Thunar 0.3.1svn - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (459 entries)

en: Collecting files...
zh_CN: 搜集文件中...

note: ask the user whether we should skip the file ask the user whether to skip this file (used for cancellation only) ask the user whether to skip
en: %s.
    
    Do you want to skip it?
zh_CN: %s.
    
    您想要跳过吗？

en: Failed to determine file info of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法决定 "%s" 的文件信息：%s

en: Failed to change permissions of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 "%s" 的权限设定： %s

en: Failed to change file owner of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法更改文件 "%s" 的拥有者： %s

en: Failed to change file group of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法更改文件  "%s" 的群组：%s

note: ask the user whether to override this path
en: The file "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it with an empty file?
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 已经存在。您想要用一个空文件取而代吗？

note: ask the user whether to skip this path
en: Failed to remove "%s".
    
    Do you want to skip it?
zh_CN: 无法移除 "%s".
    
    您想要跳过吗？

note: ask the user whether to skip this path
en: Failed to create empty file "%s".
    
    Do you want to skip it?
zh_CN: 无法建立空文件 "%s".
    
    您想要跳过吗？

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

note: TRANSLATORS: `Exec' is a field name in a .desktop file. You should leave it as-is.
en: No Exec field specified
zh_CN: Exec 栏并未指定

note: TRANSLATORS: `URL' is a field name in a .desktop file. You should leave it as-is.
en: No URL field specified
zh_CN: URL 栏并未指定

en: Invalid desktop file
zh_CN: 无效的桌面文件

en: Failed to parse file
zh_CN: 无法处理文件

en: Invalid file name
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: See man page of stat(1) or stat(2) for more details.
en: Failed to stat file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat 文件 "%s"：%s

note: ask the user whether we should remove the target first ask the user whether to overwrite
en: %s.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: %s.
    
    您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Failed to remove "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法移除 "%s"：%s

en: Failed to load application from file %s
zh_CN: 无法由文件 %s 载入应用程序

en: Command
zh_CN: 指令

en: The command to run the mime handler
zh_CN: 执行 mime 处理程序的指令

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗标

en: The flags for the mime handler
zh_CN: mime 处理程序的旗标

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: The icon of the mime handler
zh_CN: mime 处理程序的图标

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The name of the mime handler
zh_CN: mime 处理程序的名称

en: %s document
zh_CN: %s 文件

en: Failed to create directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法建立目录 "%s"：%s

en: Path too long to fit into buffer
zh_CN: 路径太长，无法放入缓冲区

en: URI too long to fit into buffer
zh_CN: URI 太长，无法放入缓冲区

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: The desired thumbnail size
zh_CN: thumbnail大小的描述

note: display info message
en: Deleting directories...
zh_CN: 删除目录中...

en: Failed to remove directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法移除目录 "%s"：%s

en: Cannot transfer the root directory
zh_CN: 无法转移根目录

note: tell the user that we're preparing the unlink job
en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 准备中...

en: Invalid path
zh_CN: 无效的路径

en: Unknown user "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的使用者 "%s"

note: something went wrong, for sure
en: Failed to determine the mount point for %s
zh_CN: 无法决定 %s 的挂载点

en: copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 的拷贝

en: link to %s
zh_CN: %s 的连结

en: another copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 的另一份拷贝

en: another link to %s
zh_CN: %s 的另一个连结

en: third copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 的第三份拷贝

en: third link to %s
zh_CN: %s 的第三个连结

note: if we had no match on the NAMES, try the "%uth copy of %s" pattern
en: %uth copy of %s | %uth copy of %s
zh_CN[0]: %2$s的第%1$u份拷贝

en: %uth link to %s | %uth link to %s
zh_CN[0]: %2$s的第%1$u个连结

note: setup the error return
en: Failed to create directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法建立目录 "%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: FIFO is an acronym for First In, First Out. You can replace the word with `pipe'.
en: Failed to create named fifo "%s"
zh_CN: 创建名称fifo "%s" 操作失败

en: Failed to open "%s" for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s" 来读取

note: use the generic error message
en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s" 来写入

en: Failed to read data from "%s"
zh_CN: 无法从 "%s" 读取资料

en: Failed to write data to "%s"
zh_CN: 无法将资料写入 "%s"

en: Failed to remove "%s"
zh_CN: 无法移除 "%s"

note: tell the caller that the job was cancelled
en: Operation canceled
zh_CN: 操作取消

en: Failed to read link target from "%s"
zh_CN: 无法读取连结目标 "%s"

en: Failed to create symbolic link "%s"
zh_CN: 无法建立符号连结 "%s"

en: Failed to change mode of "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更改 "%s" 的模式

en: Failed to determine file info for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法决定 "%s" 的文件信息

en: Failed to copy special file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法复制特殊文件 "%s"

en: Run in daemon mode
zh_CN: 以 daemon 模式执行

en: Run in daemon mode (not supported)
zh_CN: 以 daemon 模式执行 (未支援)

en: Quit a running Thunar instance
zh_CN: 跳出一执行中的 Thunar 事件

en: Quit a running Thunar instance (not supported)
zh_CN: 跳出一执行中的 Thunar 事件 (未支持)

note: initialize Gtk+
en: [FILES...]
zh_CN: 文件

en: Thunar: Failed to open display: %s
zh_CN: Thunar: 无法打开显示：%s

en: Arran_ge Items
zh_CN: 排列项目(_G)

en: Sort By _Name
zh_CN: 按名称排列(_N)

en: Sort By _Size
zh_CN: 按大小排序(_S)

en: Sort By _Type
zh_CN: 按类型排序(_T)

en: Sort By Modification _Date
zh_CN: 按修改时间排序

en: _Ascending
zh_CN: 升幂(_A)

en: Sort items in ascending order
zh_CN: 按照上升的顺序排列

en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降幂

en: Sort items in descending order
zh_CN: 按照下降的顺序排列

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to launch operation
zh_CN: 操作无法启动

note: tell the user that we were unable to launch the file specified on the cmdline
en: Failed to open "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s"

en: Failed to open "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s": %s

en: Copying files...
zh_CN: 复制文件中...

en: Creating symbolic links...
zh_CN: 建立符号连结中...

en: Moving files...
zh_CN: 移动文件中...

en: Deleting files...
zh_CN: 删除文件中...

en: Creating files...
zh_CN: 建立文件中...

en: Creating directories...
zh_CN: 建立目录中...

note: tell the user that it didn't work display an error to the user
en: Failed to set default application for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" 设定预设应用程序

en: No application selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何应用程序

note: setup a useful tooltip and ATK description
en: The selected application is used to open this and other files of type "%s".
zh_CN: 选择的应用程序用来打开本文件和其他 "%s" 形式的文件

note: add the "Other Application..." choice
en: _Other Application...
zh_CN: 其他应用程序(_O)

en: Open With
zh_CN: 以...打开

note: create the "Custom command" expand
en: Use a _custom command:
zh_CN: 使用自订的指令：

en: Use a custom command for an application that is not available from the above application list.
zh_CN: 使用一自订的指令来执行上面应用程序清单中所没有的应用程序。

note: create the "Custom command" button
en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

note: create the "Use as default for this kind of file" button
en: Use as _default for this kind of file
zh_CN: 设为此类文件的预设模式(_D)

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to add new application "%s"
zh_CN: 无法新增新的应用程序"%s"

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to execute "%s"
zh_CN: 无法执行"%s"

note: update the header label
en: Open <i>%s</i> and other files of type "%s" with:
zh_CN: 打开 <i>%s</i> 和其他 "%s" 类型的文件，使用：

note: update the "Browse..." tooltip
en: Browse the file system to select an application to open files of type "%s".
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统以选择一应用程序来打开 "%s" 类型的文件

note: update the "Use as default for this kind of file" tooltip
en: Change the default application for files of type "%s" to the selected application.
zh_CN: 将打开 "%s" 类型文件的预设应用程序改设为所选择程序。

en: Select an Application
zh_CN: 选择一个应用程序

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Perl Scripts
zh_CN: Perl 脚本

en: Python Scripts
zh_CN: Python 脚本

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_CN: Ruby 脚本

en: Shell Scripts
zh_CN: Shell 脚本

en: None available
zh_CN: 无可选用

note: append the "Recommended Applications:" category
en: Recommended Applications
zh_CN: 建议的应用程序

note: append the "Other Applications:" category
en: Other Applications
zh_CN: 其他应用程序

note: tell the user that we cannot paste
en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste
zh_CN: 剪贴簿中没有东西可以贴上

en: Configure Columns in the Detailed List View
zh_CN: 配置详细清单查看中的栏位

en: Visible Columns
zh_CN: 可见的栏位

note: create the top label for the column editor dialog
en: Choose the order of information to appear in the
    detailed list view.
zh_CN: 选择要在详细清单查看中出现的信息顺序。

note: create the "Move Up" button
en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 上移(_U)

note: create the "Move Down" button
en: Move Dow_n
zh_CN: 下移(_N)

note: create the "Show" button
en: _Show
zh_CN: 显示(_S)

note: create the "Hide" button
en: Hi_de
zh_CN: 隐藏(_D)

note: create the "Use Default" button
en: Use De_fault
zh_CN: 使用预设(_F)

en: Column Sizing
zh_CN: 栏位大小

note: create the label that explains the column sizing option
en: By default columns will be automatically expanded if
    needed to ensure the text is fully visible. If you dis-
    able this behavior below the file manager will always
    use the user defined column widths.
zh_CN: 按原设定，为了要显示所有的文字，栏位会自动延展。如果您
    停用下面这项行为，本文件管理程序将一律使用使用者设定的
    栏位宽度。

note: create the "Automatically expand columns as needed" button
en: Automatically _expand columns as needed
zh_CN: 按需求自动延展栏位(_E)

note: reset page title tell the user that we're unable to determine the file info
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Enter the new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称：

note: display an error message
en: Cannot convert filename "%s" to the local encoding
zh_CN: 无法将文件名 "%s" 转成本地编码

en: Configure _Columns...
zh_CN: 设定栏位(_C)...

en: Configure the columns in the detailed list view
zh_CN: 设定详细清单查看中的栏位

en: Detailed directory listing
zh_CN: 详细目录列表

en: Details view
zh_CN: 详细查看

note: display an error message to the user tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to open the documentation browser
zh_CN: 无法打开文件浏览器

en: _Copy here
zh_CN: 复制到这里(_C)

en: _Move here
zh_CN: 移动到这里(_M)

en: _Link here
zh_CN: 连结到这里(_L)

note: display an error to the user display an error message to the user
en: Failed to execute file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法执行文件 "%s"

en: Name only
zh_CN: 只显示名称

en: Suffix only
zh_CN: 只有后缀

en: Name and Suffix
zh_CN: 名称与后缀

en: Date Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

note: Permissions chooser
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: The root folder has no parent
zh_CN: 没有比根目录更上层的目录

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: create the "back" action
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to the previous visited folder
zh_CN: 到前一个浏览的文件夹

note: create the "forward" action
en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Go to the next visited folder
zh_CN: 到下一个浏览的文件夹

en: Failed to load fallback icon from "%s" (%s). Check your installation!
zh_CN: 无法由 "%s" (%s) 载入备用图标。请检查您是否正确安装！

en: Icon based directory listing
zh_CN: 图标方式目录列表

en: Icon view
zh_CN: 图标查看

note: append the "Open" menu action
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open the selected files
zh_CN: 打开选择的文件

note: append the "Open in New Window" menu action
en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open the selected directories in new Thunar windows
zh_CN: 在新的 Thunar 窗口中打开选择的目录

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_CN: 以其他应用程序打开(_A)

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected file
zh_CN: 选择其他应用程序来打开选择的文件

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected file
zh_CN: 选择一个程序来打开选择的文件

en: Failed to open file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s"

note: we can just tell that n files failed to open
en: Failed to open %d file | Failed to open %d files
zh_CN[0]: 无法打开 %d 个文件

en: Are you sure you want to open all folders?
zh_CN: 您真的要打开所有的文件夹吗？

en: This will open %d separate file manager window. | This will open %d separate file manager windows.
zh_CN[0]: 这将会打开 %d 个各自分离的文件管理程序窗口。

en: Open %d New Window | Open %d New Windows
zh_CN[0]: 打开 %d 个新窗口

note: turn "Open" into "Open in n New Windows"
en: Open in %d New Window | Open in %d New Windows
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 个新窗口中打开

en: Open the selected directory in %d new window | Open the selected directories in %d new windows
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 个新窗口中打开所选择的目录

en: Open the selected file | Open the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 打开所选择的文件

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

en: Execute the selected file | Execute the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 执行所选择的文件

note: turn the "Open" action into "Open With DEFAULT"
en: _Open With "%s"
zh_CN: 以 "%s" 打开(_O)

en: Use "%s" to open the selected file | Use "%s" to open the selected files
zh_CN[0]: 以 "%s" 打开所选择的文件

en: _Open With Other Application...
zh_CN: 以其他应用程序打开(_O)

en: _Open With Default Applications
zh_CN: 以预设应用程序打开(_O)

en: Open the selected file with the default application | Open the selected files with the default applications
zh_CN[0]: 以预设的应用程序打开所选择的文件

en: Open With "%s"
zh_CN: 以 "%s" 打开

en: broken link
zh_CN: 连结失效

note: just the standard text
en: %d item, Free space: %s | %d items, Free space: %s
zh_CN[0]: %d 个项目，可用空间 %s

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 个项目

en: "%s" broken link
zh_CN:  "%s" 连结失效

en: "%s" (%s) link to %s
zh_CN: "%s" (%s) 连结至 %s

en: %d item selected (%s) | %d items selected (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 个项目(%s)

en: %d item selected | %d items selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 个项目

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间隔

en: The amount of space between the path buttons
zh_CN: 路径按钮间间隔的大小

note: add the "Open" action
en: Open "%s" in this window
zh_CN: 在本窗口中打开 "%s"

note: add the "Open in New Window" action
en: Open "%s" in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开 "%s"

note: append the "Create Folder" menu action
en: Create _Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

note: add the "Paste Into Folder" action
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into "%s"
zh_CN: 通过先前的剪切或复制命令把文件移动或复制到"%s"

en: Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴到文件夹

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new folder
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位址

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位址(_L)

en: Failed to launch "%s"
zh_CN: 无法启动 "%s"

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: The icon size for the path entry
zh_CN: 路径选项的图标大小

note: 0000
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: 0002
en: Write only
zh_CN: 只写

note: 0004
en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

note: 0006
en: Read & Write
zh_CN: 可读写

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 拥有者：

en: Access:
zh_CN: 访问：

en: Group:
zh_CN: 群组

en: Others:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序：

en: Allow this file to _run as a program
zh_CN: 允许此文件作为程序来执行(_R)

en: Allowing untrusted programs to run
    presents a security risk to your system.
zh_CN: 允许运行不信任的程序会使你的系统存在安全隐患.

en: The folder permissions are inconsistent, you
    may not be able to work with files in this folder.
zh_CN: 你的目录权限不够,不能在这个目录中对文件进行操作.

en: Correct folder permissions...
zh_CN: 修正目录权限...

en: Click here to automatically fix the folder permissions.
zh_CN: 点击此处自动修正文件

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Stop applying permissions recursively.
zh_CN: 停止递归应用权限

note: allocate the question dialog
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Apply recursively?
zh_CN: 递归应用吗?

en: Do you want to apply your changes recursively to
    all files and subfolder below the selected folder?
zh_CN: 您想递归的应用于所选文件夹 
    内的所有文件与子文件夹吗？

en: Do _not ask me again
zh_CN: 下次不再询问

en: If you select this option your choice will be remembered and you won't be asked again. You can use the preferences dialog to alter your choice afterwards.
zh_CN: 选择该选项后会记住您的选择不再询问。以后您可以使用首选项对话框改变您的选择。

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to change group
zh_CN: 改变组操作失败

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to apply new permissions
zh_CN: 应用新权限失败

en: Unknown file owner
zh_CN: 未知文件的所有者

en: Correct folder permissions automatically?
zh_CN: 自动修正文件夹权限？

en: Correct folder permissions
zh_CN: 修正文件夹权限

en: The folder permissions will be reset to a consistent state. Only users allowed to read the contents of this folder will be allowed to enter the folder afterwards.
zh_CN: 文件夹权限将被设置为一致的状态。只有有读权限的用户将被允许进入此文件夹。

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes to _all
zh_CN: 全部是

en: _No
zh_CN: 否

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: File Manager Preferences
zh_CN: 文件管理器首选项

note: Views
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: Default View
zh_CN: 默认视图

en: View _new folders using:
zh_CN: 查看新文件夹使用(_N)：

en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: Detailed List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Last Active View
zh_CN: 上一次视图

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_CN: 排列文件夹在文件之前

en: Select this option to list folders before files when you sort a folder.
zh_CN: 选择此选项文件夹将排列在文件之前。

en: _Show thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图(_S)

en: Select this option to display previewable files within a folder as automatically generated thumbnail icons.
zh_CN: 选择此选项文件夹内可预览的文件将自动显示为缩略图标。

en: _Text beside icons
zh_CN: 文字与图标(_T)

en: Select this option to place the icon captions for items beside the icon rather than below the icon.
zh_CN: 选择此选项图标标题将显示在图标旁。

note: Side Pane
en: Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧栏

en: Shortcuts Pane
zh_CN: 快捷栏

en: _Icon Size:
zh_CN: 图标大小(_I):

en: Very Small
zh_CN: 很小

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Larger
zh_CN: 较大

en: Very Large
zh_CN: 巨大

en: Show Icon _Emblems
zh_CN: 显示图标(_E)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the shortcuts pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh_CN: 选择此选项在快捷栏显示所有已定义文件夹属性的图标。

en: Tree Pane
zh_CN: 树状目录

en: Icon _Size:
zh_CN: 图标大小(_S):

en: Show Icon E_mblems
zh_CN: 显示图标(_M)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the tree pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh_CN: 选选择此选项在树状栏显示所有已定义文件夹属性的图标。

note: Behavior
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Single click to activate items
zh_CN: 单击激活项目(_S)

en: _Double click to activate items
zh_CN: 双击激活项目(_D)

note: Advanced
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Folder Permissions
zh_CN: 文件夹权限

en: When changing the permissions of a folder, you
    can also apply the changes to the contents of the
    folder. Select the default behavior below:
zh_CN: 改变文件夹权限时，可应用改变于
    文件夹中的内容。选择默认行为：

en: Ask everytime
zh_CN: 每次

en: Apply to Folder Only
zh_CN: 仅应用于文件夹

en: Apply to Folder and Contents
zh_CN: 应用于文件夹与内容

en: (%lu hour remaining) | (%lu hours remaining)
zh_CN[0]: (%lu 小时剩余)

en: (%lu minute remaining) | (%lu minutes remaining)
zh_CN[0]: (%lu 分钟剩余)

en: (%lu second remaining) | (%lu seconds remaining)
zh_CN[0]: (%lu 秒剩余)

en: General
zh_CN: 大概

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

note: Second box (kind, open with, link target)
en: Kind:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Open With:
zh_CN: 打开方式:

en: Link Target:
zh_CN: 链接目标

note: Third box (modified, accessed)
en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改:

en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问：

note: Fourth box (size, volume, free space)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 容量:

en: Free Space:
zh_CN: 可用空间:

note: Emblem chooser
en: Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标

note: display an error message
en: Failed to rename "%s"
zh_CN: 重命名操作失败"%s"

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: File Context Menu
zh_CN: 文件内容菜单

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: View the properties of the selected file
zh_CN: 查看文件属性

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Add Folder to _Shortcuts | Add Folders to _Shortcuts
zh_CN[0]: 创建文件快捷方式

en: Add the selected folder to the shortcuts side pane | Add the selected folders to the shortcuts side pane
zh_CN[0]: 加入已选文件夹到快捷栏

note: append the "Mount Volume" menu action
en: _Mount Volume
zh_CN: 挂载卷(_M)

note: append the "Eject Volume" menu action
en: E_ject Volume
zh_CN: 弹出卷(_E)

note: append the "Unmount Volume" menu item
en: _Unmount Volume
zh_CN: 卸载卷(_U)

note: append the remove menu item
en: _Remove Shortcut
zh_CN: 删除快捷方式

note: append the rename menu item
en: Re_name Shortcut
zh_CN: 重命名快捷方式

en: The path "%s" does not refer to a directory
zh_CN: 路径 "%s" 不是目录

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to add new shortcut
zh_CN: 创建快捷方式失败

note: display an error dialog to inform the user
en: Failed to eject "%s"
zh_CN: 弹出 "%s" 失败

note: display an error dialog to inform the user
en: Failed to mount "%s"
zh_CN: 挂载"%s"失败

note: display an error dialog to inform the user display an error dialog
en: Failed to unmount "%s"
zh_CN: 卸载"%s"失败

en: Folder Context Menu
zh_CN: 目录内容菜单

en: Create an empty folder within the current folder
zh_CN: 在当前目录创建一个空文件夹

note: append the "Cut" menu action
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切

note: append the "Copy" menu action
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 复制(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh_CN: 使用剪切或复制命令移动或复制所选文件

note: append the "Delete" menu action
en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh_CN: 使用剪切或复制命令移动或复制所选文件到已选文件夹

en: Select _all Files
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all files in this window
zh_CN: 全选当前窗口的文件

en: Select _by Pattern...
zh_CN: 根据类型选择

en: Select all files that match a certain pattern
zh_CN: 选择所有符合类型的文件

en: Du_plicate
zh_CN: 复制(_U)

en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh_CN[0]: 建立连接(_K)

en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Rename the selected file
zh_CN: 重命名选取的文件

note: add the "Create Document" sub menu action
en: Create _Document
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: Loading folder contents...
zh_CN: 载入文件内容...

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new empty file
en: New Empty File
zh_CN: 新的空文件

en: New Empty File...
zh_CN: 新的空文件...

note: generate a title for the create dialog
en: Create Document from template "%s"
zh_CN: 从模板"%s"中创建文件

en: Are you sure that you want to
    permanently delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 你确定真的要彻底删除文件"%s"吗?

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the selected file? | Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the %u selected files?
zh_CN[0]: 你确定真的要彻底删除选中的文件吗?

en: If you delete a file, it is permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果你删除文件,它不会再被恢复.

en: Select by Pattern
zh_CN: 根据类型选择

note: create a new dialog window
en: Rename "%s"
zh_CN: 重命名"%s"

en: Failed to open directory "%s"
zh_CN: 打开目录"%s"失败

en: Prepare the selected file to be moved with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_CN[0]: 为将被移动的文件设置粘贴命令

en: Prepare the selected file to be copied with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_CN[0]: 选择将被复制的文件

en: Delete the selected file permanently | Delete the selected files permanently
zh_CN[0]: 永久删除所选择的文件

en: Duplicate the selected file | Duplicate each selected file
zh_CN[0]: 复制所选择的文件

en: Create a symbolic link for the selected file | Create a symbolic link for each selected file
zh_CN[0]: 为每个所选文件创建符号链接

en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: tell the user that no templates were found
en: No Templates installed
zh_CN: 不创建模板

note: add the "Empty File" item
en: _Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件(_E)

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 准备中...

note: append the "Paste Into Folder" menu action
en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 把文件粘贴到此处(_P)

note: append the "Properties" menu action
en: P_roperties...
zh_CN: 准备中...

en: Open New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open a new Thunar window for the displayed location
zh_CN: 在新 Thunar 窗口打开位置

en: Close _All Windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口

en: Close all Thunar windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Edit Thunars Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑 Thunars 首选项

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Reload the current folder
zh_CN: 刷新当前文件

en: _Location Selector
zh_CN: 区域选择器(_L)

en: _Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧栏(_S)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 缩小(_I)

en: Show the contents in more detail
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 放大(_O)

en: Show the contents in less detail
zh_CN: 显示较少信息

en: Normal Si_ze
zh_CN: 正常(_Z)

en: Show the contents at the normal size
zh_CN: 显示正常内容

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: Open _Parent
zh_CN: 上一级(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh_CN: 打开父文件夹

en: _Home
zh_CN: 主目录(_H)

en: Go to the home folder
zh_CN: 转到主目录

en: T_emplates
zh_CN: 模板(_T)

en: Go to the templates folder
zh_CN: 转到模板文件夹

en: Open _Location...
zh_CN: 打开位置(_L)...

en: Specify a location to open
zh_CN: 指定一个位置打开

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Display Thunar user manual
zh_CN: 显示Thunar的用户手册

en: Display information about Thunar
zh_CN: 显示Thunar的信息

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Toggles the display of hidden files in the current window
zh_CN: 切换当前窗口是否显示隐藏文件

en: _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式(_S)

en: Toggles the visibility of the shortcuts pane
zh_CN: 切换快捷栏是否可见

en: _Tree
zh_CN: 树(_T)

en: Toggles the visibility of the tree pane
zh_CN: 切换树状栏是否可见

en: St_atusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_T)

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh_CN: 改变状态栏视图

note: * add the location selector options
en: _Pathbar Style
zh_CN: 地址栏风格(_P)

en: Modern approach with buttons that correspond to folders
zh_CN: 现代风格文件夹

en: _Toolbar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏风格(_T)

en: Traditional approach with location bar and navigation buttons
zh_CN: 传统风格位置栏与导航按钮

en: _Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: Don't display any location selector
zh_CN: 不显示位置选择器

note: * add view options
en: View as _Icons
zh_CN: 图标查看(_I)

en: Display folder content in an icon view
zh_CN: 以在图标视图查看文件内容

en: View as _Detailed List
zh_CN: 详细查看(_D)

en: Display folder content in a detailed list view
zh_CN: 以列表视图查看文件内容

en: Failed to open parent folder
zh_CN: 打开父目录操作失败

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to open home directory
zh_CN: 打开主目录操作失败

note: display the "About Templates" dialog
en: About Templates
zh_CN: 关于模板

en: All files in this folder will appear in the "Create Document" menu.
zh_CN: 文件夹下的所有文件显示在 "新建文件"菜单

en: If you frequently create certain kinds of documents, make a copy of one and put it in this folder. Thunar will add an entry for this document in the "Create Document" menu.
    
    You can then select the entry from the "Create Document" menu and a copy of the document will be created in the directory you are viewing.
zh_CN: 如果您经常创建一类文档，复制一份至此文件夹。Thunar将加入此文档的条目至 "新建文档" 菜单。 
    
    浏览时可以从"新建文档" 菜单选择条目新建此类文档。

en: Do _not display this message again
zh_CN: 下次不再显示这个消息

en: Failed to open templates folder
zh_CN: 打开模板文件失败

en: Thunar is a fast and easy to use file manager
    for the Xfce Desktop Environment.
zh_CN: Thunar是运行在Xfce Desktop环境下的一种简便快速的文件管理器.

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text of the page's label
zh_CN: 文本的标签页

en: Label widget
zh_CN: 标签器件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual page label
zh_CN: 显示页标签的器件

en: Resident
zh_CN: 固有的

en: Don't unload the plugin from memory
zh_CN: 不从内存卸载插件

en: Custom Actions
zh_CN: 自定义动作

en: You can configure custom actions that will appear in the
    file managers context menus for certain kinds of files.
zh_CN: 您可以配置出现在文件管理器上下文菜单中相
    应文件的自定义动作。

en: Add a new custom action.
zh_CN: 加入新的自定义动作。

en: Edit the currently selected action.
zh_CN: 编辑选择的动作。

en: Delete the currently selected action.
zh_CN: 删除选择的动作。

en: Move the currently selected action up by one row.
zh_CN: 上移一行选择的动作。

en: Move the currently selected action down by one row.
zh_CN: 下移一行选择的动作。

en: Edit Action
zh_CN: 编辑动作

en: Create Action
zh_CN: 新建动作

en: Failed to save actions to disk.
zh_CN: 保存动作到磁盘失败。

note: Basic
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础的

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N):

en: The name of the action that will be displayed in the context menu.
zh_CN: 动作名称将在上下文菜单中显示。

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D):

en: The description of the action that will be displayed as tooltip in the statusbar when selecting the item from the context menu.
zh_CN: 动作描述将在状态栏显示。

en: _Command:
zh_CN: 命令(_C):

en: The command (including the necessary parameters) to perform the action. See the command parameter legend below for a list of supported parameter variables, which will be substituted when launching the command. When upper-case letters (e.g. %F, %D, %N) are used, the action will be applicable even if more than one item is selected. Else the action will only be applicable if exactly one item is selected.
zh_CN: 此动作的命令(包含必要的参数)。在下面查看支持的变量用于代替调用命令。使用大写字母(例如 %F, %D, %N)动作将用于多个选择的项目，除此之外将仅作用于所选项。

en: Browse the file system to select an application to use for this action.
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统为此动作选择应用程序。

en: _Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(_I):

note: setup a label to tell that no icon was selected
en: No icon
zh_CN: 没有图标

en: Click this button to select an icon file that will be displayed in the context menu in addition to the action name chosen above.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮为动作选择图标。

en: The following command parameters will be
    substituted when launching the action:
zh_CN: 调用动作时下面的参数将被替换：

en: the path to the first selected file
zh_CN: 第一个被选取文件的路径

en: the paths to all selected files
zh_CN: 所有被选取文件的路径

en: directory containing the file that is passed in %f
zh_CN: 包含文件的目录之前在 %f

en: directories containing the files that are passed in %F
zh_CN: 包含文件的目录之前在 %f

en: the first selected filename (without path)
zh_CN: 第一个被选取的文件名

en: the selected filenames (without paths)
zh_CN: 选择的文件名(没有路径)

en: Appearance Conditions
zh_CN: 界面风格

en: _File Pattern:
zh_CN: 文件类型(_F):

en: Enter a list of patterns that will be used to determine whether this action should be displayed for a selected file. If you specify more than one pattern here, the list items must be separated with semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc).
zh_CN: 输入模式列表用于决定此动作是否应被用于显示选择的文件。如果多于一个模式，用分号分隔(例如 *.txt;*.doc)。

en: Appears if selection contains:
zh_CN: 如果选择显示：

en: _Directories
zh_CN: 目录(_D)

en: _Audio Files
zh_CN: 声音文件(_A)

en: _Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件(_I);

en: _Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件(_T)

en: _Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件(_V)

en: _Other Files
zh_CN: 其他文件(_O)

en: This page lists the conditions under which the
    action will appear in the file managers context
    menus. The file patterns are specified as a list
    of simple file patterns separated by semicolons
    (e.g. *.txt;*.doc). For an action to appear in the
    context menu of a file or folder, atleast one of
    these patterns must match the name of the file
    or folder. Additionally, you can specify that the
    action should only appear for certain kinds of
    files.
zh_CN: 本页列出将在文件管理器上下文菜单出现动作的情况。
    列表指定的文件类型使用分号分隔(例如 *.txt;*.doc)。
    至少列表中类型之一符合文件与文件夹。附加的，您可以
    指定特有文件的动作。

en: Select an Icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Unknown element <%s>
zh_CN: 未知元素 <%s>

en: End element handler called while in root context
zh_CN: 根上下文调用最后的元素处理

en: Unknown closing element <%s>
zh_CN: 未知关闭元素 <%s>

en: Failed to determine save location for uca.xml
zh_CN: 不能保存uca.xml到该目录

en: Command not configured
zh_CN: 没有设置命令

en: Configure c_ustom actions...
zh_CN: 配置自定义动作(_U)...

en: Setup custom actions that will appear in the file managers context menus
zh_CN: 设置文件管理上下文菜单显示的自定义动作

en: Failed to launch action "%s".
zh_CN: 执行"%s"失败

en: Example for a custom action
zh_CN: 示例

en: Open Terminal Here
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器浏览文件系统

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Thunar File Manager
zh_CN: Thunar 文件管理器

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open the specified folders in Thunar
zh_CN: 在新的 Thunar 窗口中打开选择的目录
