s”。请不要移除介质或断开驱动器。

en: Writing data to device
zh_CN: 正在向设备写入数据

en: There is data that needs to be written to the device "%s" before it can be removed. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_CN: 在可以移除设备 “%s” 之前有数据需要写入其中。请不要移除介质或断开驱动器

en: Ejecting device
zh_CN: 正在弹出设备

en: The device "%s" is being ejected. This may take some time
zh_CN: 正在弹出设备 “%s”。这可能需要一些时间

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: The icon size for the path entry
zh_CN: 路径条目的图标大小

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者:

en: _Access:
zh_CN: 访问(_A):

en: Gro_up:
zh_CN: 群组(_U):

en: Acc_ess:
zh_CN: 访问(_E):

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Acce_ss:
zh_CN: 访问(_S):

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序:

en: Allow this file to _run as a program
zh_CN: 允许此文件作为程序运行(_R)

en: Allowing untrusted programs to run presents a security risk to your system.
zh_CN: 允许未认证的程序运行会给您的系统带来安全风险。

en: The folder permissions are inconsistent, you may not be able to work with files in this folder.
zh_CN: 权限不符，您可能无法操作此文件夹中的文件。

en: Correct _folder permissions...
zh_CN: 修正文件夹权限(_F)...

en: Click here to automatically fix the folder permissions.
zh_CN: 点击此处自动修复文件夹权限。

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请等待...

en: Stop applying permissions recursively.
zh_CN: 停止递归应用权限。

note: allocate the question dialog
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Apply recursively?
zh_CN: 递归应用？

en: Do you want to apply your changes recursively to
    all files and subfolders below the selected folder?
zh_CN: 您要将更改递归地应用于选中文件夹
    下的所有文件和子文件夹吗？

en: Do _not ask me again
zh_CN: 不再询问(_N)

en: If you select this option your choice will be remembered and you won't be asked again. You can use the preferences dialog to alter your choice afterwards.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，会记住您的选择且下次不再询问。您可在以后使用首选项对话框改变您的选择。

en: Mixed file owners
zh_CN: 混合的文件所有者

en: Unknown file owner
zh_CN: 未知文件所有者

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: 0000
en: Write only
zh_CN: 只写

note: 0002
en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

note: 0004
en: Read & Write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Varying (no change)
zh_CN: 不同的 (没有变化)

en: Correct folder permissions automatically?
zh_CN: 自动修正文件夹权限？

en: Correct _folder permissions
zh_CN: 修正文件夹权限(_F)

en: The folder permissions will be reset to a consistent state. Only users allowed to read the contents of this folder will be allowed to enter the folder afterwards.
zh_CN: 将文件夹权限重置为相符的状态。此后，只有对此文件夹内容有读权限的用户才能进入此文件夹。

en: File Manager Preferences
zh_CN: 文件管理器首选项

note: Display
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: View Settings
zh_CN: 视图设置

en: View _new folders using:
zh_CN: 查看新文件夹用(_N):

en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Compact View
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Last Active View
zh_CN: 上次使用的视图

en: _Remember view settings for each folder
zh_CN: 记住每个文件夹的视图设置(_R)

en: Select this option to remember view type, zoom level, sort column, and sort order individually for each folder
zh_CN: 选择此选项可分别记住每个文件夹的视图类型，缩放级别，排序栏和排序顺序

en: gvfs metadata support is required
zh_CN: 需要 gvfs 元数据支持

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_CN: 文件夹排列在文件前(_F)

en: Select this option to list folders before files when you sort a folder.
zh_CN: 选择此项以便您在排列文件夹时将文件夹排列在文件前。

en: Show file size in binary format
zh_CN: 以二进制格式显示文件大小

en: Select this option to show file size in binary format instead of decimal.
zh_CN: 选择此选项来用二进制格式代替十进制格式显示文件大小。

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Show thumbnails:
zh_CN: 显示缩略图:

en: Local Files Only
zh_CN: 只显示本地文件

en: Only show thumbnails for files smaller than:
zh_CN: 仅显示小于文件大小的缩略图

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Draw frames around thumbnails
zh_CN: 在缩略图周围绘制边框

en: Select this option to draw black frames around thumbnails.
zh_CN: 选择此选项可在缩略图周围绘制黑色边框。

en: _Text beside icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标旁(_T)

en: Select this option to place the icon captions for items beside the icon rather than below the icon.
zh_CN: 选择此项后，项目的图标说明文字将在图标旁显示而不是在图标下显示。

en: Window Icon
zh_CN: 窗口图标

en: Use current folder icon
zh_CN: 使用当前文件夹图标

en: Select this option to use the current folder icon as window icon
zh_CN: 选择此选项将使用当前文件夹图标作为窗口图标

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F):

note: TRANSLATORS: custom date format
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Today / Custom
zh_CN: 今天 / 自定义

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the first column (specifiers), 'strftime' and of course '\n'
en: Custom date format to apply.
    
    The most common specifiers are:
    %d day of month
    %m month
    %Y year including century
    %H hour
    %M minute
    %S second
    
    For a complete list, search 'Glib.DateTime.format'.
zh_CN: 自定义要使用的日期格式.
    
    最常见的说明符是:
    %d 每月第几天
    %m 月
    %Y 包含世纪的年
    %H 小时
    %M 分
    %S 秒
    
    若需查看完整清单, 请搜索 'Glib.DateTime.format'.

note: Side Pane
en: Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Shortcuts Pane
zh_CN: 快捷方式栏

en: _Icon Size:
zh_CN: 图标大小(_I):

en: Show Icon _Emblems
zh_CN: 显示图标徽标(_E)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the shortcuts pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh_CN: 选择此项后，如果在文件夹属性对话框中已定义了文件夹的徽标，则这些图标徽标会在快捷方式栏里显示。

en: Tree Pane
zh_CN: 树形栏

en: Icon _Size:
zh_CN: 图标大小(_S):

en: Show Icon E_mblems
zh_CN: 显示图标徽标(_M)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the tree pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh_CN: 选择此项后，如果在文件夹属性对话框中已定义了文件夹的徽标，则这些图标徽标会在树形栏里显示。

note: Behavior
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: _Single click to activate items
zh_CN: 单击激活项目(_S)

en: Specify the d_elay before an item gets selected
    when the mouse pointer is paused over it:
zh_CN: 指定鼠标从停在项目上开始到选中项目为止的延时(_E):

en: When single-click activation is enabled, pausing the mouse pointer over an item will automatically select that item after the chosen delay. You can disable this behavior by moving the slider to the left-most position. This behavior may be useful when single clicks activate items, and you want only to select the item without activating it.
zh_CN: 启用单击激活后，鼠标指针在项目上停留的时间超过指定的延时后，会自动选中此项目。您可以通过把滑块移动至最左端来禁用此行为。此行为在单击激活项目，且您只想选中项目而不想激活时可能有用。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Long
zh_CN: 长

en: _Double click to activate items
zh_CN: 双击激活项目(_D)

en: Tabs and Windows
zh_CN: 标签页和窗口

en: Open folders in new tabs on middle click
zh_CN: 使用鼠标中键在新标签页中打开文件夹

en: Select this option to open a new tab on middle click instead of a new window
zh_CN: 使用鼠标中键选择该选项打开新标签页以代替新窗口

en: Open new thunar instances as tabs
zh_CN: 在标签页中打开新的thunar实例

en: Select this option to open new thunar instances as tabs in an existing thunar window
zh_CN: 选择该选项以在现有的窗口中作为标签页打开新的thunar实例

en: Show full directory paths in tab titles
zh_CN: 在标签页标题中显示完整的目录路径

en: Select this option to show the full directory path in the tab title instead of only the directory name
zh_CN: 选择此选项可在标签页标题中显示完整的目录路径，而不仅仅是目录名

en: Restore tabs on startup
zh_CN: 启动时恢复标签页

en: Select this option to restore your tabs as they were last time you used Thunar
zh_CN: 选择此选项可将标签页还原为上次使用 Thunar 时的状态

en: Context Menu
zh_CN: 交互菜单

en: Show action to permanently delete files and folders
zh_CN: 显示永久删除文件和文件夹的操作

en: Select this option to show the 'Delete' action in the context menu
zh_CN: 选择此项将在交互菜单中显示“删除”操作

note: Advanced
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Transfer files in parallel:
zh_CN: 并行传输文件:

en: Indicates the behavior during multiple copies:
    - Always: all copies are done simultaneously
    - Local Files Only: simultaneous copies for local (not remote, not attached) files
    - Local Files On Same Devices Only: if all files are locals but on different devices (disks, mount points), copies will be sequential
    - Never: all copies are done sequentially
zh_CN: 指示多重复制时的行为：
    - 始终: 所有复制都同时进行
    - 仅本地文件: 本地文件同时复制 (非远端，非附加) 
    - 仅限同一设备上的本地文件: 如果所有文件都是本地文件，但在不同的设备 (磁盘，装载点) 上，则按顺序复制
    - 从不: 所有复制均按顺序进行

en: Local Files On Same Devices Only
zh_CN: 仅限同一设备上的本地文件

en: Use intermediate file on copy:
zh_CN: 复制时使用中继文件:

en: Use intermediate file '*.partial~' to copy files. This will prevent fragmented files. The new file will only be shown after the copy was successfully finished.
zh_CN: 使用中继文件 "*.partial~“ 进行复制，这将防止文件碎片化，新文件只会在复制成功后才显示。

en: Verify file checksum on copy:
zh_CN: 在复制时确认文件校验码:

en: Compare original file and copy with checksum. This will prevent corrupted files. Enabling this option will largely increase copy time.
zh_CN: 对比复制后的文件和原始的文件，这样做可以防止文件损坏。但会增加复制时间。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Include subfolders:
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹:

en: Folder Permissions
zh_CN: 文件夹权限

en: When changing the permissions of a folder, you
    can also apply the changes to the contents of the
    folder. Select the default behavior below:
zh_CN: 更改文件夹权限时，您也可以把更改应用于
    文件夹的内容。选择以下默认行为:

en: Ask every time
zh_CN: 每次都询问

en: Apply to Folder and Contents
zh_CN: 应用于文件夹及其内容

en: Apply to Folder Only
zh_CN: 仅应用于文件夹

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Execute shell scripts
zh_CN: 执行 Shell 脚本

en: Volume Management
zh_CN: 卷管理

note: add check button to enable/disable auto mounting
en: Enable _Volume Management
zh_CN: 启用卷管理(_V)

en: <a href="volman-config:">Configure</a> the management of removable drives,
    devices and media.
zh_CN: <a href="volman-config:">配置</a> 可移动驱动器和介质的管理。

en: Missing dependencies
zh_CN: 缺少依赖项

en: It looks like <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/gvfs">gvfs</a> is not available.
    Important features including trash support,
    removable media and remote location browsing
    will not work. <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/unix-filesystem#gnome_virtual_file_system">[Read more]</a>
zh_CN: 看起来 <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/gvfs">gvfs</a> 不可用。
    包括回收站支持，可移动媒体
    和远程位置浏览等重要功能将
    无法正常工作。<a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/unix-filesystem#gnome_virtual_file_system">[阅读更多]</a>

note: Shortcuts
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Launcher
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

note: tell the user that we failed to come up with the thunar-volman configuration dialog
en: Failed to display the volume management settings
zh_CN: 无法显示卷管理设置

en: File Operation Progress
zh_CN: 文件操作进度

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Starting... (User request)
zh_CN: 开始... (用户请求)

en: Resuming...
zh_CN: 正在恢复...

note: update the status text
en: Cancelling...
zh_CN: 正在取消...

en: Job queued
zh_CN: 作业已排队

en: Resuming job...
zh_CN: 正在恢复作业...

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N):

en: Names:
zh_CN: 名称:

note: Second box (kind, open with, link target)
en: Kind:
zh_CN: 种类:

en: _Open With:
zh_CN: 打开方式(_O):

en: Link Target:
zh_CN: 链接目标:

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置:

note: Third box (deleted, modified, accessed)
en: Deleted:
zh_CN: 已删除:

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建:

en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问:

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容:

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 卷:

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 使用量：

note: Emblem chooser
en: Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标

note: allocate the icon chooser allocate the chooser dialog
en: Select an Icon for "%s"
zh_CN: 为 “%s” 选择一个图标

en: Failed to change icon of "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更改 “%s” 的图标

note: update the properties dialog title
en: %s - Properties
zh_CN: %s-属性

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

note: update the properties dialog title
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: _Add Files...
zh_CN: 添加文件(_A)...

en: Include additional files in the list of files to be renamed
zh_CN: 在要重命名的文件列表中加入其它文件

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear the file list below
zh_CN: 清除下面的文件列表

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Display information about Thunar Bulk Rename
zh_CN: 显示有关 Thunar 批量重命名的信息

en: Rename Multiple Files
zh_CN: 重命名多个文件

note: add the "Done" button
en: _Done
zh_CN: 确定(_D)

en: Click here to actually rename the files listed above to their new names and close the window.
zh_CN: 单击此处将上面列出的文件重命名为新名称并关闭窗口。

note: add the "Apply" button
en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Click here to actually rename the files listed above to their new names and keep the window open.
zh_CN: 单击此处将上面列出的文件重命名为新名称并保持窗口打开。

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Click here to view the documentation for the selected rename operation.
zh_CN: 在此点击查看选中的重命名操作的文档。

note: TRANSLATORS: You can test this string by temporarily removing thunar-sbr.* from $libdir/thunarx-2/, *              and opening the multi rename dialog by selecting multiple files and pressing F2.
en: No renamer modules were found on your system. Please check your
    installation or contact your system administrator. If you install Thunar
    from source, be sure to enable the "Simple Builtin Renamers" plugin.
zh_CN: 您的系统中没有发现重命名模块。请检查您的安装
    或联系您的系统管理员。如果 Thunar 是您从源
    码安装的，一定要启用 “简单内置重命名” 插件。

en: Remove File | Remove Files
zh_CN[0]: 移除文件

en: Remove the selected file from the list of files to be renamed | Remove the selected files from the list of files to be renamed
zh_CN[0]: 从要重命名文件的列表中移除选中的文件

note: tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to open the documentation browser
zh_CN: 无法打开文档浏览器

note: allocate the file chooser
en: Select files to rename
zh_CN: 选择要重命名的文件

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

note: just popup the about dialog
en: Bulk Rename
zh_CN: 批量重命名

en: Thunar Bulk Rename is a powerful and extensible
    tool to rename multiple files at once.
zh_CN: Thunar 批量重命名是用于一次重命名
    多个文件的强大并且可扩展的工具。

note: change title to reflect the standalone status
en: Bulk Rename - Rename Multiple Files
zh_CN: 批量重命名-重命名多个文件

en: Failed to rename "%s" to "%s".
zh_CN: 无法把 “%s” 重命名为 “%s”。

en: You can either choose to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files, or revert the previously renamed files to their previous names, or cancel the operation without reverting previous changes.
zh_CN: 您可以选择跳过此文件并继续重命名剩下的文件，或将已重命名的文件重置为原来的名称，或取消操作而不重置之前的更改。

en: _Revert Changes
zh_CN: 重置更改(_R)

en: _Skip This File
zh_CN: 跳过此文件(_S)

en: Do you want to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files?
zh_CN: 您要跳过此文件并继续重命名剩下的文件吗？

en: Browse the file system
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统

en: Mount and open %s (%s)
zh_CN: 挂载并打开 %s (%s)

en: Trash is empty
zh_CN: 回收站是空的

en: Trash contains %d file | Trash contains %d files
zh_CN[0]: 回收站内有 %d 个文件

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Browse Network
zh_CN: 浏览网络

en: Browse local network connections
zh_CN: 浏览本地网络连接

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Open the home folder
zh_CN: 打开主文件夹

en: Open the desktop folder
zh_CN: 打开桌面文件夹

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Browse the computer
zh_CN: 浏览此计算机

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Browse recently used files
zh_CN: 浏览最近使用的文件

en: Re_name Shortcut
zh_CN: 重命名快捷方式(_N)

en: _Remove Shortcut
zh_CN: 移除快捷方式(_R)

en: The path "%s" does not refer to a directory
zh_CN: 路径 “%s” 没有指向某个目录

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to add new shortcut
zh_CN: 无法添加新的快捷方式

en: Click here to stop calculating the total size of the folder.
zh_CN: 在此点击停止计算文件夹的总大小。

note: add the label widget tell the user that we started calculation
en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

note: tell the user that the operation was canceled
en: Calculation aborted
zh_CN: 计算中止

en: %u item (%s, %s) | %u items (%s, %s)
zh_CN[0]: %u 个项目 (%s, %s)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shows if during the deep count size * directories were not accessible
en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_CN: (部分内容无法读取)

note: nothing was readable, so permission was denied
en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Select _all Files
zh_CN: 选中所有文件(_A)

en: Select all files in this window
zh_CN: 选中此窗口中的所有文件

en: Select _by Pattern...
zh_CN: 按文件类型选择(_B)...

en: Select all files that match a certain pattern
zh_CN: 选中所有匹配特定类型的文件

en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反选(_I)

en: Select all files but not those currently selected
zh_CN: 选择所有文件，但不包括当前已选

en: U_nselect all Files
zh_CN: 取消文件全选(_N)

en: Unselect all files in this window
zh_CN: 取消选中此窗口中的所有文件

en: Arran_ge Items
zh_CN: 排列项目(_G)

en: Toggle sort direction
zh_CN: 切换排序方向

en: Toggle Ascending/Descending sort order
zh_CN: 切换升序/降序排序

en: By _Name
zh_CN: 按名称(_N)

en: Keep items sorted by their name
zh_CN: 按项目名称排列

en: By _Size
zh_CN: 按大小(_S)

en: Keep items sorted by their size
zh_CN: 按项目大小排列

en: By _Type
zh_CN: 按文件类型(_T)

en: Keep items sorted by their type
zh_CN: 按项目文件类型排列

en: By Modification _Date
zh_CN: 按修改时间(_D)

en: Keep items sorted by their modification date
zh_CN: 按项目修改时间排列

en: By D_eletion Date
zh_CN: 按删除日期(_E)

en: Keep items sorted by their deletion date
zh_CN: 按项目删除时间排列

en: _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(_A)

en: Sort items in ascending order
zh_CN: 按升序对项目进行排序

en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降序(_D)

en: Sort items in descending order
zh_CN: 按降序对项目进行排序

en: Loading folder contents...
zh_CN: 正在载入文件夹内容...

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to open the home folder
zh_CN: 无法打开主文件夹

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: title]
en: Select by Pattern
zh_CN: 按类型选择

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: buttons]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: buttons]
en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: labels: pattern entry textbox]
en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 类型(_P):

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: tooltips on label for pattern entry textbox]
en: Files whose name matches the wildcard pattern you enter will be selected in the main window.
zh_CN:  将在主窗口中选择名称与您输入的通配符模式匹配的文件。

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: tooltips: pattern entry text box]
note: TRANSLATORS: the * and ? characters are the ASCII wildcard special symbols, and they must not be localized.
en: ? matches exactly one character,
    * matches any number of characters, including zero.
    
    For example: *.txt, file??.png, pict
    
    Without any * or ? wildcards, the pattern will match anywhere in a name. With wildcards, the pattern must match at both the start and the end of a name.
zh_CN: ? 只匹配一个字符，
    * 匹配任意数量的字符，包括零。
    
    例如: *.txt, file??.png, pict
    
    如果没有任何 * 或 ? 通配符，模式将匹配名称中的任何位置。使用通配符时，模式必须在名称的开头和结尾都匹配。

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: labels: case sensitive checkbox]
en: C_ase sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_A)

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: tooltips: case sensitive checkbox]
en: If enabled, letter case must match the pattern.
    Examp* would match Example.txt and not example.txt
zh_CN: 如果启用，字母大小写必须与模式匹配。
    Examp* 将匹配 Example.txt 而不是 example.txt

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: labels: match diacritics checkbox]
en: _Match diacritics
zh_CN: 匹配变音符号(_M)

[ctx: Select by Pattern dialog: tooltips: match diacritics checkbox]
en: If enabled, require accents to match the pattern.
    Rés* would match Résumé.txt and not Resume.txt
zh_CN: 如果启用，则需要重音符号来匹配图案。
    Rés* 将匹配 Résumé.txt 而不会匹配 Resume.txt

note: tell the user that the file name provided by the X Direct Save source is invalid
en: Invalid filename provided by XDS drag site
zh_CN: XDS 拖拽提供的无效文件名

note: display an error dialog to the user
en: Failed to create a link for the URL "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为 URL “%s” 创建链接

en: Failed to open directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 “%s”

en: Show size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Size in bytes
zh_CN: 按字节计算的大小

en: Show size in bytes
zh_CN: 显示按字节计算的大小

en: Filetype
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Show filetype
zh_CN: 显示文件类型

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Show display name
zh_CN: 显示显示名称

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Show last modified
zh_CN: 显示最后修改

en: Configure the Toolbar
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

note: create the top label for the toolbar editor dialog
en: Configure the order and visibility of toolbar items.
zh_CN: 配置工具栏项的顺序和可见性.

note: create the "Use Default" button
en: De_fault Order
zh_CN: 默认顺序

en: Comparing checksums...
zh_CN: 正在对比校验码...

en: Error while copying to "%s": %s more space is required to copy to the destination
zh_CN: 复制至 "%s" 时出错: 还需要 %s 的空间才能复制到目标位置

note: update progress information
en: Trying to restore "%s"
zh_CN: 正在尝试恢复 “%s”

en: The folder "%s" does not exist anymore but is required to restore the file "%s" from the trash
zh_CN: 文件夹 “%s” 已经不再存在，但要从回收站中恢复此文件 “%s” 却需要它

en: Failed to restore the folder "%s"
zh_CN: 无法恢复文件夹 “%s”

note: update progress information
en: Trying to move "%s"
zh_CN: 正在尝试移动 “%s”

note: update progress information
en: Could not move "%s" directly. Collecting files for copying...
zh_CN: 未能直接移动 “%s”。正在收集要复制的文件...

en: Collecting files...
zh_CN: 正在搜集文件...

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s / %s

en: %lu hour remaining (%s/sec) | %lu hours remaining (%s/sec)
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %lu 小时 (每秒 %s)

en: %lu minute remaining (%s/sec) | %lu minutes remaining (%s/sec)
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %lu 分钟 (每秒 %s)

en: %lu second remaining (%s/sec) | %lu seconds remaining (%s/sec)
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %lu 秒 (每秒 %s)

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Invalid path
zh_CN: 无效路径

en: Unknown user "%s"
zh_CN: 未知用户 “%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today at %X
zh_CN: 今天 %X

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday at %X
zh_CN: 昨天 %X

note: Days from last week
en: %A at %X
zh_CN: %A %X

note: Any other date
en: %x at %X
zh_CN: %x %X

en: %.*s (copy %u)%s
zh_CN: %.*s (复制 %u)%s

en: link to %.*s.%s
zh_CN: 链接至 %.*s.%s

en: link %u to %.*s.%s
zh_CN: 链接 %u 至 %.*s.%s

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: New _Tab
zh_CN: 新标签(_T)

en: Open a new tab for the displayed location
zh_CN: 为当前显示的位置打开一个新的标签

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: Open a new Thunar window for the displayed location
zh_CN: 在当前显示的位置打开新的 Thunar 窗口

en: Detac_h Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签(_H)

en: Open current folder in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开当前文件夹

en: C_lose Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_L)

en: Close this folder
zh_CN: 关闭此文件夹

en: _Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: Close _All Windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口(_A)

en: Close all Thunar windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有 Thunar 窗口

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)...

en: Edit Thunars Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑 Thunar 首选项

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Reload the current folder
zh_CN: 重载当前文件夹

en: Spl_it View
zh_CN: 拆分视图( _I)

en: Open/Close Split View
zh_CN: 打开/关闭拆分视图

en: _Location Selector
zh_CN: 位置选择器(_L)

en: _Entry Style
zh_CN: 条目样式(_E)

en: Traditional entry showing the current path
zh_CN: 显示当前路径的传统条目

en: _Buttons Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式(_B)

en: Modern approach with buttons that correspond to folders
zh_CN: 文件夹有其对应按钮的现代方式

en: _Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式(_S)

en: Toggles the visibility of the shortcuts pane
zh_CN: 切换是否显示快捷方式栏

en: _Tree
zh_CN: 树形(_T)

en: Toggles the visibility of the tree pane
zh_CN: 切换是否显示树形栏

en: St_atusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_A)

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh_CN: 更改此窗口状态栏的显示

en: _Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏(_M)

en: Change the visibility of this window's menubar
zh_CN: 更改此窗口菜单栏的显示状态

en: Configure _Toolbar...
zh_CN: 配置工具栏(_T)...

en: Configure the toolbar
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

en: Clear Saved _Folder View Settings
zh_CN: 清除已保存的文件夹视图设置(_F)

en: Delete saved view settings for this folder
zh_CN: 删除此文件夹已保存的视图设置

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Toggles the display of hidden files in the current window
zh_CN: 在当前窗口中切换是否显示隐藏文件

en: Zoom I_n
zh_CN: 放大(_N)

en: Show the contents in more detail
zh_CN: 显示详细内容

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Show the contents in less detail
zh_CN: 显示大概内容

en: Normal Si_ze
zh_CN: 正常大小(_Z)

en: Show the contents at the normal size
zh_CN: 用正常大小显示内容

en: _Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图(_I)

en: Display folder content in an icon view
zh_CN: 以图标视图形式显示文件夹内容

en: _List View
zh_CN: 列表视图(_L)

en: Display folder content in a detailed list view
zh_CN: 以详细列表视图形式显示文件夹内容

en: _Compact View
zh_CN: 紧凑视图(_C)

en: Display folder content in a compact list view
zh_CN: 以紧凑列表视图形式显示文件夹内容

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹(_H)

en: Go to the home folder
zh_CN: 转到主文件夹

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Go to the desktop folder
zh_CN: 转到桌面文件夹

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_CN: 浏览此计算机可访问的所有本地和远程磁盘和文件夹

en: Display recently used files
zh_CN: 显示最近使用的文件

en: T_rash
zh_CN: 回收站(_R)

en: Display the contents of the trash can
zh_CN: 显示回收站内容

en: Open _Parent
zh_CN: 向上一级(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh_CN: 打开父文件夹

en: _Open Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置(_O)...

en: Specify a location to open
zh_CN: 指定要打开的位置

en: T_emplates
zh_CN: 模板(_E)

en: Go to the templates folder
zh_CN: 转到模板文件夹

en: B_rowse Network
zh_CN: 浏览网络(_R)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Display Thunar user manual
zh_CN: 显示 Thunar 用户手册

en: Display information about Thunar
zh_CN: 显示 Thunar 的相关信息

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go to the previous visited folder
zh_CN: 转到上一个访问过的文件夹

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Go to the next visited folder
zh_CN: 转到下一个访问过的文件夹

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签(_P)

en: Switch to Previous Tab
zh_CN: 切换到上一个标签

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签(_N)

en: Switch to Next Tab
zh_CN: 切换到下一个标签

en: _Search for Files...
zh_CN: 搜索文件(_S)...

en: Search for a specific file in the current folder and Recent
zh_CN: 在当前文件夹和最近访问中搜索指定文件

en: Cancel search for files
zh_CN: 取消搜索文件

note: add the label with the root warning
en: Warning: you are using the root account. You may harm your system.
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在使用超级帐户。可能会损害您的系统。

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Open the location "%s"
zh_CN: 打开位置 "%s"

en: Failed to open parent folder
zh_CN: 无法打开父文件夹

en: The directory "%s" does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 不存在。您是否希望创建它？

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to browse the computer
zh_CN: 无法浏览此计算机

note: display the "About Templates" dialog
en: About Templates
zh_CN: 关于模板

en: All files in this folder will appear in the "Create Document" menu.
zh_CN: 此文件夹下的所有文件都会在 “创建文档” 菜单中出现。

en: If you frequently create certain kinds  of documents, make a copy of one and put it in this folder. Thunar will add an entry for this document in the "Create Document" menu.
    
    You can then select the entry from the "Create Document" menu and a copy of the document will be created in the directory you are viewing.
zh_CN: 如果您经常创建特定种类的文档，复制一份并放入此文件夹中。Thunar 会在 “创建文档” 菜单中为此文档添加一个条目。
    
    然后您从 “创建文档” 菜单中选择此条目，就会在您正在浏览的目录中创建此文档的一个副本。

en: Do _not display this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息(_N)

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to open the file system root folder
zh_CN: 无法打开文件系统根目录

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to display `Recent`
zh_CN: 无法显示“最近”

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to display the contents of the trash can
zh_CN: 无法显示回收站的内容

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to browse the network
zh_CN: 无法浏览网络

en: Thunar is a fast and easy to use file manager
    for the Xfce Desktop Environment.
zh_CN: Thunar 是 Xfce 桌面环境内一款快速易用的
    文件管理器。

en: Failed to launch search with Catfish
zh_CN: 无法使用 Catfish 进行搜索

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text of the page's label
zh_CN: 页面标签的文字

en: Label widget
zh_CN: 标签控件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual page label
zh_CN: 在常规页面标签处显示的控件

en: Resident
zh_CN: 常驻的

en: Don't unload the plugin from memory
zh_CN: 不从内存中卸载插件

en: Help URL
zh_CN: 帮助链接

en: The URL to the documentation of the renamer
zh_CN: 重命名工具文档的 URL

en: The user visible name of the renamer
zh_CN: 用户可见的重命名工具名称

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: The generic name of the entry, for example "Web Browser" in case of Firefox.
zh_CN: 条目的通用名称，比如对于 Firefox 来说为 “网络浏览器”。

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: The program to execute, possibly with arguments.
zh_CN: 要执行的程序，可能带参数。

en: Working Directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录:

en: The working directory for the program.
zh_CN: 程序的工作目录

en: The URL to access.
zh_CN: 要访问的 URL。

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释:

en: Tooltip for the entry, for example "View sites on the Internet" in case of Firefox. Should not be redundant with the name or the description.
zh_CN: 条目的工具提示，比如对于 Firefox 来说为 “浏览互联网站点”。不要与名称或描述重复以免显得累赘。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Use _startup notification
zh_CN: 使用启动通知(_S)

en: Select this option to enable startup notification when the command is run from the file manager or the menu. Not every application supports startup notification.
zh_CN: 选择此项后，从文件管理器或菜单中运行命令时启用启动通知。不是所有应用程序都支持启动通知。

en: Run in _terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: Select this option to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 选择此项在终端中运行命令。

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全:

note: same function as in thunar-permission-chooser.c
en: Allow this file to _run as a .desktop file
zh_CN: 允许此文件作为 .desktop 文件运行(_R)

en: Select this to enable executable permission bit(+x). Thunar will not launch the .desktop file if not set.
zh_CN: 选择此项以启用可执行权限 (+x)。如果未设置，Thunar 将不会启动 .desktop 文件。

en: Set this file as trusted
zh_CN: 将此文件设置为受信任

en: Select this option to trust this .desktop file. This will generate a checksum of the file and store it via gvfs. The additional check will protect from malicious launchers which e.g. pretend to be a picture, having the executable flag pre-set
zh_CN: 选择此选项以信任此 .desktop 文件。 这将生成文件的校验码和并通过 gvfs 存储它。额外的检查将防止恶意启动器，例如假装是一张图片，但预先设置了可执行标志

en: Failed to save "%s".
zh_CN: 无法保存 “%s”。

en: Date Taken:
zh_CN: 拍摄日期:

en: Camera Brand:
zh_CN: 相机商标:

en: Camera Model:
zh_CN: 相机型号:

en: Exposure Time:
zh_CN: 曝光时间:

en: Exposure Program:
zh_CN: 曝光程序:

en: Aperture Value:
zh_CN: 光圈值:

en: Metering Mode:
zh_CN: 测光方式:

en: Flash Fired:
zh_CN: 闪光灯:

en: Focal Length:
zh_CN: 焦距:

en: Shutter Speed:
zh_CN: 快门速度:

en: ISO Speed Ratings:
zh_CN: ISO 感光度:

en: Software:
zh_CN: 软件:

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Type:
zh_CN: 图片类型:

note: update the "Image Size" label
en: %dx%d pixel | %dx%d pixels
zh_CN[0]: %dx%d 像素

en: Con_vert to:
zh_CN: 转换为(_V):

en: Uppercase / Lowercase
zh_CN: 大写/小写

en: Insert _time:
zh_CN: 插入时间(_T):

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the file name. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. See the documentation of the date utility for additional information.
zh_CN: 描述插入文件名中的日期和时间部分的格式。比如，会用年替换 %Y，会用月替换 %m，，会用日替换 %d。参看 date 工具的文档获取详情。

en: _At position:
zh_CN: 在位置(_A):

en: Insert Date / Time
zh_CN: 插入日期/时间

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: UPPERCASE
zh_CN: 大写

en: Title Case
zh_CN: 标题

en: First character uppercase
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 改写

en: From the front (left)
zh_CN: 从前(左)

en: From the back (right)
zh_CN: 从后(右)

en: Old Name - Text - Number
zh_CN: 原名称-文字-数字

en: Number - Text - Old Name
zh_CN: 数字-文字-原名称

en: Text - Number
zh_CN: 文字-数字

en: Number - Text
zh_CN: 数字-文字

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Date Picture Taken
zh_CN: 相片拍摄日期

en: _Text:
zh_CN: 文字(_T):

en: Insert / Overwrite
zh_CN: 插入/改写

en: _Number Format:
zh_CN: 数字格式(_N):

en: _Start With:
zh_CN: 开始于(_S):

en: Text _Format:
zh_CN: 文字格式(_F):

en: Numbering
zh_CN: 编号

en: Remove _From Position:
zh_CN: 从此位置移除(_F):

en: _To Position:
zh_CN: 至位置(_T):

en: Remove Characters
zh_CN: 移除字符

en: _Search For:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S):

note: reset to default tooltip
en: Enter the text to search for in the file names.
zh_CN: 输入要在文件名中搜索的文字。

en: Regular _Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达(_E)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be treated as a regular expression and matched using the Perl-compatible regular expressions (PCRE). Check the documentation for details about the regular expression syntax.
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，会将此类型当作正则表达并使用 Perl 兼容的正则表达(PCRE)匹配。核对相关文档获取有关正则表达句法的详情。

en: Replace _With:
zh_CN: 替换为(_W):

en: Enter the text that should be used as replacement for the pattern above.
zh_CN: 输入用来替换以上类型的文字。

en: C_ase Sensitive Search
zh_CN: 区分大小写搜索(_A)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be searched in a case-sensitive manner. The default is to use a case-insensitive search.
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，将使用区分大小写的方式搜索。默认使用不区分大小写方式搜索。

note: setup a tooltip with the error message
en: Invalid regular expression, at character position %ld: %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达，在字符位置 %ld: %s

en: Search & Replace
zh_CN: 搜索与替换

en: Send "%s" as compressed archive?
zh_CN: 把 “%s” 作为压缩归档文件发送？

en: Send _directly
zh_CN: 直接发送(_D)

en: Send com_pressed
zh_CN: 压缩后发送(_P)

en: When sending a file via email, you can either choose to send the file directly, as is, or compress the file before attaching it to an email. It is highly recommended to compress large files before sending them.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送文件时，您可直接发送此文件，也可把文件压缩后作为邮件附件发送。强烈推荐您将大文件压缩后再发送。

en: Send %d file as compressed archive? | Send %d files as compressed archive?
zh_CN[0]: 把 %d 个文件作为压缩归档文件发送？

en: Send as _archive
zh_CN: 以归档文件发送(_A)

en: When sending multiple files via email, you can either choose to send the files directly, attaching multiple files to an email, or send all files compressed into a single archive file and attach the archive. It is highly recommended to send multiple large files as archive.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送多个文件时，您可直接将多个文件作为邮件附件发送，也可将所有文件压缩为一个归档文件并将其作为附件发送。强烈推荐将多个大文件作为归档文件发送。

note: allocate the progress dialog setup the label
en: Compressing files...
zh_CN: 正在压缩文件...

note: tell the user that the command failed
en: ZIP command terminated with error %d
zh_CN: ZIP 命令终止，错误 %d

en: Failed to create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: Failed to create symbolic link for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为 “%s” 创建符号链接

note: tell the user that we failed to compress the file(s)
en: Failed to compress %d file | Failed to compress %d files
zh_CN[0]: 无法压缩 %d 个文件

note: tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to compose new email
zh_CN: 无法撰写新的电子邮件

en: Mail Recipient
zh_CN: 邮件收件人

note: tell the user that we failed to connect to the trash
en: Failed to connect to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法与回收站连接

note: tell the user whether the trash is full or empty
en: Trash contains files
zh_CN: 回收站内有文件

en: Trash Applet
zh_CN: 回收站小程序

en: Display the trash can
zh_CN: 显示回收站

en: Edit Action
zh_CN: 编辑动作

en: Create Action
zh_CN: 创建动作

en: Failed to save actions to disk.
zh_CN: 无法在磁盘中保存动作。

en: Are you sure that you want to delete
    action "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除动作 “%s” 吗？

en: If you delete a custom action, it is permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了自定义动作，它会永远消失。

note: skip leading slash
en: This keyboard shortcut is currently used by: '%s'
zh_CN: 此键盘快捷键正被: '%s'使用

en: Keyboard shortcut already in use
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键已被使用

note: setup a label to tell that no icon was selected
en: No icon
zh_CN: 无图标

en: End element handler called while in root context
zh_CN: 在根交互菜单中调用的结束元素处理器

en: Unknown closing element <%s>
zh_CN: 未知关闭元素 <%s>

en: Failed to determine save location for uca.xml
zh_CN: 无法确定 uca.xml 保存的位置

en: Command not configured
zh_CN: 没有配置命令

en: Configure c_ustom actions...
zh_CN: 配置自定义动作(_U)...

en: Setup custom actions that will appear in the file managers context menus
zh_CN: 设置在文件管理交互菜单中会出现的自定义动作

en: Failed to launch action "%s".
zh_CN: 无法启动动作 “%s”。

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 在此打开终端

en: Example for a custom action
zh_CN: 自定义动作示例

en: The name of the action that will be displayed in the context menu.
zh_CN: 会在交互菜单中显示的动作的名称。

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D):

en: The description of the action that will be displayed as tooltip in the statusbar when selecting the item from the context menu.
zh_CN: 从交互菜单中选择此项目时，动作的描述将在状态栏中以工具提示显示。

en: _Submenu:
zh_CN: 子菜单(_S):

en: The submenu in which the action will be displayed. Leave empty for no menu. Use '/' for nested menus.
zh_CN: 操作将被显示于其中的子菜单. 留空则无菜单. '/' 用于嵌套菜单.

en: _Command:
zh_CN: 命令(_C):

en: The command (including the necessary parameters) to perform the action. See the command parameter legend below for a list of supported parameter variables, which will be substituted when launching the command. When upper-case letters (e.g. %F, %D, %N) are used, the action will be applicable even if more than one item is selected. Else the action will only be applicable if exactly one item is selected.
zh_CN: 执行此动作的命令(包含必要的参数)。参看如下命令参数说明获取支持的参数变量列表，命令执行时会替换它们。使用大写字母(比如 %F、%D、%N)时，即使选中了多个项目，此动作也会执行。否则动作只在仅有一个参数时才会执行。

en: Browse the file system to select an application to use for this action.
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统选择一个应用程序来执行此动作。

en: Keyboard _Shortcut:
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_S):

en: The keyboard shortcut for the action.
zh_CN: 此操作的键盘快捷键

en: Clear the keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_CN: 对此操作清除键盘快捷键

en: Use Startup Notification
zh_CN: 使用启动通知

en: Enable this option if you want a waiting cursor to be shown while the action is launched. This is also highly recommended if you have focus stealing prevention enabled in your window manager.
zh_CN: 启用此项以便在启动动作时显示一等待状态的光标。如果您在您的窗口管理器中启用了焦点防偷看，则强烈推荐启用。

en: _Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(_I):

en: Click this button to select an icon file that will be displayed in the context menu in addition to the action name chosen above.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来选择一图标文件，除上面选择的动作名称之外，此图标文件也会在交互菜单中显示。

en: The following command parameters will be substituted when launching the action:
zh_CN: 动作启动时会替换下面的命令参数：

en: the path to the first selected file or directory
zh_CN: 首选文件或目录的路径

en: the paths to all selected files and directories
zh_CN: 所有选定文件和目录的路径

en: directory containing the file that is passed in %f
zh_CN: 在 %f 中忽略的包含此文件的目录

en: directories containing the files that are passed in %F
zh_CN: 在 %F 中忽略的包含此文件的目录

en: the first selected filename (without path)
zh_CN: 第一个选中的文件名(没有路径)

en: the selected filenames (without paths)
zh_CN: 选中的文件名(没有路径)

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: _File Pattern:
zh_CN: 文件类型(_F):

en: Enter a list of patterns that will be used to determine whether this action should be displayed for a selected file. If you specify more than one pattern here, the list items must be separated with semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc).
zh_CN: 输入类型列表，它们将用于决定是否为选中的文件显示此动作。如果您在此指定了不止一个类型，项目必须用分号隔开(如 *.txt;*.doc)。

en: _Range (min-max):
zh_CN: 范围（最小至最大）(_R):

en: If the command should operate on say two or three files, enter the numerical range 2-3. If there are no limits, this string should be empty.
zh_CN: 如果命令应该对两个或三个文件进行操作，请输入数字范围2-3。如果没有限制，则此字符串应为空。

en: Appears if selection contains:
zh_CN: 出现，如果选择区包含:

en: _Directories **
zh_CN: 目录(_D) **

en: _Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件(_A)

en: _Image Files
zh_CN: 图片文件(_I)

en: _Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件(_T)

en: _Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件(_V)

en: _Other Files
zh_CN: 其它文件(_O)

en: This page lists the conditions under which the action will appear in the file managers context menus. The file patterns are specified as a list of simple file patterns separated by semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc). For an action to appear in the context menu of a file or folder, at least one of these patterns must match the name of the file or folder. Additionally, you can specify that the action should only appear for certain kinds of files.
    
    ** The custom action will be eligible to appear in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 此页列出在什么情况下文件管理器交互菜单中会出现此动作。文件类型指定为用分号隔开的简单文件类型列表(如 *.txt;*.doc)。对于在文件或文件夹的交互菜单中要出现的动作来说，文件或文件夹的文件名至少要与这些类型中的一个相匹配。另外，您可以指定只为特定类型文件出现的动作。
    
    ** 自定义动作将有资格出现在工具栏中。

en: Appearance Conditions
zh_CN: 出现条件

en: Custom Actions
zh_CN: 自定义动作

en: You can configure custom actions that will appear in the file managers context menus for certain kinds of files.
    
    Check the <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/custom-actions">documentation</a> for a collection of custom action samples.
zh_CN: 您可以为特定类型的文件配置出现在文件管理器菜单中的自定义操作。
    
    查看<a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/custom-actions"> 文档 </a>以获取一些自定义操作的示例。

en: Add a new custom action.
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义动作。

en: Edit the currently selected action.
zh_CN: 编辑当前选中的动作。

en: Delete the currently selected action.
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的动作。

en: Move the currently selected action up by one row.
zh_CN: 将当前选中的动作上移一行。

en: Move the currently selected action down by one row.
zh_CN: 将当前选中的动作下移一行。

en: Set as wallpaper
zh_CN: 设为壁纸

en: Thunar File Manager
zh_CN: Thunar 文件管理器

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
zh_CN: 用文件管理器浏览文件系统

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: file manager;explorer;finder;browser;folders;directory;directories;partitions;drives;network;devices;rename;move;copy;delete;permissions;home;trash;
zh_CN: file manager;explorer;finder;browser;folders;directory;directories;partitions;drives;network;devices;rename;move;copy;delete;permissions;home;trash;文件管理器;资源管理器;查找;浏览;文件夹;目录;分区;驱动;网络;设备;重命名;移动;复制;删除;权限;主文件夹;回收站;

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: bulk;renamer;renaming;thunar;files;folders;directory;directories;
zh_CN: bulk;renamer;renaming;thunar;files;folders;directory;directories;批量;重命名;重命名;thunar;文件;文件夹;目录;

en: File Manager Settings
zh_CN: 文件管理器设置

en: Configure the Thunar file manager
zh_CN: 配置 Thunar 文件管理器

en: thunar;settings;preferences;configure;thumbnails;file size;date format;shortcuts pane;tree view;tabs;
zh_CN: thunar;settings;preferences;configure;thumbnails;file size;date format;shortcuts pane;tree view;tabs;设置;首选项;配置;缩略图;文件大小;日期格式;快捷方式栏 ;树状视图;标签;

en: Thunar is a file browser specifically designed for the Xfce Desktop, but also can serve as an alternate file browser for other Desktop environments. It has a simple, clean two-pane design for browsing all your files.
zh_CN: Thunar 是一个专门针对 Xfce 桌面环境设计的文件浏览器，但它也能作为其他桌面环境的替代文件浏览器。它有一个简洁的双栏式设计让您浏览所有的文件。

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user can run thunar without elevated rights. They may wish to modify files they normally do not have read/write access to. This isn't a good idea, but is common on single user systems.
en: Run Thunar as root
zh_CN: 以 root 身份运行 Thunar

en: Authentication is required to run Thunar as root.
zh_CN: 以 root 身份运行 Thunar 时，需要进行身份验证。
