Thunar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (858 entries)

note: setup application name
en: Thunar
zh_TW: Thunar 檔案管理員

en: Open the bulk rename dialog
zh_TW: 開啟批次重命名對話框

en: Run in daemon mode
zh_TW: 以幕後模式執行

en: Quit a running Thunar instance
zh_TW: 退出一執行中的 Thunar 實體

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊後離開

en: Acquired the session message bus '%s'
zh_TW: 取得工作階段訊息匯流排 '%s'

en: Acquired the name '%s' on the session message bus
zh_TW: 在工作階段匯流排取得名稱 '%s'

en: Name '%s' lost on the message dbus.
zh_TW: 在訊息 dbus 遺失名稱 '%s'。

en: The Thunar development team. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Thunar 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
zh_TW: 由 Benedikt Meurer 編寫 <benny@xfce.org>。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請將程式錯誤回報至 <%s>。

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to launch operation
zh_TW: 操作無法啟動

note: tell the user that we were unable to launch the file specified
en: Failed to open "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」

en: Failed to open "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」：%s

note: display an error message
en: Failed to rename "%s"
zh_TW: 無法重新命名「%s」

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new folder
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: New File
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: Create New File
zh_TW: 建立新檔案

note: generate a title for the create dialog
en: Create Document from template "%s"
zh_TW: 從「%s」模板建立文件

en: Copying files...
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案...

en: Copying files to "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案至「%s」...

en: Creating symbolic links in "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在於「%s」內建立符號連結...

en: Moving files into "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在將檔案移動至「%s」...

en: Are you sure that you want to
    permanently delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要永久刪除
    所選的「%s」檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the selected file? | Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the %u selected files?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要永久刪除
    所選的 %u 個檔案嗎？

note: add the "Cancel" button append the cancel item add the Cancel/Close buttons configure the dialog properties
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: If you delete a file, it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果刪除了檔案，將再也找不回來。

en: Deleting files...
zh_TW: 刪除檔案中...

en: Moving files into the trash...
zh_TW: 正在將檔案移動至垃圾桶...

en: Creating files...
zh_TW: 建立檔案中...

en: Creating directories...
zh_TW: 建立目錄中...

en: Remove all files and folders from the Trash?
zh_TW: 將垃圾桶中所有檔案和資料夾清除？

note: prepare the menu item
en: _Empty Trash
zh_TW: 倒垃圾(_E)

en: If you choose to empty the Trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh_TW: 如果倒垃圾，所有垃圾桶中的東西會永遠失去。提提您：可以將它們個別刪除。

en: Emptying the Trash...
zh_TW: 正在倒垃圾...

en: Failed to determine the original path for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法得知「%s」的原始路徑

note: display an error dialog
en: Could not restore "%s"
zh_TW: 無法還原「%s」

en: Restoring files...
zh_TW: 正在還原檔案...

en: Failed to set default application for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」設定預設應用程式

en: The selected application is used to open this and other files of type "%s".
zh_TW: 所選的應用程式會用來開啟本檔案和其他「%s」類型的檔案

en: No application selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何應用程式

en: Other Application...
zh_TW: 其它應用程式...

en: Open With
zh_TW: 以此開啟

note: create the "Custom command" expand
en: Use a _custom command:
zh_TW: 使用自訂指令(_C)：

en: Use a custom command for an application that is not available from the above application list.
zh_TW: 使用自訂指令來執行上面應用程式清單中所沒有的應用程式。

note: create the "Custom command" button
en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)...

note: create the "Use as default for this kind of file" button
en: Use as _default for this kind of file
zh_TW: 設為此類檔案的預設動作(_D)

note: add the "Ok"/"Open" button
en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to add new application "%s"
zh_TW: 無法新增新的應用程式「%s」

en: Failed to execute application "%s"
zh_TW: 無法執行應用程式「%s」

note: append the "Remove Launcher" item
en: _Remove Launcher
zh_TW: 移除啟動器(_R)

note: append the "Forget Association" item
en: _Forget Association
zh_TW: 忘記關聯(_F)

note: update the header label
en: Open <i>%s</i> and other files of type "%s" with:
zh_TW: 開啟 <i>%s</i> 和其他「%s」類型的檔案，使用：

en: Browse the file system to select an application to open files of type "%s".
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統，以選取應用程式來開啟「%s」類型的檔案

en: Change the default application for files of type "%s" to the selected application.
zh_TW: 將開啟「%s」類型檔案的預設應用程式改設為所選取者。

en: Are you sure that you want to remove "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要移除「%s」嗎？

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: This will remove the application launcher that appears in the file context menu, but will not uninstall the application itself.
    
    You can only remove application launchers that were created using the custom command box in the "Open With" dialog of the file manager.
zh_TW: 將會移除右鍵選單中啟動器的選項， 不過並不會解除安裝它所關聯的應用程式。
    
    您只能移除透過使用檔案管理員中「以此開啟」對話窗內的自訂指令方塊所建立的應用程式啟動器。

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to remove "%s"
zh_TW: 無法移除「%s」

en: Are you sure that you want to forget "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要忘記「%s」嗎？

en: _Forget
zh_TW: 忘記(_F)

en: This will dissociate the application launcher for this file type, but will not uninstall or remove the application launcher itself.
zh_TW: 這將讓應用程式啟動器與此檔案類型取消關聯，但並不會解除安裝或移除應用程式啟動器自身。

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to forget "%s"
zh_TW: 忘記「%s」失敗

en: Select an Application
zh_TW: 選取應用程式

note: change the accept button label text aka "activate"
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Executable Files
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Perl Scripts
zh_TW: Perl 指令稿

en: Python Scripts
zh_TW: Python 指令稿

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_TW: Ruby 指令稿

en: Shell Scripts
zh_TW: Shell 指令稿

en: Set Default Application
zh_TW: 設定預設應用程式

en: None available
zh_TW: 無可選用

en: Default Application
zh_TW: 預設應用程式

en: Recommended Applications
zh_TW: 建議的應用程式

en: Other Applications
zh_TW: 其他應用程式

en: Failed to remove "%s".
zh_TW: 無法移除「%s」。

note: tell the user that we cannot paste
en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有東西可以貼上

note: setup the dialog add the "Close" button add a regular close button, the header bar already provides one
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Configure Columns in the Detailed List View
zh_TW: 設定詳細清單檢視中的欄位

note: add the "Help" button
en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Visible Columns
zh_TW: 可見的欄位

note: create the top label for the column editor dialog
en: Choose the order of information to appear in the
    detailed list view.
zh_TW: 選擇要在詳細清單檢視中出現的資訊順序。

note: create the "Move Up" button
en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

note: create the "Move Down" button
en: Move Dow_n
zh_TW: 下移(_N)

note: create the "Show" button
en: _Show
zh_TW: 顯示(_S)

note: create the "Hide" button
en: Hi_de
zh_TW: 隱藏(_D)

note: create the "Use Default" button
en: Use De_fault
zh_TW: 使用預設(_F)

en: Column Sizing
zh_TW: 欄位大小

note: create the label that explains the column sizing option
en: By default columns will be automatically expanded if
    needed to ensure the text is fully visible. If you dis-
    able this behavior below the file manager will always
    use the user defined column widths.
zh_TW: 依原設定，為了要顯示所有的文字，欄位會自動延展。如果您
    停用下面這項行為，本檔案管理員將一律使用使用者設定的
    欄位寬度。

note: create the "Automatically expand columns as needed" button
en: Automatically _expand columns as needed
zh_TW: 依需求自動延展欄位(_E)

note: reset page title tell the user that we're unable to determine the file info
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不詳

en: Compact directory listing
zh_TW: 簡潔目錄清單

en: Compact view
zh_TW: 簡潔檢視

en: Invalid filename "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的檔名「%s」

note: LaunchFiles() invoked without a valid working directory
en: The working directory must be an absolute path
zh_TW: 工作目錄必需是絕對路徑

note: LaunchFiles() invoked with an empty filename list
en: At least one filename must be specified
zh_TW: 最少要指定一個檔案名稱

en: At least one source filename must be specified
zh_TW: 最少要指定一個來源檔案名稱

en: The number of source and target filenames must be the same
zh_TW: 來源檔案名稱與目標檔案名稱的數目必須相同

en: A destination directory must be specified
zh_TW: 最少要指定一個目的地目錄

en: Configure _Columns...
zh_TW: 設定欄位(_C)...

en: Configure the columns in the detailed list view
zh_TW: 設定詳細清單檢視中的欄位

en: Detailed directory listing
zh_TW: 詳細目錄清單

en: Details view
zh_TW: 詳細檢視

en: _Safely Remove
zh_TW: 安全移除(_S)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線(_D)

en: _Stop the Multi-Disk Drive
zh_TW: 停止多磁碟馬達(_S)

en: _Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定(_L)

en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出(_E)

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Enter the name:
zh_TW: 輸入名字：

note: display an error message
en: Cannot convert filename "%s" to the local encoding
zh_TW: 無法將檔名「%s」轉成本地編碼

note: create a new dialog window
en: Rename "%s"
zh_TW: 重新命名「%s」

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: Enter the new name:
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱：

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: Yes to _all
zh_TW: 全部皆是(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: S_kip All
zh_TW: 全部略過(_K)

en: Re_name
zh_TW: 重新命名(_N)

en: Rena_me All
zh_TW: 重新命名全部(_M)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: N_o to all
zh_TW: 全部皆否(_O)

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: Copy _Anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都要複製(_A)

en: Confirm to replace files
zh_TW: 確認取代檔案

en: This folder already contains a symbolic link "%s".
zh_TW: 此資料夾已經包含符號連結「%s」。

en: This folder already contains a folder "%s".
zh_TW: 此資料夾已經包含資料夾「%s」。

en: This folder already contains a file "%s".
zh_TW: 此資料夾已經包含「%s」檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: First part of replace dialog sentence
en: Do you want to replace the link
zh_TW: 您想要取代連結

note: TRANSLATORS: First part of replace dialog sentence
en: Do you want to replace the existing folder
zh_TW: 您想要取代既有的資料夾

note: TRANSLATORS: First part of replace dialog sentence
en: Do you want to replace the existing file
zh_TW: 您想要取代既有的檔案

note: Fourth box (size, volume, free space)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改日期：

note: TRANSLATORS: Second part of replace dialog sentence
en: with the following link?
zh_TW: 用以下連結？

note: TRANSLATORS: Second part of replace dialog sentence
en: with the following folder?
zh_TW: 用以下資料夾？

note: TRANSLATORS: Second part of replace dialog sentence
en: with the following file?
zh_TW: 用以下檔案？

en: The desktop file "%s" is in an insecure location and not marked as executable. If you do not trust this program, click Cancel.
zh_TW: 桌面檔「%s」位於不安全的位置上，且未標記為可執行檔。若您不信任此程式，請按「取消」。

en: _Launch Anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都要啟動(_L)

en: Mark _Executable
zh_TW: 標記為可執行檔(_E)

en: _Copy here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(_C)

en: _Move here
zh_TW: 移動到這裡(_M)

en: _Link here
zh_TW: 連結到這裡(_L)

note: display an error to the user display an error message to the user
en: Failed to execute file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法執行檔案「%s」

en: Name only
zh_TW: 限用名稱

en: Suffix only
zh_TW: 限用副檔名

en: Name and Suffix
zh_TW: 檔名及副檔名

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 資料已建立：

en: Date Accessed
zh_TW: 最後存取日期

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改日期

en: Date Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除日期

en: Recency
zh_TW: 最近

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

note: Permissions chooser
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size in Bytes
zh_TW: 以位元組計算的大小

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Only for remote location
zh_TW: 僅適用於遠端位置

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: The root folder has no parent
zh_TW: 沒有比根目錄更上層的目錄

en: Failed to parse the desktop file: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析桌面檔案：%s

note: if the .desktop file is not secure, ask user what to do
en: Untrusted application launcher
zh_TW: 未得信任的應用程式啟動器

en: No Exec field specified
zh_TW: Exec 欄並未指定

note: if the .desktop file is not secure, ask user what to do
en: Untrusted link launcher
zh_TW: 未得信任的連結啟動器

en: No URL field specified
zh_TW: URL 欄並未指定

en: Invalid desktop file
zh_TW: 無效的桌面檔案

en: Solid State Drive
zh_TW: 固態硬碟

en: System Drive
zh_TW: 系統碟

en: USB Drive
zh_TW: USB 磁碟

note: Freedesktop icon-naming-spec
en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Harddisk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Optical Drive
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Removable Drive
zh_TW: 可移除式磁碟

en: Flash Drive
zh_TW: 隨身碟

en: Floppy
zh_TW: 磁片

en: Optical Media
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Tape
zh_TW: 磁帶

en: Multimedia Player
zh_TW: 多媒體播放器

en: Phone
zh_TW: 手機

note: TRANSLATORS: this will result in "<path> on <hostname>"
en: %s on %s
zh_TW: %s 於 %s

note: free disk space string
en: %s of %s free (%d%% used)
zh_TW: 可用空間 %s，總共 %s（已使用 %d%%）

en: The item will be removed from the history
zh_TW: 該項目將從歷史中移除

en: Could not find "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」

en: Icon based directory listing
zh_TW: 圖示方式目錄清單

en: Icon view
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: Error removing file: %s
zh_TW: 移除檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: The file "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 已有「%s」檔案

en: Failed to create empty file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法建立空白檔案「%s」：%s

en: Failed to create directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄「%s」：%s

note: tell the user that we're preparing to unlink the files
en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 準備中...

en: Could not delete file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案「%s」：%s

en: Could not create symbolic link to "%s" because it is not a local file
zh_TW: 無法建立連至「%s」的符號連結，因為它不是本地檔案

note: generate a useful error message
en: Failed to change the owner of "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法更改檔案「%s」的擁有者：%s

en: Failed to change the group of "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法更改檔案「%s」的群組：%s

en: Failed to change the permissions of "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法更改「%s」的權限設定：%s

note: I18N: put " (copy #)" between basename and extension
en: %s (copy %u)%s
zh_TW: %s (副本 %u)%s

note: I18N: put " (copy #)" after filename (for files without extension)
en: %s (copy %u)
zh_TW: %s (副本 %u)

en: The file "%s" already exists. Would you like to replace it?
    
    If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 已有「%s」檔案。要將之取代嗎？
    
    如果要取代已經有的檔案，其內容將被覆蓋。

en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 要將之覆蓋嗎？

en: Do you want to permanently delete it?
zh_TW: 您想要永久刪除它嗎？

en: Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 要建立它嗎？

en: Do you want to skip it?
zh_TW: 要略過它嗎？

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh_TW: 目的地空間不足。請試著移除些檔案以挪出空間。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: E_xecute
zh_TW: 執行(_X)

en: Open in new _Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟(_T)

en: Open in new _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟(_W)

en: Open Item Location
zh_TW: 開啟項目位置

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_TW: 以其他應用程式開啟(_A)...

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected file
zh_TW: 選擇其他應用程式來開啟所選的檔案

en: Set _Default Application...
zh_TW: 設定預設應用程式……(_D)

en: Choose an application which should be used by default to open the selected file
zh_TW: 選擇預設情況下要用來開啟選定檔案的應用程式

note: For backward compatibility the old accel paths are re-used. Currently not possible to automatically migrate to new accel paths. Waiting for https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gtk/issues/2375 to be able to fix that
en: _Send To
zh_TW: 傳送至(_S)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤(_A)

en: Create bookmarks for all selected folders in the sidepane. If nothing is selected, the current directory is bookmarked.
zh_TW: 為側邊欄中所有選定的資料夾建立書籤。如果沒有選取東西，則會將目前目錄新增為書籤。

en: Send to _Desktop
zh_TW: 傳送到桌面(_D)

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)...

en: View the properties of the selected file
zh_TW: 檢視所選檔案的屬性

en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh_TW[0]: 建立連結(_K)

en: Du_plicate
zh_TW: 翻製檔案(_P)

en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)...

en: Delete all files and folders in the Trash
zh_TW: 將垃圾桶中所有檔案及資料夾刪除？

en: _Remove from recent
zh_TW: 從近期刪除(_R)

en: Remove the selected files from Recent
zh_TW: 從近期移除選定的檔案

en: Create _Folder...
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(_F)...

en: Create an empty folder within the current folder
zh_TW: 在目前的資料夾建立一個空白的資料夾

en: Create _Document
zh_TW: 建立文件(_D)

en: Create a new document from a template
zh_TW: 從模板建立新文件

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: _Restore and Show
zh_TW: 復原並顯示(_R)

en: _Restore and show the file(s)
zh_TW: 復原並顯示檔案(_R)

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶(_V)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh_TW: 將之前剪下或複製的檔案移動或複製

en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_TW: 貼到資料夾中(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh_TW: 將之前剪下或複製的檔案，移動或複製到目前所選的資料夾

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_TW: 準備所選的檔案將被複製到緩衝區以便於貼上

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_TW: 準備將選取的檔案以貼上指令移動

en: _Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(_M)

en: Mount the selected device
zh_TW: 掛載選定的裝置

en: _Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

en: Unmount the selected device
zh_TW: 解除掛載選定的裝置

en: Eject the selected device
zh_TW: 退出選定的裝置

en: Failed to open file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」

note: we can just tell that n files failed to open
en: Failed to open %d file | Failed to open %d files
zh_TW[0]: 無法開啟 %d 個檔案

en: Are you sure you want to open all folders?
zh_TW: 真的要開啟所有資料夾嗎？

en: This will open %d separate file manager window. | This will open %d separate file manager windows.
zh_TW[0]: 這將會開啟 %d 個各自分離的檔案管理員視窗。

en: Open %d New Window | Open %d New Windows
zh_TW[0]: 開啟 %d 個新視窗

en: Failed to mount "%s"
zh_TW: 無法掛載「%s」

en: Open the selected file | Open the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 開啟所選的檔案

en: _Execute
zh_TW: 執行(_E)

en: Execute the selected file | Execute the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 執行所選的檔案

en: Open in New _Tab | Open in %d New _Tabs
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 新分頁中開啟(_T)

en: Open the selected directory in new tab | Open the selected directories in %d new tabs
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 新分頁中開啟選定的目錄

en: Open in New _Window | Open in %d New _Windows
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 新視窗中開啟

en: Open the selected directory in new window | Open the selected directories in %d new windows
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 新視窗中開啟選定的目錄

en: Create a symbolic link for the selected file | Create a symbolic link for each selected file
zh_TW[0]: 為所選的檔案建立符號連結

en: Rename the selected file | Rename the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 重新命名所選的檔案

en: Restore the selected file to its original location | Restore the selected files to its original location
zh_TW[0]: 將所選檔案復原到其原始位置

en: Restore the selected file to its original location and open the location in a new window/tab | Restore the selected files to their original locations and open the locations in a new window/tab
zh_TW[0]: 將選定的檔案復原到其原始位置並在新視窗／分頁中開啟這些位置

en: Move the selected file to the Trash | Move the selected files to the Trash
zh_TW[0]: 將所選的檔案丟至垃圾桶

en: Permanently delete the selected file | Permanently delete the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 永久刪除所選檔案

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選擇

en: Prepare the selected file to be moved with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_TW[0]: 準備將選取的檔案以貼上指令移動

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選擇

en: Prepare the selected file to be copied with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_TW[0]: 準備所選的檔案將被複製到緩衝區以便於貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿

en: Side Pane (Add Bookmark) | Side Pane (Add Bookmarks)
zh_TW[0]: 側邊面板（新增標籤）

en: Add the selected folder to the shortcuts side pane | Add the selected folders to the shortcuts side pane
zh_TW[0]: 將選取的資料夾加入捷徑側窗格中

en: Desktop (Create Link) | Desktop (Create Links)
zh_TW[0]: 桌面 (建立連結)

en: Create a link to the selected file on the desktop | Create links to the selected files on the desktop
zh_TW[0]: 在桌面為所選的檔案建立連結

en: Send the selected file to "%s" | Send the selected files to "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 傳送所選的檔案至「%s」

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new empty file
en: New Empty File
zh_TW: 新建空白檔案

en: New Empty File...
zh_TW: 新建空白檔案...

en: No templates installed in "%s"
zh_TW: 未在「%s」中安裝模板

en: _Empty File
zh_TW: 空白檔案(_E)

en: Failed to eject "%s"
zh_TW: 無法退出「%s」

en: Failed to unmount "%s"
zh_TW: 無法卸載「%s」

en: Open With "%s"
zh_TW: 以「%s」開啟

en: Use "%s" to open the selected file | Use "%s" to open the selected files
zh_TW[0]: 以「%s」開啟所選的檔案

en: _Open With "%s"
zh_TW: 以「%s」開啟(_O)

note: we can only show a generic "Open" action
en: _Open With Default Applications
zh_TW: 以預設應用程式開啟(_O)

en: Open the selected file with the default application | Open the selected files with the default applications
zh_TW[0]: 以預設的應用程式開啟所選的檔案

en: link to %s
zh_TW: %s 的連結

en: %d file: %s | %d files: %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案：%s

en: %d file | %d files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案

en: %d folder | %d folders
zh_TW[0]: %d 個資料夾

en: 0 items
zh_TW: 0 個項目

en: %s, Free space: %s
zh_TW: %s，剩餘空間：%s

en: Free space: %s
zh_TW: 剩餘空間：%s

en: "%s":
zh_TW: 「%s」：

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to come up with a short translation of "Original Path" (which is the path * where the trashed file/folder was located before it was moved to the trash), otherwise the * properties dialog width will be messed up.
en: Original Path:
zh_TW: 原始路徑：

note: append the image dimensions to the statusbar text
en: Image Size:
zh_TW: 影像大小：

en: Selection: %s
zh_TW: 選擇：%s

en: Search for files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 沒有該檔案

en: Unmounting device
zh_TW: 正在卸載裝置

en: The device "%s" is being unmounted by the system. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_TW: 系統正在卸載「%s」裝置。請不要移除該媒體，或是斷開該磁碟的連接

en: Writing data to device
zh_TW: 正在將資料寫入裝置

en: There is data that needs to be written to the device "%s" before it can be removed. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_TW: 在裝置「%s」移除前，有資料需要寫入其中。請不要移除該媒體，或是斷開該磁碟的連接

en: Ejecting device
zh_TW: 正在退出裝置

en: The device "%s" is being ejected. This may take some time
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」正在退出。這可能會花上一些時間

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: The icon size for the path entry
zh_TW: 此路徑內的圖示大小

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: _Access:
zh_TW: 存取權限(_A)：

en: Gro_up:
zh_TW: 群組(_U)：

en: Acc_ess:
zh_TW: 存取權限(_E)：

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Acce_ss:
zh_TW: 存取權限(_S)：

en: Program:
zh_TW: 程式：

en: Allow this file to _run as a program
zh_TW: 允許此檔案作為程式來執行(_R)

en: Allowing untrusted programs to run presents a security risk to your system.
zh_TW: 允許執行不受信任的程式，可能會對您的系統造成危害。

en: The folder permissions are inconsistent, you may not be able to work with files in this folder.
zh_TW: 資料夾權限不一致，您可能無法使用此資料夾中的檔案。

en: Correct _folder permissions...
zh_TW: 更正資料夾權限(_F)...

en: Click here to automatically fix the folder permissions.
zh_TW: 按這裡以自動修正資料夾權限的問題。

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Stop applying permissions recursively.
zh_TW: 停止遞迴套用權限的動作。

note: allocate the question dialog
en: Question
zh_TW: 警告

en: Apply recursively?
zh_TW: 要遞迴套用？

en: Do you want to apply your changes recursively to
    all files and subfolders below the selected folder?
zh_TW: 要將變更套用到所選的資料夾內含的
    所有檔案以及子目錄嗎？

en: Do _not ask me again
zh_TW: 不用再問我(_N)

en: If you select this option your choice will be remembered and you won't be asked again. You can use the preferences dialog to alter your choice afterwards.
zh_TW: 若選擇此項，您的設定將被記住並不再顯示提示訊息。之後您可以在偏好設定對話框中變更別的設定方式。

en: Mixed file owners
zh_TW: 混合的檔案擁有者

en: Unknown file owner
zh_TW: 未知檔案擁有者

en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: 0000
en: Write only
zh_TW: 唯寫

note: 0002
en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

note: 0004
en: Read & Write
zh_TW: 讀寫

en: Varying (no change)
zh_TW: 多樣 (無改變)

en: Correct folder permissions automatically?
zh_TW: 要自動更正資料夾權限嗎？

en: Correct _folder permissions
zh_TW: 更正資料夾權限(_F)

en: The folder permissions will be reset to a consistent state. Only users allowed to read the contents of this folder will be allowed to enter the folder afterwards.
zh_TW: 資料夾權限會重設為一致狀態。之後只有可讀取本資料夾內容的使用者可進入本資料夾。

en: File Manager Preferences
zh_TW: 檔案管理員偏好設定

note: Display
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: View Settings
zh_TW: 檢視設定

en: View _new folders using:
zh_TW: 檢視新資料夾的設定(_N)：

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 檢視圖示

en: List View
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Compact View
zh_TW: 簡潔檢視

en: Last Active View
zh_TW: 上次的檢視狀態

en: Show thumbnails:
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖：

en: Local Files Only
zh_TW: 只本機檔案

en: Only show thumbnails for files smaller than:
zh_TW: 僅顯示小於此大小的檔案的縮圖：

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: _Remember view settings for each folder
zh_TW: 記住每個資料夾的檢視設定(_R)

en: Select this option to remember view type, zoom level, sort column, and sort order individually for each folder
zh_TW: 選取此選項以每個資料夾分開記住檢視類型、縮放等級、排序欄位與排序順序。

en: gvfs metadata support is required
zh_TW: 需要 gvfs 銓釋資料支援

en: Draw frames around thumbnails
zh_TW: 在縮圖週邊繪製框線

en: Select this option to draw black frames around thumbnails.
zh_TW: 選取這個選項以在縮圖週邊繪製黑色框線

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_TW: 將資料夾排在檔案前面(_F)

en: Select this option to list folders before files when you sort a folder.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項會令資料夾先列出，然後才列出檔案。

en: Show file size in binary format
zh_TW: 以二進位格式顯示檔案大小

en: Select this option to show file size in binary format instead of decimal.
zh_TW: 選取此選項以使用二進位而非十進位格式顯示檔案大小。

en: _Text beside icons
zh_TW: 文字位於圖示旁(_T)

en: Select this option to place the icon captions for items beside the icon rather than below the icon.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項會令圖示說明放在圖示旁而不是位於圖示底下。

en: Window Icon
zh_TW: 視窗圖示

en: Use current folder icon
zh_TW: 使用目前資料夾圖示

en: Select this option to use the current folder icon as window icon
zh_TW: 選取此選項以使用目前資料夾圖示為視窗圖示

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

note: TRANSLATORS: custom date format
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Today / Custom
zh_TW: 今天／自訂

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate the first column (specifiers), 'strftime' and of course '\n'
en: Custom date format to apply.
    
    The most common specifiers are:
    %d day of month
    %m month
    %Y year including century
    %H hour
    %M minute
    %S second
    
    For a complete list, search 'Glib.DateTime.format'.
zh_TW: 自訂要套用的日期格式。
    
    最常見的代表符號：
    %d 每月第幾天
    %m 月
    %Y 包含世紀的年
    %H 小時
    %M 分鐘
    %S 秒
    
    要檢視完整清單，請搜尋「Glib.DateTime.format」。

note: Side Pane
en: Side Pane
zh_TW: 側窗格

en: Shortcuts Pane
zh_TW: 捷徑窗格

en: _Icon Size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小(_I)：

en: Show Icon _Emblems
zh_TW: 顯示圖示標記(_E)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the shortcuts pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項會令捷徑窗格顯示在資料夾屬性對話窗已有定義標記的資料夾其所有的圖示標記。

en: Tree Pane
zh_TW: 樹狀圖窗格

en: Icon _Size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小(_S)：

en: Show Icon E_mblems
zh_TW: 顯示圖示標記(_M)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the tree pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項會令樹狀圖窗格顯示在資料夾屬性對話窗已有定義標記的資料夾其所有的圖示標記。

note: Behavior
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: _Single click to activate items
zh_TW: 單點擊以啟用項目(_S)

en: Specify the d_elay before an item gets selected
    when the mouse pointer is paused over it:
zh_TW: 指定當滑鼠指向欲選項目後使其變成已選取項
    所需的延遲時間(_E)：

en: When single-click activation is enabled, pausing the mouse pointer over an item will automatically select that item after the chosen delay. You can disable this behavior by moving the slider to the left-most position. This behavior may be useful when single clicks activate items, and you want only to select the item without activating it.
zh_TW: 當啟用了滑鼠單點擊啟用選項時，在將滑鼠游標指向某個項目 (資料夾或檔案) 時則在指定的延遲空檔後此項目會被自動選取。您可以停用這種行為，只要將此橫桿拉到最左邊 (停用) 之處即可。這樣的設定在您只想選取單一項目，但卻不想立刻執行它時，將會十分有用。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

en: _Double click to activate items
zh_TW: 雙點擊以啟用項目(_D)

en: Tabs and Windows
zh_TW: 分頁與視窗

en: Open folders in new tabs on middle click
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊時在新分頁開啟資料夾

en: Select this option to open a new tab on middle click instead of a new window
zh_TW: 選取這個選項以使用中鍵點擊開啟新分頁而非新視窗

en: Show full directory paths in tab titles
zh_TW: 在分頁標題中顯示完整的目錄路徑

en: Select this option to show the full directory path in the tab title instead of only the directory name
zh_TW: 選取此選項以在分頁標題中顯示完整目錄路徑，而非僅目錄名稱

en: Split panes vertically instead of horizontally
zh_TW: 垂直分割面板，而非水平

en: Select this option to split panes vertically instead of horizontally.
zh_TW: 選取此選項可垂直而非水平分割面板。

en: Open new thunar instances as tabs
zh_TW: 將新的 thunar 實體開啟為分頁

en: Select this option to open new thunar instances as tabs in an existing thunar window
zh_TW: 選取此選項以開啟新的 thunar 實體為在既有 thunar 視窗中的分頁

en: Restore tabs on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時復原分頁

en: Select this option to restore your tabs as they were last time you used Thunar
zh_TW: 選取此選項可復原您上次使用 Thunar 時的分頁

en: Context Menu
zh_TW: 右鍵選單

en: Show action to permanently delete files and folders
zh_TW: 顯示永久刪除檔案與資料夾的動作

en: Select this option to show the 'Delete' action in the context menu
zh_TW: 選取此選項以在右鍵選單中顯示「刪除」

note: Advanced
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Transfer files in parallel:
zh_TW: 平行傳輸檔案：

en: Indicates the behavior during multiple copies:
    - Always: all copies are done simultaneously
    - Local Files Only: simultaneous copies for local (not remote, not attached) files
    - Local Files On Same Devices Only: if all files are locals but on different devices (disks, mount points), copies will be sequential
    - Never: all copies are done sequentially
zh_TW: 指示多重複製時的行為：
    - 總是：所有複製同時完成
    - 僅本機檔案：同時複製本機（非遠端、非附加）檔案
    - 僅在同裝置上的本機檔案：如果所有檔案都在本機，但是在不同的裝置上（磁碟、掛載點），則複製將會按順序進行
    - 從不：所有複製都是按順序進行

en: Local Files On Same Devices Only
zh_TW: 僅在同裝置上的本機檔案

en: Use intermediate file on copy
zh_TW: 複製時使用中繼檔案

en: Use intermediate file '*.partial~' to copy files. This will prevent fragmented files. The new file will only be shown after the copy was successfully finished.
zh_TW: 使用中繼檔案「*.partial~」複製檔案。這可以防止檔案碎片化。新檔案只會在成功複製後顯示。

en: Verify file checksum on copy
zh_TW: 複製時驗證檔案校驗碼

en: Compare original file and copy with checksum. This will prevent corrupted files. Enabling this option will largely increase copy time.
zh_TW: 將原始檔案與副本比較校驗碼。這可以避免損毀檔案。啟用此選項會大大地增加複製時間。

en: Folder Permissions
zh_TW: 資料夾權限

en: When changing the permissions of a folder, you
    can also apply the changes to the contents of the
    folder. Select the default behavior below:
zh_TW: 當您變更資料夾權限時，您也可以一併
    套用到資料夾中的內容權限。請在底下
    選擇預設的行為：

en: Ask every time
zh_TW: 每次都詢問

en: Apply to Folder and Contents
zh_TW: 套用到資料夾及其所含內容

en: Apply to Folder Only
zh_TW: 只套用到資料夾本身

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Execute shell scripts
zh_TW: 執行 Shell 指令稿

en: Volume Management
zh_TW: 儲存裝置管理

note: add check button to enable/disable auto mounting
en: Enable _Volume Management
zh_TW: 啟用儲存裝置管理(_V)

en: <a href="volman-config:">Configure</a> the management of removable drives,
    devices and media.
zh_TW: <a href="volman-config:">設定</a>可移除式磁碟、
    裝置與媒體的管理方式。

en: Missing dependencies
zh_TW: 遺失相依性

en: It looks like <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/gvfs">gvfs</a> is not available.
    Important features including trash support,
    removable media and remote location browsing
    will not work. <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/unix-filesystem#gnome_virtual_file_system">[Read more]</a>
zh_TW: 似乎無法提供<a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/gvfs">gvfs</a>。
    重要的功能，包括垃圾桶支援、
    移除式媒體與遠端位置瀏覽，
    將無法運作。<a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/unix-filesystem#gnome_virtual_file_system">[閱讀更多]</a>

note: Shortcuts
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Launcher
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

note: tell the user that we failed to come up with the thunar-volman configuration dialog
en: Failed to display the volume management settings
zh_TW: 無法顯示儲存裝置管理設定值

en: File Operation Progress
zh_TW: 檔案操作進度

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Starting... (User request)
zh_TW: 正在啟動……（使用者請求）

en: Resuming...
zh_TW: 正在繼續……

note: update the status text
en: Cancelling...
zh_TW: 取消中...

en: Job queued
zh_TW: 工作已排進佇列

en: Resuming job...
zh_TW: 正在繼續工作……

en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排進佇列

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: Names:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: Second box (kind, open with, link target)
en: Kind:
zh_TW: 種類：

en: _Open With:
zh_TW: 以此開啟(_O)：

en: Link Target:
zh_TW: 連結目標：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: Third box (deleted, modified, accessed)
en: Deleted:
zh_TW: 刪除時間：

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立：

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 最後存取日期：

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 儲存裝置：

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用情況：

note: Emblem chooser
en: Emblems
zh_TW: 標記

note: allocate the icon chooser allocate the chooser dialog
en: Select an Icon for "%s"
zh_TW: 為「%s」選擇圖示

en: Failed to change icon of "%s"
zh_TW: 無法更改「%s」的圖示

note: update the properties dialog title
en: %s - Properties
zh_TW: %s - 屬性

en: broken link
zh_TW: 連結失效

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: update the properties dialog title
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: _Add Files...
zh_TW: 加入檔案(_A)...

en: Include additional files in the list of files to be renamed
zh_TW: 在要重新命名的檔案清單中再加入其它檔案

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear the file list below
zh_TW: 清除底下列出的檔案

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Display information about Thunar Bulk Rename
zh_TW: 顯示 Thunar 批次重新命名工具的資訊

en: Rename Multiple Files
zh_TW: 重新命名多個檔案

note: add the "Done" button
en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

en: Click here to actually rename the files listed above to their new names and close the window.
zh_TW: 點選這裡以便將上面列出來的檔案轉換為新的檔名並關閉視窗。

note: add the "Apply" button
en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Click here to actually rename the files listed above to their new names and keep the window open.
zh_TW: 點選這裡以便將上面列出來的檔案轉換為新的檔名但保持視窗開啟。

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: Click here to view the documentation for the selected rename operation.
zh_TW: 點選這裡學習如何重新命名所選的檔案。

note: TRANSLATORS: You can test this string by temporarily removing thunar-sbr.* from $libdir/thunarx-2/, *              and opening the multi rename dialog by selecting multiple files and pressing F2.
en: No renamer modules were found on your system. Please check your
    installation or contact your system administrator. If you install Thunar
    from source, be sure to enable the "Simple Builtin Renamers" plugin.
zh_TW: 找不到重新命名的模組。請檢查您所作的安裝過程
    或聯絡系統管理員。若您從原始碼編譯 Thunar
    程式，請確定有加入「Simple Builtin Renamers」這個插件。

en: Remove File | Remove Files
zh_TW[0]: 移除檔案

en: Remove the selected file from the list of files to be renamed | Remove the selected files from the list of files to be renamed
zh_TW[0]: 將所選的檔案從重新命名檔案清單中排除

note: tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to open the documentation browser
zh_TW: 無法開啟說明文件瀏覽器

note: allocate the file chooser
en: Select files to rename
zh_TW: 選擇要重新命名的檔案

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音效檔

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 影片檔

note: just popup the about dialog
en: Bulk Rename
zh_TW: 批次重新命名

en: Thunar Bulk Rename is a powerful and extensible
    tool to rename multiple files at once.
zh_TW: 「Thunar 批次重新命名」本身的實用性和延展性讓您可以
    一次就對多個檔案做好重新命名的動作。

note: change title to reflect the standalone status
en: Bulk Rename - Rename Multiple Files
zh_TW: 批次重新命名 - 可重新命名多個檔案

en: Failed to rename "%s" to "%s".
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」重命名為「%s」。

en: You can either choose to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files, or revert the previously renamed files to their previous names, or cancel the operation without reverting previous changes.
zh_TW: 可以選擇略過這個檔案並繼續處理其他要改名的檔案， 或選擇讓之前已改名的檔案回復原先的名稱，或者也可取消此次操作並保留之前進行的變更。

en: _Revert Changes
zh_TW: 還原變更(_R)

en: _Skip This File
zh_TW: 略過這個檔案(_S)

en: Do you want to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files?
zh_TW: 是否要略過這個檔案，並繼續對其他檔案重新命名的動作？

en: Browse the file system
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統

en: Mount and open %s (%s)
zh_TW: 掛載並開啟 %s (%s)

en: Trash is empty
zh_TW: 垃圾桶空空沒半項

en: Trash contains %d file | Trash contains %d files
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾桶內有 %d 個檔案

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Browse Network
zh_TW: 瀏覽網路

en: Browse local network connections
zh_TW: 瀏覽本地端網路連線

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Open the home folder
zh_TW: 開啟家資料夾

en: Open the desktop folder
zh_TW: 開啟桌面資料夾

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Browse the computer
zh_TW: 瀏覽電腦

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Browse recently used files
zh_TW: 瀏覽最近使用的檔案

en: Re_name Shortcut
zh_TW: 重新命名捷徑(_N)

en: _Remove Shortcut
zh_TW: 移除捷徑(_R)

en: The path "%s" does not refer to a directory
zh_TW: 此路徑設定「%s」並未指向正確的資料夾

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to add new shortcut
zh_TW: 無法建立新捷徑

en: Click here to stop calculating the total size of the folder.
zh_TW: 按下這裡以停止計算該資料夾容量大小。

note: add the label widget tell the user that we started calculation
en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

note: tell the user that the operation was canceled
en: Calculation aborted
zh_TW: 計算過程中斷

en: %u item (%s, %s) | %u items (%s, %s)
zh_TW[0]: %u 個項目 (%s, %s)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is shows if during the deep count size * directories were not accessible
en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_TW: (無法讀取某些內容)

note: nothing was readable, so permission was denied
en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Select _all Files
zh_TW: 選取所有檔案(_A)

en: Select all files in this window
zh_TW: 選取在此視窗中所有檔案

en: Select _by Pattern...
zh_TW: 依關鍵字選取(_B)...

en: Select all files that match a certain pattern
zh_TW: 選取所有符合關鍵字的檔案

en: _Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反轉選取項(_I)

en: Select all files but not those currently selected
zh_TW: 選取除了目前已選取的檔案以外的所有檔案

en: U_nselect all Files
zh_TW: 取消選取所有檔案(_N)

en: Unselect all files in this window
zh_TW: 取消選取此視窗中的所有檔案

en: Arran_ge Items
zh_TW: 整理項目(_G)

en: Toggle sort direction
zh_TW: 切換排序方向

en: Toggle Ascending/Descending sort order
zh_TW: 切換遞增／遞減排序方向

en: By _Name
zh_TW: 按名稱(_N)

en: Keep items sorted by their name
zh_TW: 讓檔案保持依名稱排序

en: By _Size
zh_TW: 按大小(_S)

en: Keep items sorted by their size
zh_TW: 讓檔案保持依大小排序

en: By _Type
zh_TW: 按類型(_T)

en: Keep items sorted by their type
zh_TW: 讓檔案保持依類型排序

en: By Modification _Date
zh_TW: 按修改日期(_D)

en: Keep items sorted by their modification date
zh_TW: 讓檔案保持依最後修改日期排序

en: By D_eletion Date
zh_TW: 按刪除日期(_E)

en: Keep items sorted by their deletion date
zh_TW: 讓項目以其刪除日期排序

en: _Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增(_A)

en: Sort items in ascending order
zh_TW: 按照上升的順序排序

en: _Descending
zh_TW: 遞減(_D)

en: Sort items in descending order
zh_TW: 按照下降的順序排序

en: Loading folder contents...
zh_TW: 正在載入資料夾內容...

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to open the home folder
zh_TW: 未能開啟家目錄

en: Select by Pattern
zh_TW: 依關鍵字選取

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: _Pattern:
zh_TW: 關鍵字(_P)：

en: Examples:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: C_ase sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_A)

note: tell the user that the file name provided by the X Direct Save source is invalid
en: Invalid filename provided by XDS drag site
zh_TW: 由 XDS 拖曳所提供的檔名無效

note: display an error dialog to the user
en: Failed to create a link for the URL "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為 URL「%s」建立連結

en: Failed to open directory "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄「%s」

en: Show size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

en: Size in bytes
zh_TW: 以位元組計算的大小

en: Show size in bytes
zh_TW: 以位元組計算的顯示大小

en: Filetype
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Show filetype
zh_TW: 顯示檔案類型

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Show display name
zh_TW: 展示顯示名稱

en: Comparing checksums...
zh_TW: 正在比較校驗碼……

en: Error while copying to "%s": %s more space is required to copy to the destination
zh_TW: 當複製至「%s」時發生錯誤：還需要 %s 的空間才能複製至目的地

note: update progress information
en: Trying to restore "%s"
zh_TW: 正在嘗試還原「%s」

en: The folder "%s" does not exist anymore but is required to restore the file "%s" from the trash
zh_TW: 「%s」資料夾不復存在，但若要從垃圾桶還原檔案「%s」便需要它。要再建立該資料夾嗎？

en: Failed to restore the folder "%s"
zh_TW: 無法還原資料夾「%s」

note: update progress information
en: Trying to move "%s"
zh_TW: 正在嘗試移動「%s」

note: update progress information
en: Could not move "%s" directly. Collecting files for copying...
zh_TW: 無法直接移動「%s」。正在收集複製用的檔案...

en: Collecting files...
zh_TW: 收集檔案中...

en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s / %s

en: %lu hour remaining (%s/sec) | %lu hours remaining (%s/sec)
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %lu 小時 (%s/秒)

en: %lu minute remaining (%s/sec) | %lu minutes remaining (%s/sec)
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %lu 分鐘 (%s/秒)

en: %lu second remaining (%s/sec) | %lu seconds remaining (%s/sec)
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %lu 秒 (%s/秒)

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Invalid path
zh_TW: 無效的路徑

en: Unknown user "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的使用者「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today at %X
zh_TW: 今天 %X

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday at %X
zh_TW: 昨天 %X

note: Days from last week
en: %A at %X
zh_TW: %A 於 %X

note: Any other date
en: %x at %X
zh_TW: %x 於 %X

en: %.*s (copy %u)%s
zh_TW: %.*s (複製 %u)%s

en: link to %.*s.%s
zh_TW: 連結至 %.*s.%s

en: link %u to %.*s.%s
zh_TW: 連結 %u 至 %.*s.%s

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: New _Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁(_T)

en: Open a new tab for the displayed location
zh_TW: 為顯示的位置開啟新分頁

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_W)

en: Open a new Thunar window for the displayed location
zh_TW: 在目前的位置開啟新的 Thunar 視窗

en: Detac_h Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁(_H)

en: Open current folder in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟目前的資料夾

en: C_lose Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_L)

en: Close this folder
zh_TW: 關閉此資料夾

en: _Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_A)

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗

en: Close _All Windows
zh_TW: 關閉全部視窗(_A)

en: Close all Thunar windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有 Thunar 視窗

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_E)...

en: Edit Thunars Preferences
zh_TW: 編輯 Thunars 偏好設定

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 更新(_R)

en: Reload the current folder
zh_TW: 重新整理目前的資料夾

en: Spl_it View
zh_TW: 分割檢視(_I)

en: Open/Close Split View
zh_TW: 開啟／關閉分割檢視

en: _Location Selector
zh_TW: 位置表示(_L)

en: _Pathbar Style
zh_TW: 路徑列風格(_P)

en: Modern approach with buttons that correspond to folders
zh_TW: 以現代風格顯示與資料夾有階層關係的框格按鈕

en: _Toolbar Style
zh_TW: 工具列風格(_T)

en: Traditional approach with location bar and navigation buttons
zh_TW: 傳統風格的路徑列和瀏覽用的工具按鈕

en: _Side Pane
zh_TW: 側窗格(_S)

en: _Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑(_S)

en: Toggles the visibility of the shortcuts pane
zh_TW: 設定是否要顯示捷徑窗格

en: _Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀圖(_T)

en: Toggles the visibility of the tree pane
zh_TW: 切換是否以樹狀圖方式檢視窗格

en: St_atusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_A)

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示目前視窗的狀態列

en: _Menubar
zh_TW: 選單列(_M)

en: Change the visibility of this window's menubar
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示目前視窗的選單列

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: Toggles the display of hidden files in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前資料夾中切換顯示隱藏檔的設定

en: Zoom I_n
zh_TW: 放大檢視(_N)

en: Show the contents in more detail
zh_TW: 顯示更詳細的資訊內容

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小檢視(_O)

en: Show the contents in less detail
zh_TW: 顯示較少的資訊內容

en: Normal Si_ze
zh_TW: 一般大小(_Z)

en: Show the contents at the normal size
zh_TW: 以正常大小顯示資料夾內容

en: Clear Saved _Folder View Settings
zh_TW: 清除已儲存的資料夾檢視設定(_F)

en: Delete saved view settings for this folder
zh_TW: 刪除此資料夾的已儲存檢視設定

en: _Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視(_I)

en: Display folder content in an icon view
zh_TW: 以圖示方式檢視資料夾

en: _List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視(_L)

en: Display folder content in a detailed list view
zh_TW: 以詳細清單方式檢視資料夾

en: _Compact View
zh_TW: 簡潔檢視(_C)

en: Display folder content in a compact list view
zh_TW: 以簡潔清單方式檢視資料夾

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _Home
zh_TW: 家目錄(_H)

en: Go to the home folder
zh_TW: 前往家目錄

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Go to the desktop folder
zh_TW: 前往桌面資料夾

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_TW: 瀏覽可從此電腦存取的所有本機與遠端磁碟與資料夾

en: Display recently used files
zh_TW: 顯示最近使用的檔案

en: T_rash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶(_R)

en: Display the contents of the trash can
zh_TW: 顯示垃圾桶的內容

en: Open _Parent
zh_TW: 上層目錄(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh_TW: 開啟上層目錄

en: _Open Location...
zh_TW: 開啟位置(_O)...

en: Specify a location to open
zh_TW: 指定要開啟的位置

en: T_emplates
zh_TW: 模板(_E)

en: Go to the templates folder
zh_TW: 前往模板資料夾

en: B_rowse Network
zh_TW: 瀏覽網路(_R)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

en: Display Thunar user manual
zh_TW: 顯示 Thunar 使用手冊

en: Display information about Thunar
zh_TW: 顯示 Thunar 相關資訊

en: Back
zh_TW: 往前

en: Go to the previous visited folder
zh_TW: 到前一個瀏覽的資料夾

en: Forward
zh_TW: 往後

en: Go to the next visited folder
zh_TW: 到後一個瀏覽的資料夾

en: _Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: Switch to Previous Tab
zh_TW: 切換到上一個分頁

en: _Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: Switch to Next Tab
zh_TW: 切換到下一個分頁

en: _Search for Files...
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案……(_S)

en: Search for a specific file in the current folder and Recent
zh_TW: 在目前資料夾與最近的資料夾中搜尋特定檔案

en: Cancel search for files
zh_TW: 取消搜尋檔案

note: add the label with the root warning
en: Warning: you are using the root account. You may harm your system.
zh_TW: 警告：您正在使用 root 帳號。您可能會弄壞自己的系統。

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Open the location "%s"
zh_TW: 開啟位置「%s」

en: Failed to open parent folder
zh_TW: 無法開啟上層目錄

en: The directory "%s" does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」目錄。要建立該目錄嗎？

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to browse the computer
zh_TW: 瀏覽電腦失敗

note: display the "About Templates" dialog
en: About Templates
zh_TW: 關於模板

en: All files in this folder will appear in the "Create Document" menu.
zh_TW: 位於此資料夾的文件都會出現在「建立文件」的選單中。

en: If you frequently create certain kinds  of documents, make a copy of one and put it in this folder. Thunar will add an entry for this document in the "Create Document" menu.
    
    You can then select the entry from the "Create Document" menu and a copy of the document will be created in the directory you are viewing.
zh_TW: 如果您常需要建立某些類型的文件，先做出一份並放到這個資料夾裡。Thunar 會將它加入「建立文件」的右鍵選單中。
    
    接下來您只要利用「建立文件」的右鍵選單就可以在目前檢視的資料夾中輕鬆建立好一份新的文件了。

en: Do _not display this message again
zh_TW: 不要再次顯示這個訊息(_N)

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to open the file system root folder
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案系統根資料夾

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to display `Recent`
zh_TW: 無法顯示「最近」

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to display the contents of the trash can
zh_TW: 無法顯示垃圾桶內容

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to browse the network
zh_TW: 無法瀏覽網路

en: Thunar is a fast and easy to use file manager
    for the Xfce Desktop Environment.
zh_TW: Thunar 是快速且易於使用的檔案管理員
    是附屬於 Xfce 桌面環境計畫的工具程式。

en: Failed to launch search with Catfish
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Catfish 進行搜尋

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text of the page's label
zh_TW: 關於頁面標籤的文字

en: Label widget
zh_TW: 標籤器件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual page label
zh_TW: 在通常顯示頁面標籤的地方改用的標籤器件

en: Resident
zh_TW: 常駐

en: Don't unload the plugin from memory
zh_TW: 不要從記憶體中卸除插件

en: Help URL
zh_TW: 求助連結

en: The URL to the documentation of the renamer
zh_TW: 改名程式說明文件的網址

en: The user visible name of the renamer
zh_TW: 改名程式使用者可見的名稱

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: The generic name of the entry, for example "Web Browser" in case of Firefox.
zh_TW: 此欄目的通用稱呼，例如 Firefox 的通用稱呼即為「網頁瀏覽器」。

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: The program to execute, possibly with arguments.
zh_TW: 要執行的程式，有時會加以啟動參數

en: Working Directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄：

en: The working directory for the program.
zh_TW: 工作目錄必需是絕對路徑

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: The URL to access.
zh_TW: 要存取的 URL。

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Tooltip for the entry, for example "View sites on the Internet" in case of Firefox. Should not be redundant with the name or the description.
zh_TW: 此欄目的提示框，以 Firefox 為例，您可以輸入「讓您瀏覽網站訊息」。儘量不要與程式名稱或描述重覆以便釐清程式的功用。

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Use _startup notification
zh_TW: 使用啟動提示(_S)

en: Select this option to enable startup notification when the command is run from the file manager or the menu. Not every application supports startup notification.
zh_TW: 選取此選項後，於檔案管理員或選單執行指令時將獲得啟動提示，請注意並不是所有程式皆支援啟動提示功能。

en: Run in _terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: Select this option to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以便在終端機視窗執行指令

en: Security:
zh_TW: 安全：

note: same function as in thunar-permission-chooser.c
en: Allow this file to _run as a .desktop file
zh_TW: 允許此檔案以 .desktop 檔案執行(_R)

en: Select this to enable executable permission bit(+x). Thunar will not launch the .desktop file if not set.
zh_TW: 選取這個以啟用執行檔權限位元 (+x)。如果未設定，Thunar 將不會啟動 .desktop 檔案。

en: Set this file as trusted
zh_TW: 將此檔案設定為受信任

en: Select this option to trust this .desktop file. This will generate a checksum of the file and store it via gvfs. The additional check will protect from malicious launchers which e.g. pretend to be a picture, having the executable flag pre-set
zh_TW: 選取此選項以將此 .desktop 檔案設定為受信任。這將會產生檔案的雜湊碼並透過 gvfs 儲存。額外的檢查可以避免惡意的啟動程式，例如偽裝成圖片，但預先設定了可執行旗標

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Failed to save "%s".
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」。

en: Date Taken:
zh_TW: 拍攝日期：

en: Camera Brand:
zh_TW: 相機品牌：

en: Camera Model:
zh_TW: 相機型號：

en: Exposure Time:
zh_TW: 曝光時間：

en: Exposure Program:
zh_TW: 曝光調整：

en: Aperture Value:
zh_TW: 光圈值：

en: Metering Mode:
zh_TW: 測光模式：

en: Flash Fired:
zh_TW: 使用閃光燈次數：

en: Focal Length:
zh_TW: 焦距：

en: Shutter Speed:
zh_TW: 快門速度：

en: ISO Speed Ratings:
zh_TW: ISO 速度分級：

en: Software:
zh_TW: 軟體：

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Image Type:
zh_TW: 影像類型：

note: update the "Image Size" label
en: %dx%d pixel | %dx%d pixels
zh_TW[0]: %dx%d 像素

en: Con_vert to:
zh_TW: 轉換為(_V)：

en: Uppercase / Lowercase
zh_TW: 字母大小寫轉換

en: Insert _time:
zh_TW: 插入時間(_T)：

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the file name. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. See the documentation of the date utility for additional information.
zh_TW: 要插入檔案名稱內描述日期與時間部份的格式。舉例來說，%Y 會被年份替代，%m 是月份，而 %d 是日期。請查看 date 公用程式的文件以取得額外資訊。

en: _At position:
zh_TW: 位置(_A)：

en: Insert Date / Time
zh_TW: 插入日期/時間

en: lowercase
zh_TW: 字母小寫

en: UPPERCASE
zh_TW: 字母大寫

en: Title Case
zh_TW: 標題

en: First character uppercase
zh_TW: 首字母大寫

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: From the front (left)
zh_TW: 從前面(左邊)

en: From the back (right)
zh_TW: 從後面(右邊)

en: Old Name - Text - Number
zh_TW: 舊名 - 文字 - 號碼

en: Number - Text - Old Name
zh_TW: 號碼 - 文字 - 舊名

en: Text - Number
zh_TW: 文字 - 號碼

en: Number - Text
zh_TW: 號碼 - 文字

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Date Picture Taken
zh_TW: 拍攝日期

en: _Text:
zh_TW: 文字(_T)：

en: Insert / Overwrite
zh_TW: 插入或覆蓋

en: _Number Format:
zh_TW: 數字格式(_N)：

en: _Start With:
zh_TW: 啟動參數(_S)：

en: Text _Format:
zh_TW: 文字格式(_F)：

en: Numbering
zh_TW: 排入編號

en: Remove _From Position:
zh_TW: 開始刪除位置(_F)：

en: _To Position:
zh_TW: 結束位置(_T)：

en: Remove Characters
zh_TW: 移除字元

en: _Search For:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

note: reset to default tooltip
en: Enter the text to search for in the file names.
zh_TW: 輸入欲搜尋檔案的關鍵字。

en: Regular _Expression
zh_TW: 常規表示法(_E)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be treated as a regular expression and matched using the Perl-compatible regular expressions (PCRE). Check the documentation for details about the regular expression syntax.
zh_TW: 如果您啟用這個選項，輸入的關鍵字將視為常規表示法並以 Perl 相容標準常規表示法 (PCRE) 為基準來處理。請查閱相關文件以便了解常規表示法的使用方式。

en: Replace _With:
zh_TW: 取代目標(_W)：

en: Enter the text that should be used as replacement for the pattern above.
zh_TW: 輸入要取代上面特定字眼的文字。

en: C_ase Sensitive Search
zh_TW: 搜尋時區分大小寫(_A)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be searched in a case-sensitive manner. The default is to use a case-insensitive search.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，要搜尋的關鍵字將以區分大小寫方式來加以處理。預設的搜尋方式是不區分大小寫的。

note: setup a tooltip with the error message
en: Invalid regular expression, at character position %ld: %s
zh_TW: 用錯常規表示法，出錯的字元是在 %ld：%s

en: Search & Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代

en: Send "%s" as compressed archive?
zh_TW: 是否以壓縮封存檔傳送「%s」？

en: Send _directly
zh_TW: 直接傳送(_D)

en: Send com_pressed
zh_TW: 傳送壓縮版(_P)

en: When sending a file via email, you can either choose to send the file directly, as is, or compress the file before attaching it to an email. It is highly recommended to compress large files before sending them.
zh_TW: 以電子郵件傳送檔案時，您可以選擇直接傳送原本的檔案，或是在附加到郵件之前先予以壓縮。強烈建議：傳送大型檔案之前先將其壓縮。

en: Send %d file as compressed archive? | Send %d files as compressed archive?
zh_TW[0]: 是否以壓縮封存檔傳送 %d 個檔案？

en: Send as _archive
zh_TW: 以封存檔傳送(_A)

en: When sending multiple files via email, you can either choose to send the files directly, attaching multiple files to an email, or send all files compressed into a single archive file and attach the archive. It is highly recommended to send multiple large files as archive.
zh_TW: 以電子郵件傳送多個檔案時，您可以選擇直接傳送檔案 (將多個檔案附加到一郵件上)，或將這些檔案壓縮為單一封存檔後再附加封存檔來傳送。強烈建議在傳送多個大型檔案時採用封存檔的方式。

note: allocate the progress dialog setup the label
en: Compressing files...
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案中...

note: tell the user that the command failed
en: ZIP command terminated with error %d
zh_TW: ZIP 指令終結，錯誤：%d

en: Failed to create temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時目錄

en: Failed to create symbolic link for "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」建立符號連結

note: tell the user that we failed to compress the file(s)
en: Failed to compress %d file | Failed to compress %d files
zh_TW[0]: 無法壓縮 %d 個檔案

note: tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to compose new email
zh_TW: 無法編寫新郵件

en: Mail Recipient
zh_TW: 郵件接收者

note: tell the user that we failed to connect to the trash
en: Failed to connect to the Trash
zh_TW: 無法連結至垃圾桶

note: tell the user whether the trash is full or empty
en: Trash contains files
zh_TW: 垃圾桶內包含檔案

en: Trash Applet
zh_TW: 垃圾桶小程式

en: Display the trash can
zh_TW: 顯示垃圾桶

en: Edit Action
zh_TW: 編輯動作

en: Create Action
zh_TW: 建立動作

en: Failed to save actions to disk.
zh_TW: 無法儲存動作到磁碟中。

en: Are you sure that you want to delete
    action "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」動作？

en: If you delete a custom action, it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果刪除了自訂動作，它將再也找不回來。

note: skip leading slash
en: This keyboard shortcut is currently used by: '%s'
zh_TW: 這個鍵盤快捷鍵目前被用於：「%s」

en: Keyboard shortcut already in use
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵使用中

note: setup a label to tell that no icon was selected
en: No icon
zh_TW: 無圖示

en: End element handler called while in root context
zh_TW: 位於根項目時呼叫了停止狀態處理元

en: Unknown closing element <%s>
zh_TW: 未知的終結元素 <%s>

en: Failed to determine save location for uca.xml
zh_TW: 無法偵測儲存 uca.xml 的檔案位置

en: Command not configured
zh_TW: 未設定好指令

en: Configure c_ustom actions...
zh_TW: 設定自訂動作(_U)...

en: Setup custom actions that will appear in the file managers context menus
zh_TW: 自訂會出現在檔案管理員右鍵選單的動作

en: Failed to launch action "%s".
zh_TW: 無法啟動指定動作「%s」

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_TW: 在此開啟終端機

en: Example for a custom action
zh_TW: 自訂動作範例

en: The name of the action that will be displayed in the context menu.
zh_TW: 將出現在右鍵選單中的動作名稱。

en: _Description:
zh_TW: 描述(_D)：

en: The description of the action that will be displayed as tooltip in the statusbar when selecting the item from the context menu.
zh_TW: 當您在滑鼠右鍵選單中選取特定功能時，此功能的相關描述將出現在狀態列的提示中。

en: _Submenu:
zh_TW: 子選單(_S)：

en: The submenu in which the action will be displayed. Leave empty for no menu. Use '/' for nested menus.
zh_TW: 動作要顯示的子選單。留空就不會出現選單。使用「/」表示巢狀選單。

en: _Command:
zh_TW: 指令(_C)：

en: The command (including the necessary parameters) to perform the action. See the command parameter legend below for a list of supported parameter variables, which will be substituted when launching the command. When upper-case letters (e.g. %F, %D, %N) are used, the action will be applicable even if more than one item is selected. Else the action will only be applicable if exactly one item is selected.
zh_TW: 執行動作的指令 (包含必要的參數)。請查看下方所列出的支援參數變數的指令參數解說，當執行指令時應替換掉那些變數。當使用大寫字母 (例：%F、%D、%N) 參數時，即使所選的大寫字母參數超過一項，該動作也可以成功執行；否則的話，只要參數超過一項就無法成功執行動作。

en: Browse the file system to select an application to use for this action.
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統尋找可以執行此動作的應用程式。

en: Keyboard _Shortcut:
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_S)

en: The keyboard shortcut for the action.
zh_TW: 用於動作的鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: Clear the keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh_TW: 清除此動作的鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: Use Startup Notification
zh_TW: 使用啟動提示

en: Enable this option if you want a waiting cursor to be shown while the action is launched. This is also highly recommended if you have focus stealing prevention enabled in your window manager.
zh_TW: 如果要在動作啟動時顯示等待狀態的游標，請啟用此選項。如果您在視窗管理員中已啟用預防焦點竊取，極度建議您啟用此選項。

en: _Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)：

en: Click this button to select an icon file that will be displayed in the context menu in addition to the action name chosen above.
zh_TW: 請按此按鈕以選擇圖示檔，此圖示會出現在右鍵選單以代表您在上面所設的動作。

en: The following command parameters will be substituted when launching the action:
zh_TW: 當啟動此動作時，以下的指令參數都將被取代：

en: the path to the first selected file or directory
zh_TW: 到第一個選取的檔案或目錄

en: the paths to all selected files and directories
zh_TW: 到選定的檔案與目錄的路徑

en: directory containing the file that is passed in %f
zh_TW: 包含檔案的目錄已在 %f 中被略過

en: directories containing the files that are passed in %F
zh_TW: 包含檔案的目錄已在 %F 中被略過

en: the first selected filename (without path)
zh_TW: 首選檔名 (忽略路徑)

en: the selected filenames (without paths)
zh_TW: 所選檔名 (忽略路徑)

en: Basic
zh_TW: 一般

en: _File Pattern:
zh_TW: 檔案關鍵字(_F)：

en: Enter a list of patterns that will be used to determine whether this action should be displayed for a selected file. If you specify more than one pattern here, the list items must be separated with semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc).
zh_TW: 輸入一些字眼以便於偵測此動作是否應出現於所選檔案，如果要輸入超過一個字眼，那麼請以半型分號將其隔開 (例：*.txt;*.doc)。

en: _Range (min-max):
zh_TW: 範圍（最小到最大）(_R)：

en: If the command should operate on say two or three files, enter the numerical range 2-3. If there are no limits, this string should be empty.
zh_TW: 若指令應該對兩個或三個檔案進行操作，請輸入數字範圍 2-3。若無限制，此字串應保持為空。

en: Appears if selection contains:
zh_TW: 執行條件為所選項目包含以下：

en: _Directories
zh_TW: 目錄(_D)

en: _Audio Files
zh_TW: 音效檔(_A)

en: _Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔(_I)

en: _Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔(_T)

en: _Video Files
zh_TW: 影片檔(_V)

en: _Other Files
zh_TW: 其他檔案(_O)

en: This page lists the conditions under which the action will appear in the file managers context menus. The file patterns are specified as a list of simple file patterns separated by semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc). For an action to appear in the context menu of a file or folder, at least one of these patterns must match the name of the file or folder. Additionally, you can specify that the action should only appear for certain kinds of files.
zh_TW: 本頁面列出檔案管理員裡面會出現在滑鼠右鍵情境選單中所能採用的可選動作。您可在此指定比對檔案用的關鍵字樣式，若是簡單樣式的列表，應以半形分號 [;] 作其分隔（例如 *.txt;*.doc）。當您決定要使用情境選單中的特定動作處理資料夾或檔案時，請確定在眾多檔案或資料夾中至少有一個項目能夠符合要處理的關鍵字。此外，您可以自行指定僅會出現在特定類型檔案右鍵情境選單中的動作。

en: Appearance Conditions
zh_TW: 執行條件

en: Custom Actions
zh_TW: 自訂動作

en: You can configure custom actions that will appear in the file managers context menus for certain kinds of files.
    
    Check the <a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/custom-actions">documentation</a> for a collection of custom action samples.
zh_TW: 您可以為特定類型的檔案設定要出現在檔案管理員情境選單中的自訂動作。
    
    檢視<a href="https://docs.xfce.org/xfce/thunar/custom-actions">文件</a>以取得自訂動作範例。

en: Add a new custom action.
zh_TW: 新增自訂動作。

en: Edit the currently selected action.
zh_TW: 編輯目前所選的動作。

en: Delete the currently selected action.
zh_TW: 刪除目前所選的動作。

en: Move the currently selected action up by one row.
zh_TW: 將目前所選的動作往上移一行

en: Move the currently selected action down by one row.
zh_TW: 將目前所選的動作往下移一行

en: Set as wallpaper
zh_TW: 設為桌布

en: Thunar File Manager
zh_TW: Thunar 檔案管理員

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員瀏覽檔案系統

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: File Manager Settings
zh_TW: 檔案管理員設定

en: Configure the Thunar file manager
zh_TW: 設定 Thunar 檔案管理員

en: Thunar is a file browser specifically designed for the Xfce Desktop, but also can serve as an alternate file browser for other Desktop environments. It has a simple, clean two-pane design for browsing all your files.
zh_TW: Thunar 是為 Xfce 桌面設計的檔案瀏覽器，但也可以作為其他桌面環境的替代檔案瀏覽器。它有易用且簡潔的雙窗格設計，讓您瀏覽所有的檔案。

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user can run thunar without elevated rights. They may wish to modify files they normally do not have read/write access to. This isn't a good idea, but is common on single user systems.
en: Run Thunar as root
zh_TW: 以 root 身份執行 Thunar

en: Authentication is required to run Thunar as root.
zh_TW: 要以 root 身份執行 Thunar 需要認證。
