Thunar 0.4.0rc1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (638 entries)

note: base directory not readable
en: Failed to read folder contents
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料夾內容

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: `Exec' is a field name in a .desktop file. You should leave it as-is.
en: No Exec field specified
zh_TW: Exec 欄並未指定

note: TRANSLATORS: `URL' is a field name in a .desktop file. You should leave it as-is.
en: No URL field specified
zh_TW: URL 欄並未指定

en: Invalid desktop file
zh_TW: 無效的桌面檔案

en: Failed to parse file
zh_TW: 無法處理檔案

en: Invalid file name
zh_TW: 無效的檔名

en: Only local files may be renamed
zh_TW: 只能重新命名本地檔案

note: tell the user that we're preparing to unlink the files
en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 準備中...

en: Failed to change permissions of "%s"
zh_TW: 無法更改 "%s" 的權限設定

en: Failed to change file owner of "%s"
zh_TW: 無法更改檔案 "%s" 的擁有者

en: Failed to change file group of "%s"
zh_TW: 無法更改檔案  "%s" 的群組

en: The file "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 檔案 "%s" 已存在

en: Failed to create empty file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立空檔案 "%s"

en: Failed to open "%s" for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s" 來讀取

note: use the generic error message
en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s" 來寫入

en: Failed to write data to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將資料寫入 "%s"

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to remove "%s"
zh_TW: 無法移除 "%s"

en: Failed to read data from "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從 "%s" 讀取資料

en: copy of %s
zh_TW: %s 的拷貝

en: link to %s
zh_TW: %s 的連結

en: another copy of %s
zh_TW: %s 的另一份拷貝

en: another link to %s
zh_TW: %s 的另一個連結

en: third copy of %s
zh_TW: %s 的第三份拷貝

en: third link to %s
zh_TW: %s 的第三個連結

note: if we had no match on the NAMES, try the "%uth copy of %s" pattern
en: %uth copy of %s | %uth copy of %s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s的第%1$u份拷貝

en: %uth link to %s | %uth link to %s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s的第%1$u個連結

note: unable to stat source file, impossible to copy then the file does not exist, don't try to create a symlink then
en: Failed to determine file info for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法決定 "%s" 的檔案資訊

en: Failed to create directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 "%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: FIFO is an acronym for First In, First Out. You can replace the word with `pipe'.
en: Failed to create named fifo "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立名稱·fifo·"%s"

en: Failed to create symbolic link "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立符號連結 "%s"

en: Special files cannot be copied
zh_TW: 特殊檔案無法複製

en: Symbolic links are not supported
zh_TW: 尚未支援符號連結

note: ...and a special display name
en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

note: generate a useful error message
en: Failed to copy "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將 "%s" 重命名為 "%s"

note: generate a useful error message
en: Failed to link "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將 "%s" 連結至 "%s"

note: generate a useful error message
en: Failed to move "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將 "%s" 移動至 "%s"

en: The URI "%s" does not refer to a valid resource in the trash
zh_TW: URI "%s" 並未指向垃圾桶中有效的資源

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

note: we don't support copying files within the trash we don't support moving files within the trash
en: Cannot move or copy files within the trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾桶中無法移動或複製檔案

en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 您想要覆蓋它嗎?

en: Do you want to skip it?
zh_TW: 您想要略過嗎?

en: Failed to load application from file %s
zh_TW: 無法由檔案 %s 載入應用程式

note: tell the user that we failed to delete the application launcher
en: Failed to remove "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 "%s"：%s

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: The command to run the mime handler
zh_TW: 執行 mime 處置元的指令

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: The flags for the mime handler
zh_TW: mime 處置元的旗標

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: The icon of the mime handler
zh_TW: mime 處置元的圖示

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: The name of the mime handler
zh_TW: mime 處置元的名稱

en: %s document
zh_TW: %s 文件

en: The URI "%s" is invalid
zh_TW: URI "%s" 無效

en: Path too long to fit into buffer
zh_TW: 路徑太長，無法放入緩衝區

en: URI too long to fit into buffer
zh_TW: URI 太長，無法放入緩衝區

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 此項操作尚未支援

note: TRANSLATORS: This error indicates that an URI contains an invalid escaped character (RFC 2396)
en: Invalidly escaped characters
zh_TW: 無效的跳脫字元

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: The desired thumbnail size
zh_TW: 指定縮圖大小

note: update the progress information
en: Collecting files...
zh_TW: 蒐集檔案中...

en: Invalid path
zh_TW: 無效的路徑

en: Unknown user "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的使用者 "%s"

note: something went wrong, for sure
en: Failed to determine the mount point for %s
zh_TW: 無法決定 %s 的掛載點

en: Failed to connect to the HAL daemon: %s
zh_TW: 無法連結至·HAL·服務:·%s

en: Open the bulk rename dialog
zh_TW: 開啟批次重命名對話框

en: Run in daemon mode
zh_TW: 以 daemon 模式執行

en: Run in daemon mode (not supported)
zh_TW: 以 daemon 模式執行 (未支援)

en: Quit a running Thunar instance
zh_TW: 跳出一執行中的 Thunar 事件

en: Quit a running Thunar instance (not supported)
zh_TW: 跳出一執行中的 Thunar 事件 (未支援)

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊後離開

note: initialize Gtk+
en: [FILES...]
zh_TW: [檔案...]

en: Thunar: Failed to open display: %s
zh_TW: Thunar: 無法開啟顯示：%s

en: The Thunar development team. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Thunar 發展團隊。保留所有權利。

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
zh_TW: 由 Benedikt Meurer 撰寫<benny@xfce.org>.

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請將程式錯誤回報到 <%s>.

en: Arran_ge Items
zh_TW: 排列項目(_G)

en: Sort By _Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排列(_N)

en: Keep items sorted by their name
zh_TW: 讓檔案保持依名稱排列

en: Sort By _Size
zh_TW: 依大小排序(_S)

en: Keep items sorted by their size
zh_TW: 讓檔案保持依大小排列

en: Sort By _Type
zh_TW: 依類型排序(_T)

en: Keep items sorted by their type
zh_TW: 讓檔案保持依類型排列

en: Sort By Modification _Date
zh_TW: 依修改時間排序

en: Keep items sorted by their modification date
zh_TW: 讓檔案保照依其修改日期排列

en: _Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪(_A)

en: Sort items in ascending order
zh_TW: 按照上升的順序排列

en: _Descending
zh_TW: 降冪(_D)

en: Sort items in descending order
zh_TW: 按照下降的順序排列

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to launch operation
zh_TW: 操作無法啟動

note: tell the user that we were unable to launch the file specified on the cmdline
en: Failed to open "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s"

en: Failed to open "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s": %s

en: Copying files...
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案...

en: Creating symbolic links...
zh_TW: 正在建立符號連結...

en: Moving files into the trash...
zh_TW: 正在將檔案移動至垃圾桶...

en: Moving files...
zh_TW: 正在移動檔案...

en: Are you sure that you want to
    permanently delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要徹底刪除
    所選的檔案·"%s"?

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the selected file? | Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the %u selected files?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要徹底刪除
    所選的檔案嗎？

en: If you delete a file, it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除了檔案，將再也找不回來。

en: Deleting files...
zh_TW: 刪除檔案中...

en: Creating files...
zh_TW: 建立檔案中...

en: Creating directories...
zh_TW: 建立目錄中...

en: Remove all files and folders from the Trash?
zh_TW: 將垃圾桶中所有檔案和資料夾清除？

note: append the "Empty Trash" menu action add the "Empty Trash" menu item
en: _Empty Trash
zh_TW: 倒垃圾(_E)

en: If you choose to empty the Trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇倒垃圾，所有垃圾桶中的東西會永遠遺失。提一下：您也可以分別將它們刪除。

en: Emptying the Trash...
zh_TW: 正在清空垃圾桶...

en: Failed to determine the original path for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法決定 "%s" 的原始路徑

en: Create the folder "%s"?
zh_TW: 建立資料夾 "%s"？

en: C_reate Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(_R)

en: The folder "%s" does not exist anymore, but it is required to restore the file "%s" from the trash. Do you want to create the folder again?
zh_TW: 資料夾 "%s" 不復存在，但是從垃圾桶中恢復檔案 "%s" 需要它。您想要再建立該資料夾嗎？

note: display an error dialog
en: Failed to restore "%s"
zh_TW: 無法恢復 "%s"

en: Restoring files...
zh_TW: 正在恢復檔案...

note: tell the user that it didn't work display an error to the user
en: Failed to set default application for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為 "%s" 設定預設應用程式

en: No application selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何應用程式

en: The selected application is used to open this and other files of type "%s".
zh_TW: 選取的應用程式用來開啟本檔案和其他 "%s" 形式的檔案

note: add the "Other Application..." choice
en: _Other Application...
zh_TW: 其他應用程式(_O)

en: Open With
zh_TW: 以...開啟

note: create the "Custom command" expand
en: Use a _custom command:
zh_TW: 使用自訂的指令：

en: Use a custom command for an application that is not available from the above application list.
zh_TW: 使用自訂的指令來執行上面應用程式清單中所沒有的應用程式。

note: create the "Custom command" button
en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)...

note: create the "Use as default for this kind of file" button
en: Use as _default for this kind of file
zh_TW: 設為此類檔案的預設模式(_D)

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to add new application "%s"
zh_TW: 無法新增新的應用程式"%s"

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to execute "%s"
zh_TW: 無法執行"%s"

note: append the "Remove Launcher" item
en: _Remove Launcher
zh_TW: 移除快速啟動(_R)

note: update the header label
en: Open <i>%s</i> and other files of type "%s" with:
zh_TW: 開啟 <i>%s</i> 和其他 "%s" 類型的檔案，使用：

en: Browse the file system to select an application to open files of type "%s".
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統以選取一應用程式來開啟 "%s" 類型的檔案

en: Change the default application for files of type "%s" to the selected application.
zh_TW: 將開啟 "%s" 類型檔案的預設應用程式改設為所選取者。

en: Are you sure that you want to remove "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 "%s"？

en: This will remove the application launcher that appears in the file context menu, but will not uninstall the application itself.
    
    You can only remove application launchers that were created using the custom command box in the "Open With" dialog of the file manager.
zh_TW: 將會移除右鍵選單中快速啟動的選項， 不過並不會移除選項所關聯的程式。
    
    您可以選擇只移除透過檔案管理程式中 "以其他程式開啟" 的選項所建立的檔案開啟方式。

en: Select an Application
zh_TW: 選擇一個應用程式

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Executable Files
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Perl Scripts
zh_TW: Perl 指令稿

en: Python Scripts
zh_TW: Python 指令稿

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_TW: Ruby 指令稿

en: Shell Scripts
zh_TW: Shell 指令稿

en: None available
zh_TW: 無可選用

note: append the "Recommended Applications:" category
en: Recommended Applications
zh_TW: 建議的應用程式

note: append the "Other Applications:" category
en: Other Applications
zh_TW: 其他應用程式

note: tell the user that we cannot paste
en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有東西可以貼上

en: Configure Columns in the Detailed List View
zh_TW: 配置詳細清單檢視中的欄位

en: Visible Columns
zh_TW: 可見的欄位

note: create the top label for the column editor dialog
en: Choose the order of information to appear in the
    detailed list view.
zh_TW: 選擇要在詳細清單檢視中出現的資訊順序。

note: create the "Move Up" button
en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

note: create the "Move Down" button
en: Move Dow_n
zh_TW: 下移(_N)

note: create the "Show" button
en: _Show
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)

note: create the "Hide" button
en: Hi_de
zh_TW: 隱藏(_D)

note: create the "Use Default" button
en: Use De_fault
zh_TW: 使用預設(_F)

en: Column Sizing
zh_TW: 欄位大小

note: create the label that explains the column sizing option
en: By default columns will be automatically expanded if
    needed to ensure the text is fully visible. If you dis-
    able this behavior below the file manager will always
    use the user defined column widths.
zh_TW: 依原設定，為了要顯示所有的文字，欄位會自動延展。如果您
    停用下面這項行為，本檔案管理程式將一律使用使用者設定的
    欄位寬度。

note: create the "Automatically expand columns as needed" button
en: Automatically _expand columns as needed
zh_TW: 依需求自動延展欄位(_E)

note: the file_time is invalid reset page title tell the user that we're unable to determine the file info
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Compact directory listing
zh_TW: 目錄清單

en: Compact view
zh_TW: 簡潔檢視

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Enter the new name:
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱：

note: display an error message
en: Cannot convert filename "%s" to the local encoding
zh_TW: 無法將檔名 "%s" 轉成本地編碼

en: Invalid filename "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的檔名 "%s"

note: LaunchFiles() invoked without a valid working directory
en: The working directory must be an absolute path
zh_TW: 工作目錄必需是絕對路徑

note: LaunchFiles() invoked with an empty filename list
en: Atleast one filename must be specified
zh_TW: 最少要指定一個檔案名稱

en: Configure _Columns...
zh_TW: 設定欄位(_C)...

en: Configure the columns in the detailed list view
zh_TW: 設定詳細清單檢視中的欄位

en: Detailed directory listing
zh_TW: 詳細目錄列表

en: Details view
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

note: display an error message to the user tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to open the documentation browser
zh_TW: 無法開啟文件瀏覽器

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: Yes to _all
zh_TW: 全部皆是(_A)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: N_o to all
zh_TW: 全部皆否(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Copy here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(_C)

en: _Move here
zh_TW: 移動到這裡(_M)

en: _Link here
zh_TW: 連結到這裡(_L)

note: display an error to the user display an error message to the user
en: Failed to execute file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法執行檔案 "%s"

en: Name only
zh_TW: 限用名稱

en: Suffix only
zh_TW: 限用副檔名

en: Name and Suffix
zh_TW: 檔名及副檔名

en: Date Accessed
zh_TW: 存取時間

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

note: Permissions chooser
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: The root folder has no parent
zh_TW: 沒有比根目錄更上層的目錄

note: create the "back" action
en: Back
zh_TW: 往前

en: Go to the previous visited folder
zh_TW: 到前一個瀏覽的資料夾

note: create the "forward" action
en: Forward
zh_TW: 往後

en: Go to the next visited folder
zh_TW: 到後一個瀏覽的資料夾

en: Failed to load fallback icon from "%s" (%s). Check your installation!
zh_TW: 無法由 "%s" (%s) 載入備用圖示。請檢查您是否正確安裝！

en: Icon based directory listing
zh_TW: 圖示方式目錄列表

en: Icon view
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

note: append the "Open" menu action
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

note: append the "Open in New Window" menu action
en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Open the selected directory in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟所選取的目錄

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_TW: 以其他應用程式開啟(_A)

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected file
zh_TW: 選擇其他應用程式來開啟選取的檔案

en: Failed to open file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 "%s"

note: we can just tell that n files failed to open
en: Failed to open %d file | Failed to open %d files
zh_TW[0]: 無法開啟 %d 個檔案

en: Are you sure you want to open all folders?
zh_TW: 您真的要開啟所有的資料夾嗎？

en: This will open %d separate file manager window. | This will open %d separate file manager windows.
zh_TW[0]: 這將會開啟 %d 個各自分離的檔案管理程式視窗。

en: Open %d New Window | Open %d New Windows
zh_TW[0]: 開啟 %d 個新視窗

note: turn "Open" into "Open in n New Windows"
en: Open in %d New Window | Open in %d New Windows
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 個新視窗中開啟

en: Open the selected directory in %d new window | Open the selected directories in %d new windows
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 個新視窗中開啟所選取的目錄

en: _Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟(_O)

en: Open the selected file | Open the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 開啟所選取的檔案

en: _Execute
zh_TW: 執行(_E)

en: Execute the selected file | Execute the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 執行所選取的檔案

note: turn the "Open" action into "Open With DEFAULT"
en: _Open With "%s"
zh_TW: 以 "%s" 開啟(_O)

en: Use "%s" to open the selected file | Use "%s" to open the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 以 "%s" 開啟所選取的檔案

en: _Open With Other Application...
zh_TW: 以其他應用程式開啟(_O)

en: _Open With Default Applications
zh_TW: 以預設應用程式開啟(_O)

en: Open the selected file with the default application | Open the selected files with the default applications
zh_TW[0]: 以預設的應用程式開啟所選取的檔案

en: Open With "%s"
zh_TW: 以 "%s" 開啟

en: Desktop (Create Link) | Desktop (Create Links)
zh_TW[0]: 桌面 (建立連結)

en: Create a link to the selected file on the desktop | Create links to the selected files on the desktop
zh_TW[0]: 在桌面上為所選的檔案建立連結

en: Send the selected file to "%s" | Send the selected files to "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 郵寄選擇的檔案至 "%s"

en: broken link
zh_TW: 連結失效

note: generate a text which includes the size of all items in the folder
en: %d item (%s), Free space: %s | %d items (%s), Free space: %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目 (%s)，可用空間 %s

note: just the standard text
en: %d item, Free space: %s | %d items, Free space: %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目，可用空間 %s

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en: "%s" broken link
zh_TW:  "%s" 連結失效

en: "%s" (%s) link to %s
zh_TW: "%s" (%s) 連結至 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to come up with a short translation of "Original Path" (which is the path * where the trashed file/folder was located before it was moved to the trash), otherwise the * properties dialog width will be messed up.
en: Original Path:
zh_TW: 原始路徑

note: append the image dimensions to the statusbar text
en: Image Size:
zh_TW: 圖片大小:

en: %d item selected (%s) | %d items selected (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個項目(%s)

en: %d item selected | %d items selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個項目

note: append the "Create Folder" menu action
en: Create _Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(_F)...

en: Delete all files and folders in the Trash
zh_TW: 將垃圾桶中所以檔案及資料夾刪除？

en: Paste Into Folder
zh_TW: 貼到資料夾中

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 內容(_P)...

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: The amount of space between the path buttons
zh_TW: 路徑按鈕之間間隔的大小

en: Open "%s" in this window
zh_TW: 在本視窗中開啟 "%s"

en: Open "%s" in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟 "%s"

en: Create a new folder in "%s"
zh_TW: 在此 "%s" 建立新的資料夾

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into "%s"
zh_TW: 將之前複製或剪下的檔案在此複製或移動到·"%s"

en: View the properties of the folder "%s"
zh_TW: 檢視資料夾 "%s" 內容資訊

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new folder
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位址

en: _Location:
zh_TW: 位址(_L)：

en: Failed to launch "%s"
zh_TW: 無法啟動 "%s"

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: The icon size for the path entry
zh_TW: 此路徑內的圖示大小

note: 0000
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: 0002
en: Write only
zh_TW: 唯寫

note: 0004
en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: 0006
en: Read & Write
zh_TW: 可讀寫

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Access:
zh_TW: 存取：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組

en: Others:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Program:
zh_TW: 程式：

en: Allow this file to _run as a program
zh_TW: 允許此檔案作為程式來執行(_R)

en: Allowing untrusted programs to run
    presents a security risk to your system.
zh_TW: 允許未驗證的程式執行時，
    在您系統中顯現安全警示。

en: The folder permissions are inconsistent, you
    may not be able to work with files in this folder.
zh_TW: 資料夾權限不符，您可能在此資料夾中
    未擁有足夠的工作權限。

en: Correct folder permissions...
zh_TW: 更正資料夾權限...

en: Click here to automatically fix the folder permissions.
zh_TW: 按這裡以自動處理資料夾權限問題。

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Stop applying permissions recursively.
zh_TW: 停止遞迴套用權限的動作。

note: allocate the question dialog
en: Question
zh_TW: 警告

en: Apply recursively?
zh_TW: 要遞迴套用？

en: Do you want to apply your changes recursively to
    all files and subfolders below the selected folder?
zh_TW: 您想要將變更套用到所選的資料夾內含的
    所有檔案以及子目錄嗎？

en: Do _not ask me again
zh_TW: 不用再問我(_N)

en: If you select this option your choice will be remembered and you won't be asked again. You can use the preferences dialog to alter your choice afterwards.
zh_TW: 若您選擇此項，您的設定將被記住並不再顯示提示訊息。·之後您可以在偏好設定對話框中變更別的設定方式。

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to change group
zh_TW: 無法變更群組

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to apply new permissions
zh_TW: 無法套用新的權限設定

en: Unknown file owner
zh_TW: 未知檔案擁有者

en: Correct folder permissions automatically?
zh_TW: 要自動更正資料夾權限嗎？

en: Correct folder permissions
zh_TW: 更正資料夾權限

en: The folder permissions will be reset to a consistent state. Only users allowed to read the contents of this folder will be allowed to enter the folder afterwards.
zh_TW: 資料夾權限將被設定為完全許可狀態。原本對資料夾只擁有讀取權限的使用者將可進入資料夾進行其他的操作行為。

en: File Manager Preferences
zh_TW: 檔案管理程式偏好設定

note: Views
en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Default View
zh_TW: 預設檢視

en: View _new folders using:
zh_TW: 檢視資料夾的設定(_N):

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 檢視圖示

en: Detailed List View
zh_TW: 詳細清單檢視

en: Compact List View
zh_TW: 簡潔清單檢視

en: Last Active View
zh_TW: 上次的檢視狀態

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_TW: 處理檔案前先重整資料夾(_F)

en: Select this option to list folders before files when you sort a folder.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以便在重新整理資料夾時優先處理資料夾然後再處理檔案。

en: _Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖(_S)

en: Select this option to display previewable files within a folder as automatically generated thumbnail icons.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以便在設定可預覽的資料夾中·顯示自動產生的縮圖圖示。

en: _Text beside icons
zh_TW: 文字位於偏旁(_T)

en: Select this option to place the icon captions for items beside the icon rather than below the icon.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項可將圖示說明放在圖示偏旁·而不是位於圖示底下。

note: Side Pane
en: Side Pane
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Shortcuts Pane
zh_TW: 捷徑列

en: _Icon Size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小(_I)

en: Very Small
zh_TW: 最小

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 更小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger
zh_TW: 更大

en: Very Large
zh_TW: 最大

en: Show Icon _Emblems
zh_TW: 顯示圖示標記(_E)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the shortcuts pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以便在側邊欄捷徑區中顯示在資料夾內容中已有定義標記圖示的資料夾其所有的標記圖示。

en: Tree Pane
zh_TW: 樹狀邊欄

en: Icon _Size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小(_S):

en: Show Icon E_mblems
zh_TW: 顯示標記圖示(_M)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the tree pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以便在樹狀圖檢視模式底下顯示·在資料夾內容對話框中已有定義標記的資料夾它們的標記圖示。

note: Behavior
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 滑鼠動作

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 尋行

en: _Single click to activate items
zh_TW: 按一下以啟用項目(_S)

en: Specify the d_elay before an item gets selected
    when the mouse pointer is paused over it:
zh_TW: 指定當滑鼠指向欲選項目時使其變成已選取項
    所需的 延遲空檔 (_E)長度:

en: When single-click activation is enabled, pausing the mouse pointer over an item will automatically select that item after the chosen delay. You can disable this behavior by moving the slider to the left-most position. This behavior may be useful when single clicks activate items, and you want only to select the item without activating it.
zh_TW: 當啟用了滑鼠單點啟用選項時，在將滑鼠游標指向某個項目（資料夾或檔案） 時則在指定的延遲空檔後此項目會被自動選取。您可以停用這個預設行為，只要將此橫桿拉到最左邊（停用）之處即可。這樣的設定在您只想選取單一項目，但卻不想立刻執行它時，將會十分有用。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

en: _Double click to activate items
zh_TW: 按兩下以啟用項目(_D)

note: Advanced
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Folder Permissions
zh_TW: 資料夾權限

en: When changing the permissions of a folder, you
    can also apply the changes to the contents of the
    folder. Select the default behavior below:
zh_TW: 當您變更資料夾權限時，您也可以一併
    套用到資料夾中的內容權限。請在底下
    選擇預設的行為:

en: Ask everytime
zh_TW: 每次都問

en: Apply to Folder Only
zh_TW: 只套用到資料夾本身

en: Apply to Folder and Contents
zh_TW: 套用到資料夾及包含內容

en: (%lu hour remaining) | (%lu hours remaining)
zh_TW[0]: (剩餘%lu 小時)

en: (%lu minute remaining) | (%lu minutes remaining)
zh_TW[0]: (剩下%lu·分鐘)

en: (%lu second remaining) | (%lu seconds remaining)
zh_TW[0]: (剩下 %lu 秒)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

note: Second box (kind, open with, link target)
en: Kind:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Open With:
zh_TW: 開啟程式:

en: Link Target:
zh_TW: 連結目標:

note: Third box (deleted, modified, accessed)
en: Deleted:
zh_TW: 刪除:

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 變更:

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 存取:

note: Fourth box (size, volume, free space)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 裝置:

en: Free Space:
zh_TW: 可用空間:

note: Emblem chooser
en: Emblems
zh_TW: 標記

note: update the properties dialog title
en: %s - Properties
zh_TW: %s - 內容資訊

note: display an error message
en: Failed to rename "%s"
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 "%s"

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Send To
zh_TW: 寄到(_S)

en: File Context Menu
zh_TW: 檔案右鍵選單

en: _Add Files...
zh_TW: 加入檔案(_A)...

en: Include additional files in the list of files to be renamed
zh_TW: 在要重新命名的檔案清單中再加入其他的檔案

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the file list below
zh_TW: 清除底下列出的檔案

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Display information about Thunar Bulk Rename
zh_TW: 顯示 Thunar 批次重新命名工具的資訊

en: View the properties of the selected file
zh_TW: 檢視所選檔案的內容資訊

en: Rename Multiple Files
zh_TW: 重新命名多個檔案

note: add the "Rename Files" button
en: _Rename Files
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: Click here to actually rename the files listed above to their new names.
zh_TW: 點選這裡以便將上面列出來的檔案轉換為新的檔名。

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: Click here to view the documentation for the selected rename operation.
zh_TW: 點選這裡學習如何重新命名所選的檔案。

note: TRANSLATORS: You can test this string by temporarily removing thunar-sbr.* from $libdir/thunarx-1/, *              and opening the multi rename dialog by selecting multiple files and pressing F2.
en: No renamer modules were found on your system. Please check your
    installation or contact your system administrator. If you install Thunar
    from source, be sure to enable the "Simple Builtin Renamers" plugin.
zh_TW: 找不到重新命名的模組。請檢查您所作的安裝過程
    或聯絡系統管理員。若您從原始碼編譯 Thunar
    程式，請確定有加入·"Simple·Builtin·Renamers"·這個外掛。

note: allocate the file chooser
en: Select files to rename
zh_TW: 選擇要重新命名的檔案

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音效檔

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 圖片檔

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 影片檔

note: just popup the about dialog
en: Bulk Rename
zh_TW: 批次重新命名

en: Thunar Bulk Rename is a powerful and extensible
    tool to rename multiple files at once.
zh_TW: Thunar·重新命名本身的實用性和延展性讓您可以
    一次就對多個檔案做好重新命名的動作。

en: Remove File | Remove Files
zh_TW[0]: 移除檔案

en: Remove the selected file from the list of files to be renamed | Remove the selected files from the list of files to be renamed
zh_TW[0]: 將所選的檔案從重新命名檔案清單中排除

note: change title to reflect the standalone status
en: Bulk Rename - Rename Multiple Files
zh_TW: 批次重新命名·-·可重新命名多個檔案

en: Failed to rename "%s" to "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將·"%s" 重命名為 "%s".

en: You can either choose to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files, or revert the previously renamed files to their previous names, or cancel the operation without reverting previous changes.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇略過這個檔案並繼續處理其他要重新命名的檔案， 或選擇讓之前已重新命名過的檔案保持它們原先的名稱，或者 也可取消此次操作以便保留之前已重新命名的檔案成果。

en: _Revert Changes
zh_TW: 回復變更(_R)

en: _Skip This File
zh_TW: 忽略這個檔案(_S)

en: Do you want to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files?
zh_TW: 您是否要略過這個檔案並繼續對其他檔案重新命名的動作？

en: Side Pane (Create Shortcut) | Side Pane (Create Shortcuts)
zh_TW[0]: 側邊欄 (建立捷徑)

en: Add the selected folder to the shortcuts side pane | Add the selected folders to the shortcuts side pane
zh_TW[0]: 將選取的資料夾加入邊欄的捷徑區中

note: append the "Mount Volume" menu action
en: _Mount Volume
zh_TW: 掛載裝置(_M)

note: append the "Eject Volume" menu action
en: E_ject Volume
zh_TW: 退出裝置(_J)

note: append the "Unmount Volume" menu item
en: _Unmount Volume
zh_TW: 卸載裝置(_U)

note: append the remove menu item
en: _Remove Shortcut
zh_TW: 移除捷徑(_R)

note: append the rename menu item
en: Re_name Shortcut
zh_TW: 重新命名捷徑(_N)

en: The path "%s" does not refer to a directory
zh_TW: 此路徑設定·"%s"·並未指向正確的目錄

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to add new shortcut
zh_TW: 無法建立新捷徑

note: display an error dialog to inform the user
en: Failed to eject "%s"
zh_TW: 無法退出·"%s"

note: display an error dialog to inform the user
en: Failed to mount "%s"
zh_TW: 無法掛載·"%s"

note: display an error dialog to inform the user display an error dialog
en: Failed to unmount "%s"
zh_TW: 無法卸載·"%s"

en: Click here to stop calculating the total size of the folder.
zh_TW: 按下這裡以停止計算資料夾容量大小

note: tell the user that the operation was canceled
en: Calculation aborted
zh_TW: 計算過程中斷

note: tell the user that we started calculation
en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: %s Bytes
zh_TW: %s·Bytes

en: %u item, totalling %s | %u items, totalling %s
zh_TW[0]: %u 項目，總共 %s

en: Folder Context Menu
zh_TW: 資料夾右鍵選單

en: Create an empty folder within the current folder
zh_TW: 在目前的資料夾中建立一個空白的資料夾

note: append the "Cut" menu action
en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

note: append the "Copy" menu action
en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh_TW: 將之前剪下或複製的檔案現在移動或複製到

note: append the "Delete" menu action
en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh_TW: 將之前剪下或複製的檔案現在貼上或複製到目前的資料夾

en: Select _all Files
zh_TW: 選取所有檔案(_A)

en: Select all files in this window
zh_TW: 選取在此視窗中所有檔案

en: Select _by Pattern...
zh_TW: 依關鍵字選取(_B)

en: Select all files that match a certain pattern
zh_TW: 選取所有符合關鍵字的檔案

en: Du_plicate
zh_TW: 翻製檔案(_P)

en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh_TW[0]: 建立連結(_K)

en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)...

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 恢復(_R)

note: add the "Create Document" sub menu action
en: Create _Document
zh_TW: 建立新文件(_D)

en: Loading folder contents...
zh_TW: 正在載入資料夾內容...

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new empty file
en: New Empty File
zh_TW: 新建空白文件

en: New Empty File...
zh_TW: 新建空白文件...

note: generate a title for the create dialog
en: Create Document from template "%s"
zh_TW: 從模板·"%s" 中建立新的文件

en: Select by Pattern
zh_TW: 依關鍵字選取

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: _Pattern:
zh_TW: 關鍵字(_P):

note: create a new dialog window
en: Rename "%s"
zh_TW: 重新命名·"%s"

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

note: tell the user that the file name provided by the X Direct Save source is invalid
en: Invalid filename provided by XDS drag site
zh_TW: 由 XDS 拖曳所提供的檔名無效

note: display an error dialog to the user
en: Failed to create a link for the URL "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為 URL "%s" 建立連結

en: Failed to open directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄·"%s"

en: Prepare the selected file to be moved with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_TW[0]: 準備將選取的檔案以貼上指令移動

en: Prepare the selected file to be copied with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_TW[0]: 準備所選的檔案將被複製到緩衝區以便於貼上

en: Delete the selected file | Delete the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除所選檔案

en: Duplicate the selected file | Duplicate each selected file
zh_TW[0]: 複製所選檔案

en: Create a symbolic link for the selected file | Create a symbolic link for each selected file
zh_TW[0]: 為所選的檔案建立符號連結

en: Rename the selected file | Rename the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 重新命名所選的檔案

en: Restore the selected file | Restore the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 恢復所選的檔案

note: tell the user that no templates were found
en: No Templates installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何模板

note: add the "Empty File" item
en: _Empty File
zh_TW: 空白文件(_E)

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

note: append the "Paste Into Folder" menu action
en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_TW: 貼到資料夾中(_P)

note: append the "Properties" menu action
en: P_roperties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_R)...

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Open New _Window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗(_W)

en: Open a new Thunar window for the displayed location
zh_TW: 在目前的位置開啟新的 Thunar 視窗

en: Close _All Windows
zh_TW: 關閉全部視窗(_A)

en: Close all Thunar windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有 Thunar 視窗

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_TW: 功能設定(_E)...

en: Edit Thunars Preferences
zh_TW: 編輯 Thunars 偏好設定

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 更新(_R)

en: Reload the current folder
zh_TW: 重新整理目前的資料夾

en: _Location Selector
zh_TW: 位置表示(_L)

en: _Side Pane
zh_TW: 側邊欄(_S)

en: Zoom I_n
zh_TW: 放大檢視(_N)

en: Show the contents in more detail
zh_TW: 顯示更詳細的資訊內容

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小檢視(_O)

en: Show the contents in less detail
zh_TW: 顯示較少的資訊內容

en: Normal Si_ze
zh_TW: 正常大小(_Z)

en: Show the contents at the normal size
zh_TW: 以正常大小顯示資料夾內容

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: Open _Parent
zh_TW: 上層目錄(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh_TW: 開啟上層目錄

en: _Home
zh_TW: 家目錄(_H)

en: Go to the home folder
zh_TW: 前往家目錄

en: T_emplates
zh_TW: 模板(_E)

en: Go to the templates folder
zh_TW: 前往模板資料夾

en: _Open Location...
zh_TW: 開啟位址(_O)...

en: Specify a location to open
zh_TW: 指定要開啟的位址

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Display Thunar user manual
zh_TW: 觀看 Thunar 使用手冊

en: Display information about Thunar
zh_TW: 顯示 Thunar 相關資訊

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: Toggles the display of hidden files in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前資料夾中切換顯示隱藏檔的設定

en: _Pathbar Style
zh_TW: 路徑欄框風格(_P)

en: Modern approach with buttons that correspond to folders
zh_TW: 以現代風格顯示與資料夾有階層關係的框格按鈕

en: _Toolbar Style
zh_TW: 工具列風格(_T)

en: Traditional approach with location bar and navigation buttons
zh_TW: 傳統風格的路徑列和瀏覽用的工具按鈕

en: _Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑(_S)

en: Toggles the visibility of the shortcuts pane
zh_TW: 設定是否要顯示側邊欄的捷徑區

en: _Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀圖(_T)

en: Toggles the visibility of the tree pane
zh_TW: 切換是否以樹狀圖方式檢視側邊欄

en: St_atusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_A)

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示目前視窗的狀態列

note: * add view options
en: View as _Icons
zh_TW: 以圖示檢視(_I)

en: Display folder content in an icon view
zh_TW: 以圖示檢視要顯示的資料夾

en: View as _Detailed List
zh_TW: 以詳細清單方式檢視(_D)

en: Display folder content in a detailed list view
zh_TW: 以詳細清單方式檢視資料夾

en: View as _Compact List
zh_TW: 以簡潔清單方式檢視(_C)

en: Display folder content in a compact list view
zh_TW: 以簡潔清單檢視方式顯示資料夾內容

note: add the label with the root warning
en: Warning, you are using the root account, you may harm your system.
zh_TW: 警告：您正使用 root 帳號，您可能會損害您的系統。

en: Failed to open parent folder
zh_TW: 無法開啟上層目錄

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to open home directory
zh_TW: 無法開啟家目錄

note: display the "About Templates" dialog
en: About Templates
zh_TW: 關於模板

en: All files in this folder will appear in the "Create Document" menu.
zh_TW: 位於此資料夾的文件都會出現在 "建立新文件"·的右鍵選單中。

en: If you frequently create certain kinds of documents, make a copy of one and put it in this folder. Thunar will add an entry for this document in the "Create Document" menu.
    
    You can then select the entry from the "Create Document" menu and a copy of the document will be created in the directory you are viewing.
zh_TW: 如果您常需要建立某些類型的文件，先做出一份並放到這個資料夾裡。·Thunar會將它加入"建立新文件"的·右鍵選單中。
    
    接下來您只要利用·"建立新文件"·的右鍵選單就可以·在目前檢視的資料夾中輕鬆建立好一份新的文件了。

en: Do _not display this message again
zh_TW: 不要再次顯示這個訊息(_N)

en: Failed to open templates folder
zh_TW: 無法開啟模板資料夾

en: Thunar is a fast and easy to use file manager
    for the Xfce Desktop Environment.
zh_TW: Thunar是快速且易於使用的檔案管理程式
    是附屬於·Xfce·桌面環境計畫的工具程式。

note: set window title and icon
en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理程式

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text of the page's label
zh_TW: 關於頁面標籤的文字

en: Label widget
zh_TW: 標籤寬度

en: A widget to display in place of the usual page label
zh_TW: 在頁面標籤的地方顯示小圖示

en: Resident
zh_TW: 常駐外掛

en: Don't unload the plugin from memory
zh_TW: 不要從記憶體中卸除外掛

en: Help URL
zh_TW: 幫助連結

en: The URL to the documentation of the renamer
zh_TW: 欲重新命名的文件位址

en: The user visible name of the renamer
zh_TW: 欲重新命名的使用者可見名稱

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: The generic name of the entry, for example "Web Browser" in case of Firefox.
zh_TW: 此欄目的通用稱呼,例如Firefox的通用稱呼即為 "網頁瀏覽器"。

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令:

en: The program to execute, possibly with arguments.
zh_TW: 要執行的程式，有時會加以啟動參數

en: The URL to access.
zh_TW: 要存取的 URL。

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解:

en: Tooltip for the entry, for example "View sites on the Internet" in case of Firefox. Should not be redundant with the name or the description.
zh_TW: 本欄目的小提示，以Firefox 為例，您可以輸入 "讓您瀏覽網站訊息"。 儘量不要與程式名稱或描述重覆以便釐清程式的功用。

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Use _startup notification
zh_TW: 使用啟動提示(_S)

en: Select this option to enable startup notification when the command is run from the file manager or the menu. Not every application supports startup notification.
zh_TW: 選取此選項後，於檔案管理程式或選單執行命令時將獲得啟動提示，請注意並不是所有程式皆支援啟動提示功能。

en: Run in _terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: Select this option to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以便在終端機視窗中執行指令

en: Launcher
zh_TW: 快速啟動

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Failed to save "%s".
zh_TW: 無法儲存 "%s".

en: Date Taken:
zh_TW: 拍攝日期：

en: Camera Brand:
zh_TW: 相機品牌：

en: Camera Model:
zh_TW: 相機模組：

en: Exposure Time:
zh_TW: 曝光時間：

en: Exposure Program:
zh_TW: 曝光調整：

en: Aperture Value:
zh_TW: 光圈值：

en: Metering Mode:
zh_TW: 測光模式：

en: Flash Fired:
zh_TW: 閃光燈：

en: Focal Length:
zh_TW: 焦距：

en: Shutter Speed:
zh_TW: 快門速度：

en: ISO Speed Ratings:
zh_TW: ISO 速度分級

en: Software:
zh_TW: 軟體:

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片檔

en: Image Type:
zh_TW: 圖片類型:

note: update the "Image Size" label
en: %dx%d pixel | %dx%d pixels
zh_TW[0]: %dx%d 像素

en: Con_vert to:
zh_TW: 轉換成(_V):

en: Uppercase / Lowercase
zh_TW: 字母 大/小寫 轉換

en: lowercase
zh_TW: 字母小寫

en: UPPERCASE
zh_TW: 字母大寫

en: Camelcase
zh_TW: 首字大寫

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 置換

en: 1, 2, 3, ...
zh_TW: 1,·2,·3,·...

en: 01, 02, 03, ...
zh_TW: 01,·02,·03,·...

en: 001, 002, 003, ...
zh_TW: 001,·002,·003,·...

en: 0001, 0002, 0003, ...
zh_TW: 0001,·0002,·0003,·...

en: a, b, c, d, ...
zh_TW: a,·b,·c,·d,·...

en: From the front (left)
zh_TW: 從前面(左邊)

en: From the back (right)
zh_TW: 從後面(右邊)

en: Old Name - Text - Number
zh_TW: 舊名 - 文字 - 號碼

en: Number - Text - Old Name
zh_TW: 號碼 - 文字 - 舊名

en: Text - Number
zh_TW: 文字 - 號碼

en: Number - Text
zh_TW: 號碼 - 文字

en: _Text:
zh_TW: 文字(_T):

en: _At position:
zh_TW: 位置(_A):

en: Insert / Overwrite
zh_TW: 插入·/·替換

en: _Number Format:
zh_TW: 數字格式(_N):

en: _Start With:
zh_TW: 啟動參數(_S）:

en: Text _Format:
zh_TW: 文字格式(_F):

en: Numbering
zh_TW: 排入編號

en: Remove _From Position:
zh_TW: 要刪除的位置(_F):

en: _To Position:
zh_TW: 目的位置(_T):

en: Remove Characters
zh_TW: 移除字元

en: _Search For:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S):

note: reset to default tooltip
en: Enter the text to search for in the file names.
zh_TW: 輸入欲搜尋檔案的關鍵字。

en: Regular _Expression
zh_TW: 常規表示法(_E)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be treated as a regular expression and matched using the Perl-compatible regular expressions (PCRE). Check the documentation for details about the regular expression syntax.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用這個選項，輸入的關鍵字將視為常規表示法並以·Perl相容標準常規表示法(PCRE)為基準來處理。請查閱相關文件以便了解常規表示法的使用方式。

en: Replace _With:
zh_TW: 取代目標(_W):

en: Enter the text that should be used as replacement for the pattern above.
zh_TW: 輸入要取代上面特定字眼的文字。

en: C_ase Sensitive Search
zh_TW: 搜尋時區分大小寫(_A)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be searched in a case-sensitive manner. The default is to use a case-insensitive search.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用此選項，要搜尋的關鍵字將以區分大小寫方式來加以·處理。預設的搜尋方式是不區分大小寫的。

note: setup a tooltip with the error message
en: Invalid regular expression, at character position %ld: %s
zh_TW: 用錯常規表示法，出錯的字元是在·%ld:·%s

en: Search & Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代

en: Send "%s" as compressed archive?
zh_TW: 以壓縮合併方式寄送 "%s"？

en: Send _directly
zh_TW: 直接寄出(_D)

en: Send com_pressed
zh_TW: 寄出壓縮檔(_P)

en: When sending a file via email, you can either choose to send the file directly, as is, or compress the file before attaching it to an email. It is highly recommended to compress large files before sending them.
zh_TW: 以電子郵件郵寄檔案時，您可以選擇直接寄送原本的檔案，或是在附加到郵件之前先予以壓縮。強烈建議：寄送大型檔案之前先將其壓縮。

en: Send %d file as compressed archive? | Send %d files as compressed archive?
zh_TW[0]: 以壓縮合併方式寄送 %d 個檔案？

en: Send as _archive
zh_TW: 以合併檔寄出(_A)

en: When sending multiple files via email, you can either choose to send the files directly, attaching multiple files to an email, or send all files compressed into a single archive file and attach the archive. It is highly recommended to send multiple large files as archive.
zh_TW: 以電子郵件寄送多個檔案時，您可以選擇直接寄送檔案(將多個檔案附加到一郵件上)，或將這些檔案以單一合併壓縮檔案的方式寄送。強烈建議在寄送多個大型檔案時採用合併檔的方式

note: allocate the progress dialog setup the label
en: Compressing files...
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案中...

note: tell the user that the command failed
en: ZIP command terminated with error %d
zh_TW: ZIP 指令終結，錯誤：%d

en: Failed to create temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時目錄

en: Failed to create symbolic link for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為 "%s" 建立符號連結

note: tell the user that we failed to compress the file(s)
en: Failed to compress %d file | Failed to compress %d files
zh_TW[0]: 無法壓縮 %d 個檔案

note: tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to compose new email
zh_TW: 無法編寫新郵件

en: Mail Recipient
zh_TW: 郵件收據

note: tell the user that we failed to connect to the trash display an error message to the user
en: Failed to connect to the Trash
zh_TW: 無法連結至垃圾桶

note: tell the user whether the trash is full or empty
en: Trash is full
zh_TW: 垃圾桶已滿

en: Trash is empty
zh_TW: 垃圾桶空空沒半項

en: Display the trash can
zh_TW: 顯示垃圾桶

en: Trash Applet
zh_TW: 垃圾桶小程式

en: Custom Actions
zh_TW: 自訂動作

en: You can configure custom actions that will appear in the
    file managers context menus for certain kinds of files.
zh_TW: 您可以設定自訂的動作以便在檔案管理程式的右鍵選單中對
    特定類別的檔案以自己的方式來作處理。

en: Add a new custom action.
zh_TW: 新增一個自訂的動作。

en: Edit the currently selected action.
zh_TW: 編輯目前所選的動作。

en: Delete the currently selected action.
zh_TW: 刪除目前所選的動作。

en: Move the currently selected action up by one row.
zh_TW: 將目前所選的動作往上移一行

en: Move the currently selected action down by one row.
zh_TW: 將目前所選的動作往下移一行

en: Edit Action
zh_TW: 編輯動作

en: Create Action
zh_TW: 建立動作

en: Failed to save actions to disk.
zh_TW: 無法儲存動作到磁碟中。

note: Basic
en: Basic
zh_TW: 一般

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N):

en: The name of the action that will be displayed in the context menu.
zh_TW: 將出現在右鍵選單中的動作名稱。

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述(_D):

en: The description of the action that will be displayed as tooltip in the statusbar when selecting the item from the context menu.
zh_TW: 當您在滑鼠右鍵選單中選取特定功能時，此功能的相關描述將出現在狀態列的提示中。

en: _Command:
zh_TW: 指令(_C):

en: The command (including the necessary parameters) to perform the action. See the command parameter legend below for a list of supported parameter variables, which will be substituted when launching the command. When upper-case letters (e.g. %F, %D, %N) are used, the action will be applicable even if more than one item is selected. Else the action will only be applicable if exactly one item is selected.
zh_TW: 此命令 (包含必要的參數) 可用來執行的動作。請參看 the command parameter legend below for a list of 支援的參數列表 variables, which will be substituted when launching the command. 當使用大寫字母 (e.g. %F, %D, %N) 的參數時，即使有下其他參數大寫字母關聯的動作也會被優先執行。如果選取了 超過一個項目， Else the action will only be applicable if exactly one item is selected.

en: Browse the file system to select an application to use for this action.
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統尋找可以執行此動作的應用程式。

en: _Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(_I):

note: setup a label to tell that no icon was selected
en: No icon
zh_TW: 無圖示

en: Click this button to select an icon file that will be displayed in the context menu in addition to the action name chosen above.
zh_TW: 請按此按鈕以選擇圖示檔，此圖示會出現在右鍵選單以代表您在上面所設的動作。

en: The following command parameters will be
    substituted when launching the action:
zh_TW: 當啟動此動作時，以下的
    命令參數都將被取代:

en: the path to the first selected file
zh_TW: 首選檔案的路徑

en: the paths to all selected files
zh_TW: 所選檔案的路徑

en: directory containing the file that is passed in %f
zh_TW: 包含檔案的目錄已在 %f 中被略過

en: directories containing the files that are passed in %F
zh_TW: 包含檔案的目錄已在 %F 中被略過

en: the first selected filename (without path)
zh_TW: 首選檔名·(忽略路徑)

en: the selected filenames (without paths)
zh_TW: 所選檔名·(忽略路徑)

en: Appearance Conditions
zh_TW: 執行條件

en: _File Pattern:
zh_TW: 檔案關鍵字(_F):

en: Enter a list of patterns that will be used to determine whether this action should be displayed for a selected file. If you specify more than one pattern here, the list items must be separated with semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc).
zh_TW: 輸入一些字眼以便於偵測此動作是否應出現於所選檔案，如果要輸入超過一個字眼，那麼請以半型分號將其隔開(e.g.·*.txt;*.doc)。

en: Appears if selection contains:
zh_TW: 執行條件為所選項目包含以下:

en: _Directories
zh_TW: 目錄(_D)

en: _Audio Files
zh_TW: 音效檔(_A)

en: _Image Files
zh_TW: 圖片檔(_I)

en: _Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔(_T)

en: _Video Files
zh_TW: 影片檔(_V)

en: _Other Files
zh_TW: 其他檔案(_O)

en: This page lists the conditions under which the
    action will appear in the file managers context
    menus. The file patterns are specified as a list
    of simple file patterns separated by semicolons
    (e.g. *.txt;*.doc). For an action to appear in the
    context menu of a file or folder, atleast one of
    these patterns must match the name of the file
    or folder. Additionally, you can specify that the
    action should only appear for certain kinds of
    files.
zh_TW: 本頁面列出了在檔案管理程式裡會出現在
    滑鼠右鍵選單中所能採用的可選動作。
    您可在此指定處理檔案的關鍵字眼，
    其中要處理的關鍵字應以半型分號 ";" 作出區隔
    (例如 *.txt;*.doc).當您決定要使用右鍵選單中的
    特定動作處理資料夾或檔案時，請確定在眾多檔案
    或資料夾中至少有一個項目能夠符合要處理的關鍵字。
    此外，您可以自行指定針對特殊類型的檔案
    設定好只有在接觸這些檔案時才會出現的右鍵選單
    動作。

note: allocate the chooser dialog
en: Select an Icon for "%s"
zh_TW: 選擇圖示給 "%s"

en: Unknown element <%s>
zh_TW: 未知狀況·<%s>

en: End element handler called while in root context
zh_TW: 使用 root權限時停止狀態處理元被呼叫了

en: Unknown closing element <%s>
zh_TW: 未知的意外關閉·<%s>

en: Failed to determine save location for uca.xml
zh_TW: 無法偵測儲存·uca.xml 的檔案位置

en: Command not configured
zh_TW: 未設定好指令

en: Configure c_ustom actions...
zh_TW: 設定自訂動作 (_C)

en: Setup custom actions that will appear in the file managers context menus
zh_TW: 自訂會出現在檔案管理程式右鍵選單的動作

en: Failed to launch action "%s".
zh_TW: 無法啟動指定動作·"%s".

en: Example for a custom action
zh_TW: 自訂動作範例

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_TW: 在此開啟終端機

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理程式瀏覽檔案系統

en: Thunar File Manager
zh_TW: Thunar 檔案管理程式

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open Folder with Thunar
zh_TW: 以 Thunar 開啟資料夾

en: Open the specified folders in Thunar
zh_TW: 在·Thunar中開啟指定的資料夾
