Thunar 0.9.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (675 entries)

note: base directory not readable
en: Failed to read folder contents
zh: 无法读取文件夹内容

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

note: TRANSLATORS: `Exec' is a field name in a .desktop file. You should leave it as-is.
en: No Exec field specified
zh: Exec 栏并未指定

note: TRANSLATORS: `URL' is a field name in a .desktop file. You should leave it as-is.
en: No URL field specified
zh: URL 栏并未指定

en: Invalid desktop file
zh: 无效的桌面文件

en: Failed to parse file
zh: 无法解析文件

en: Invalid file name
zh: 无效文件名

en: Only local files may be renamed
zh: 只有本地文件可以被重命名

note: tell the user that we're preparing to unlink the files
en: Preparing...
zh: 准备中...

en: Failed to change permissions of "%s"
zh: 无法更改 "%s" 的权限设定

en: Failed to change file owner of "%s"
zh: 无法更改文件 "%s" 的拥有者

en: Failed to change file group of "%s"
zh: 无法更改文件 "%s" 的群组

en: The file "%s" already exists
zh: 文件 "%s" 已存在

en: Failed to create empty file "%s"
zh: 无法创建空文件 "%s"

en: Failed to open "%s" for reading
zh: 无法以读方式打开 "%s"

note: use the generic error message
en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
zh: 无法以写方式打开 "%s"

en: Failed to write data to "%s"
zh: 无法将数据写入 "%s"

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to remove "%s"
zh: 无法移除 "%s"

en: Failed to read data from "%s"
zh: 无法从 "%s" 读取数据

en: copy of %s
zh: %s 的拷贝

en: link to %s
zh: %s 的连接

en: another copy of %s
zh: %s 的另一份拷贝

en: another link to %s
zh: %s 的另一个连接

en: third copy of %s
zh: %s 的第三份拷贝

en: third link to %s
zh: %s 的第三个连接

note: if we had no match on the NAMES, try the "%uth copy of %s" pattern
en: %uth copy of %s | %uth copy of %s
zh[0]: %2$s 的第 %1$u 份副本

en: %uth link to %s | %uth link to %s
zh[0]: %2$s 的第 %1$u 个连接

note: unable to stat source file, impossible to copy then the file does not exist, don't try to create a symlink then
en: Failed to determine file info for "%s"
zh: 无法确定 "%s" 的文件信息

en: Failed to create directory "%s"
zh: 无法创建目录 "%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: FIFO is an acronym for First In, First Out. You can replace the word with `pipe'.
en: Failed to create named fifo "%s"
zh: 无法创建命名管道 "%s"

en: Failed to create symbolic link "%s"
zh: 无法创建符号连接 "%s"

en: Special files cannot be copied
zh: 文件无法复制

en: Symbolic links are not supported
zh: 不支持符号连接

note: ...and a special display name
en: File System
zh: 文件系统

note: generate a useful error message
en: Failed to copy "%s" to "%s"
zh: 复制 "%s" 到 "%s" 失败

note: generate a useful error message
en: Failed to link "%s" to "%s"
zh: 无法连接 "%s" 至 "%s"

note: generate a useful error message
en: Failed to move "%s" to "%s"
zh: 无法移动 "%s" 至 "%s"

en: The URI "%s" does not refer to a valid resource in the trash
zh: 统一资源标志 "%s" 连接到垃圾箱中一个无效的资源

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

note: we don't support copying files within the trash we don't support moving files within the trash
en: Cannot move or copy files within the trash
zh: 无法把文件移动或复制到垃圾箱

note: no "ask-replace" handler, fallback to "ask"
en: The file "%s" already exists. Would you like to replace it?
    
    If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
zh: 文件 "%s" 已经存在。您想要用一个空文件替换它吗？
    
    如果您替换一个已存在的文件，它的内容将被覆盖。

en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Do you want to skip it?
zh: 您想要跳过它吗？

en: Failed to load application from file %s
zh: 无法从文件 %s 载入应用程序

note: tell the user that we failed to delete the application launcher
en: Failed to remove "%s": %s
zh: 无法移除 "%s"：%s

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: The command to run the mime handler
zh: 执行 mime 处理程序的命令

en: Flags
zh: 标志

en: The flags for the mime handler
zh: mime 处理程序的标志

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: The icon of the mime handler
zh: mime 处理程序的图标

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: The name of the mime handler
zh: mime 处理程序的名称

en: %s document
zh: %s 文档

en: The URI "%s" is invalid
zh: 统一资源标志 "%s" 是无效的

en: Path too long to fit into buffer
zh: 路径太长，无法放入缓冲区

en: URI too long to fit into buffer
zh: URI 太长，无法放入缓冲区

en: Operation not supported
zh: 操作不支持

note: TRANSLATORS: This error indicates that an URI contains an invalid escaped character (RFC 2396)
en: Invalidly escaped characters
zh: 无效逃逸字符

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: The desired thumbnail size
zh: 期望的缩略图大小

note: update the progress information
en: Collecting files...
zh: 搜集文件中...

en: Invalid path
zh: 无效的路径

en: Unknown user "%s"
zh: 未知用户 "%s"

note: something went wrong, for sure display an error dialog to inform the user
en: Failed to determine the mount point for %s
zh: 无法确定 %s 的挂载点

en: Failed to connect to the HAL daemon: %s
zh: 无法连接至 HAL 守护进程： %s

en: Open the bulk rename dialog
zh: 打开批量重命名对话框

en: Run in daemon mode
zh: 以守护进程方式运行

en: Run in daemon mode (not supported)
zh: 以守护进程方式运行 (不支持)

en: Quit a running Thunar instance
zh: 退出正在运行的 Thunar 实例

en: Quit a running Thunar instance (not supported)
zh: 退出正在运行的 Thunar 实例 (不支持)

en: Print version information and exit
zh: 打印版本信息并退出

note: initialize Gtk+
en: [FILES...]
zh: [文件...]

en: Thunar: Failed to open display: %s
zh: Thunar： 无法打开显示器：%s

note: yep, there's an error, so print it
en: Thunar: %s
zh: Thunar： %s

en: The Thunar development team. All rights reserved.
zh: Thunar 开发小组。保留所有版权。

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
zh: 由 Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org> 编写。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh: 请将 bug 报告至 <%s>。

en: Arran_ge Items
zh: 排列项目(_G)

en: Sort By _Name
zh: 按名称排列(_N)

en: Keep items sorted by their name
zh: 保持按项目名称排列

en: Sort By _Size
zh: 按大小排序(_S)

en: Keep items sorted by their size
zh: 保持按照项目大小排列

en: Sort By _Type
zh: 按类型排序(_T)

en: Keep items sorted by their type
zh: 保持按照项目类型排列

en: Sort By Modification _Date
zh: 按修改时间排序

en: Keep items sorted by their modification date
zh: 保持按照项目的修改时间排列

en: _Ascending
zh: 升序(_A)

en: Sort items in ascending order
zh: 按照升序的顺序排列

en: _Descending
zh: 降序(_D)

en: Sort items in descending order
zh: 按照降序的顺序排列

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to launch operation
zh: 无法启动操作

note: failed to launch exo-eject, inform the user about this display an error to the user
en: Failed to execute "%s"
zh: 无法执行 "%s"

note: tell the user that we were unable to launch the file specified on the cmdline
en: Failed to open "%s"
zh: 无法打开 "%s"

en: Failed to open "%s": %s
zh: 无法打开 "%s"： %s

en: Copying files...
zh: 复制文件中...

en: Creating symbolic links...
zh: 建立符号连结中...

en: Moving files into the trash...
zh: 移动文件到回收站中...

en: Moving files...
zh: 移动文件中...

en: Are you sure that you want to
    permanently delete "%s"?
zh: 您确定真的要彻底删除文件"%s"吗?

en: Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the selected file? | Are you sure that you want to permanently
    delete the %u selected files?
zh[0]: 您确定真的要彻底删除选中的 %u 文件吗?

en: If you delete a file, it is permanently lost.
zh: 如果删除了文件，它不会再被恢复。

en: Deleting files...
zh: 删除文件中...

en: Creating files...
zh: 建立文件中...

en: Creating directories...
zh: 建立目录中...

en: Remove all files and folders from the Trash?
zh: 移除垃圾箱中所有的文件和文件夹吗？

note: append the "Empty Trash" menu action add the "Empty Trash" menu item
en: _Empty Trash
zh: 清空垃圾箱(_E)

en: If you choose to empty the Trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh: 如果你选择清空垃圾箱，所有在里面的项目都会被永久删除，请确定是否真的要永久删除。

en: Emptying the Trash...
zh: 清空垃圾箱中....

en: Failed to determine the original path for "%s"
zh: 无法确定 "%s" 的原始位置

en: Create the folder "%s"?
zh: 新建文件夹 "%s" ？

en: C_reate Folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: The folder "%s" does not exist anymore, but it is required to restore the file "%s" from the trash. Do you want to create the folder again?
zh:  "%s" 文件夹已经不再存在，但是从垃圾箱中把 "%s" 文件还原需要。你想再次创建这个文件夹吗？

note: display an error dialog
en: Failed to restore "%s"
zh: 无法恢复 "%s"

en: Restoring files...
zh: 恢复文件中...

note: tell the user that it didn't work display an error to the user
en: Failed to set default application for "%s"
zh: 无法为 "%s" 设定预设应用程序

en: No application selected
zh: 未选择任何应用程序

en: The selected application is used to open this and other files of type "%s".
zh: 选择的应用程序用来打开本文件和其他 "%s" 形式的文件

note: add the "Other Application..." choice
en: _Other Application...
zh: 其他应用程序(_O)

en: Open With
zh: 打开方式

note: create the "Custom command" expand
en: Use a _custom command:
zh: 使用自定义的命令：

en: Use a custom command for an application that is not available from the above application list.
zh: 使用自定义的命令来执行上面应用程序清单中没有的应用程序。

note: create the "Custom command" button
en: _Browse...
zh: 浏览(_B)...

note: create the "Use as default for this kind of file" button
en: Use as _default for this kind of file
zh: 设为此类文件的预设模式(_D)

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to add new application "%s"
zh: 无法新增应用程序 "%s"

note: append the "Remove Launcher" item
en: _Remove Launcher
zh: 删除启动器(_R)

note: update the header label
en: Open <i>%s</i> and other files of type "%s" with:
zh: 打开 <i>%s</i> 和其他 "%s" 类型的文件使用：

en: Browse the file system to select an application to open files of type "%s".
zh: 浏览文件系统以选择应用程序来打开 "%s" 类型的文件

en: Change the default application for files of type "%s" to the selected application.
zh: 将打开 "%s" 类型文件的预设应用程序改设为所选择程序。

en: Are you sure that you want to remove "%s"?
zh: 您确定真的要彻底删除 "%s" 吗?

en: This will remove the application launcher that appears in the file context menu, but will not uninstall the application itself.
    
    You can only remove application launchers that were created using the custom command box in the "Open With" dialog of the file manager.
zh: 将会在上下文菜单中删除程序启动器，但是不会卸载程序本身。
    
    您只能删除使用文件管理器"打开"对话框创建的自定义的应用程序启动器。

en: Select an Application
zh: 选择一个应用程序

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Executable Files
zh: 可执行文件

en: Perl Scripts
zh: Perl 脚本

en: Python Scripts
zh: Python 脚本

en: Ruby Scripts
zh: Ruby 脚本

en: Shell Scripts
zh: Shell 脚本

en: None available
zh: 没有可用的

note: append the "Recommended Applications:" category
en: Recommended Applications
zh: 推荐的应用程序

note: append the "Other Applications:" category
en: Other Applications
zh: 其他应用程序

note: tell the user that we cannot paste
en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste
zh: 剪贴板中没有东西可以粘贴

en: Configure Columns in the Detailed List View
zh: 设定详细列表视图的栏位

en: Visible Columns
zh: 可见的栏位

note: create the top label for the column editor dialog
en: Choose the order of information to appear in the
    detailed list view.
zh: 选择要在详细列表视图中出现的信息顺序。

note: create the "Move Up" button
en: Move _Up
zh: 上移(_U)

note: create the "Move Down" button
en: Move Dow_n
zh: 下移(_n)

note: create the "Show" button
en: _Show
zh: 显示(_S)

note: create the "Hide" button
en: Hi_de
zh: 隐藏(_D)

note: create the "Use Default" button
en: Use De_fault
zh: 默认值(_F)

en: Column Sizing
zh: 栏位大小

note: create the label that explains the column sizing option
en: By default columns will be automatically expanded if
    needed to ensure the text is fully visible. If you dis-
    able this behavior below the file manager will always
    use the user defined column widths.
zh: 按原设定，为了要显示所有的文字，栏位会自动延展。如果您
    停用下面这项行为，本文件管理程序将一直使用使用者设定的
    栏位宽度。

note: create the "Automatically expand columns as needed" button
en: Automatically _expand columns as needed
zh: 按需求自动延展栏位(_E)

note: the file_time is invalid reset page title tell the user that we're unable to determine the file info
en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Compact directory listing
zh: 紧凑目录列表

en: Compact view
zh: 紧凑视图

en: C_reate
zh: 新建(_R)

en: Enter the new name:
zh: 输入新名称：

note: display an error message
en: Cannot convert filename "%s" to the local encoding
zh: 无法将文件名 "%s" 转成本地编码

en: Invalid filename "%s"
zh: 无效的文件名 "%s"

note: LaunchFiles() invoked without a valid working directory
en: The working directory must be an absolute path
zh: 工作目录必须是绝对路径

note: LaunchFiles() invoked with an empty filename list
en: Atleast one filename must be specified
zh: 文件名必须指定

en: Configure _Columns...
zh: 设定栏位(_C)...

en: Configure the columns in the detailed list view
zh: 设定详细列表视图的栏位

en: Detailed directory listing
zh: 详细目录列表

en: Details view
zh: 详细视图

note: create a new dialog window
en: Rename "%s"
zh: 重命名"%s"

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

note: display an error message
en: Failed to rename "%s"
zh: 无法重命名"%s"

note: display an error message to the user tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to open the documentation browser
zh: 无法打开文档浏览器

en: _Yes
zh: 是(_Y)

en: Yes to _all
zh: 全部是(_A)

en: _No
zh: 否

en: N_o to all
zh: 全部否(_O)

en: _Retry
zh: 重试(_R)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

note: setup the confirmation dialog
en: Confirm to replace files
zh: 确认替换文件

en: _Skip
zh: 跳过(_S)

en: Replace _All
zh: 替换为(_A)：

en: _Replace
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: This folder already contains a file "%s".
zh: 此目录已存在一个名为 "%s" 的文件。

en: ReplaceDialogPart1|Do you want to replace the existing file
zh: 您要替换现有的文件，

note: Fourth box (size, volume, free space)
en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Modified:
zh: 修改：

en: ReplaceDialogPart2|with the following file?
zh: 转而使用下列文件吗？

en: _Copy here
zh: 复制到这里(_C)

en: _Move here
zh: 移动到这里(_M)

en: _Link here
zh: 连接到这里(_L)

note: display an error to the user display an error message to the user
en: Failed to execute file "%s"
zh: 无法执行文件 "%s"

en: Name only
zh: 只有名称

en: Suffix only
zh: 只有后缀

en: Name and Suffix
zh: 名称与后缀

en: Date Accessed
zh: 访问时间

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: MIME Type
zh: MIME 类型

en: Owner
zh: 拥有者

note: Permissions chooser
en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Name
zh: 文件名称

en: The root folder has no parent
zh: 根目录没有父的目录

note: create the "back" action
en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Go to the previous visited folder
zh: 转到之前浏览过的文件夹

note: create the "forward" action
en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Go to the next visited folder
zh: 转到之后浏览过的文件夹

en: Failed to load fallback icon from "%s" (%s). Check your installation!
zh: 无法由 "%s" (%s) 载入备用图标。请检查您的安装！

en: Icon based directory listing
zh: 图标目录列表

en: Icon view
zh: 图标视图

note: append the "Open" menu action
en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

note: append the "Open in New Window" menu action
en: Open in New Window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open the selected directory in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开所选择的目录

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh: 以其他应用程序打开(_A)...

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected file
zh: 选择其他应用程序来打开选择的文件

en: Failed to open file "%s"
zh: 无法打开文件 "%s"

note: we can just tell that n files failed to open
en: Failed to open %d file | Failed to open %d files
zh[0]: 无法打开 %d 个文件

en: Are you sure you want to open all folders?
zh: 您真的要打开所有的文件夹吗？

en: This will open %d separate file manager window. | This will open %d separate file manager windows.
zh[0]: 这将会打开 %d 个单独的文件管理器窗口。

en: Open %d New Window | Open %d New Windows
zh[0]: 打开 %d 个新窗口

note: turn "Open" into "Open in n New Windows"
en: Open in %d New Window | Open in %d New Windows
zh[0]: 在 %d 个新窗口中打开

en: Open the selected directory in %d new window | Open the selected directories in %d new windows
zh[0]: 在 %d 个新窗口中打开所选择的目录

en: _Open in New Window
zh: 在新窗口中打开(_O)

en: Open the selected file | Open the selected files
zh[0]: 打开所选择的文件

en: _Execute
zh: 执行(_E)

en: Execute the selected file | Execute the selected files
zh[0]: 执行所选择的文件

note: turn the "Open" action into "Open With DEFAULT"
en: _Open With "%s"
zh: 用 "%s" 打开(_O)

en: Use "%s" to open the selected file | Use "%s" to open the selected files
zh[0]: 用 "%s" 打开所选择的文件

en: _Open With Other Application...
zh: 用其他应用程序打开(_O)

en: _Open With Default Applications
zh: 用默认应用程序打开(_O)

en: Open the selected file with the default application | Open the selected files with the default applications
zh[0]: 用默认的应用程序打开所选择的文件

en: Open With "%s"
zh: 用 "%s" 打开

note: tell the user that we were unable to mount the volume, which is required to send files to it display an error dialog to inform the user
en: Failed to mount "%s"
zh: 无法挂载 "%s"

en: Desktop (Create Link) | Desktop (Create Links)
zh[0]: 桌面（创建快捷方式）

en: Create a link to the selected file on the desktop | Create links to the selected files on the desktop
zh[0]: 为所选择的文件在桌面创建快捷方式

en: Send the selected file to "%s" | Send the selected files to "%s"
zh[0]: 发送所选择的文件到 "%s"

en: broken link
zh: 无效连接

note: generate a text which includes the size of all items in the folder
en: %d item (%s), Free space: %s | %d items (%s), Free space: %s
zh[0]: %d 项 (%s), 空闲空间： %s

note: just the standard text
en: %d item, Free space: %s | %d items, Free space: %s
zh[0]: %d 项，可用空间 %s

en: %d item | %d items
zh[0]: %d 项

en: "%s" broken link
zh: "%s" 无效连接

en: "%s" (%s) link to %s
zh: "%s" (%s) 连接至 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to come up with a short translation of "Original Path" (which is the path * where the trashed file/folder was located before it was moved to the trash), otherwise the * properties dialog width will be messed up.
en: Original Path:
zh: 原始路径：

note: append the image dimensions to the statusbar text
en: Image Size:
zh: 图像大小：

en: %d item selected (%s) | %d items selected (%s)
zh[0]: 已选择 %d 项 (%s)

en: %d item selected | %d items selected
zh[0]: 已选择 %d 项

note: append the "Create Folder" menu action
en: Create _Folder...
zh: 新建文件夹(_F)

en: Delete all files and folders in the Trash
zh: 清空垃圾箱中文件和文件夹

en: Paste Into Folder
zh: 粘贴到文件夹

en: _Properties...
zh: 属性(_P)...

en: Spacing
zh: 间隔

en: The amount of space between the path buttons
zh: 路径按钮间间隔的大小

en: Open "%s" in this window
zh: 在本窗口中打开 "%s"

en: Open "%s" in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开 "%s"

en: Create a new folder in "%s"
zh: 在 "%s" 新建一个文件

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into "%s"
zh: 移动或复制先前的剪切或复制命令选择的文件到 "%s"

en: View the properties of the folder "%s"
zh: 显示文件夹 "%s" 的属性

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new folder
en: New Folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Create New Folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: Open Location
zh: 打开位置

en: _Location:
zh: 位置(_L):

en: Failed to launch "%s"
zh: 无法启动 "%s"

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: The icon size for the path entry
zh: 路径条目的图标大小

note: 0000
en: None
zh: 无

note: 0002
en: Write only
zh: 只写

note: 0004
en: Read only
zh: 只读

note: 0006
en: Read & Write
zh: 读写

en: Owner:
zh: 拥有者：

en: Access:
zh: 访问：

en: Group:
zh: 群组

en: Others:
zh: 其他：

en: Program:
zh: 程序：

en: Allow this file to _run as a program
zh: 允许此文件作为程序来执行(_R)

en: Allowing untrusted programs to run
    presents a security risk to your system.
zh: 运行未认证的程序会使你的系统存在安全隐患。

en: The folder permissions are inconsistent, you
    may not be able to work with files in this folder.
zh: 权限不够,不能在这个文件夹中对文件进行操作。

en: Correct folder permissions...
zh: 修正文件夹权限...

en: Click here to automatically fix the folder permissions.
zh: 点击此处自动修正文件夹权限

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍候...

en: Stop applying permissions recursively.
zh: 停止递归应用权限

note: allocate the question dialog
en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Apply recursively?
zh: 递归应用吗?

en: Do you want to apply your changes recursively to
    all files and subfolders below the selected folder?
zh: 您想递归地应用于所选文件夹 
    和它所有子文件与子文件夹吗？

en: Do _not ask me again
zh: 下次不再询问(_N)

en: If you select this option your choice will be remembered and you won't be asked again. You can use the preferences dialog to alter your choice afterwards.
zh: 选择该选项后会记住您的选择不再询问。以后您可以使用首选项对话框改变您的选择。

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to change group
zh: 改变群组操作失败

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to apply new permissions
zh: 应用新权限失败

en: Unknown file owner
zh: 未知文件的拥有者

en: Correct folder permissions automatically?
zh: 自动修正文件夹权限？

en: Correct folder permissions
zh: 修正文件夹权限

en: The folder permissions will be reset to a consistent state. Only users allowed to read the contents of this folder will be allowed to enter the folder afterwards.
zh: 文件夹权限将被设置为一致的状态。只允许有读权限的用户进入此文件夹。

en: File Manager Preferences
zh: 文件管理器首选项

note: Display
en: Display
zh: 视图

en: Default View
zh: 默认视图

en: View _new folders using:
zh: 用视图查看新文件夹(_N)：

en: Icon View
zh: 图标视图

en: Detailed List View
zh: 详细列表视图

en: Compact List View
zh: 紧凑列表视图

en: Last Active View
zh: 最后一次激活的视图

en: Sort _folders before files
zh: 文件夹排列在文件之前

en: Select this option to list folders before files when you sort a folder.
zh: 选择此选项当排列文件夹时文件夹排列在文件之前。

en: _Show thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图(_S)

en: Select this option to display previewable files within a folder as automatically generated thumbnail icons.
zh: 选择此选项文件夹内可预览的文件将自动显示为缩略图标。

en: _Text beside icons
zh: 文字在图标旁(_T)

en: Select this option to place the icon captions for items beside the icon rather than below the icon.
zh: 选择此选项图标标题将显示在图标旁。

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: _Format:
zh: 文本格式(_F)：

note: Side Pane
en: Side Pane
zh: 侧栏

en: Shortcuts Pane
zh: 快捷栏

en: _Icon Size:
zh: 图标大小(_I)：

en: Very Small
zh: 很小

en: Smaller
zh: 较小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Larger
zh: 较大

en: Very Large
zh: 巨大

en: Show Icon _Emblems
zh: 显示图标符号(_E)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the shortcuts pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh: 选择此选项在快捷栏显示所有已定义文件夹属性的图标符号。

en: Tree Pane
zh: 树状栏

en: Icon _Size:
zh: 图标大小(_S)：

en: Show Icon E_mblems
zh: 显示图标符号(_E)

en: Select this option to display icon emblems in the tree pane for all folders for which emblems have been defined in the folders properties dialog.
zh: 选择此选项在快捷栏显示所有已定义文件夹属性的图标符号。

note: Behavior
en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: _Single click to activate items
zh: 单击激活项目(_S)

en: Specify the d_elay before an item gets selected
    when the mouse pointer is paused over it:
zh: 定义鼠标悬停时的选择延迟时间(_E):

en: When single-click activation is enabled, pausing the mouse pointer over an item will automatically select that item after the chosen delay. You can disable this behavior by moving the slider to the left-most position. This behavior may be useful when single clicks activate items, and you want only to select the item without activating it.
zh: 当单击激活被激活时，在项目上悬停时将在选择延迟之后将自动选中项目。可以通过移动滑块至最左边禁用此行为。此行为在单击激活项目时和想要不点击选择时将很有用.

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Medium
zh: 中间

en: Long
zh: 长

en: _Double click to activate items
zh: 双击激活项目(_D)

note: Advanced
en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Folder Permissions
zh: 文件夹权限

en: When changing the permissions of a folder, you
    can also apply the changes to the contents of the
    folder. Select the default behavior below:
zh: 改变文件夹权限时，你可以把改变应用于
    文件夹中的内容。选择默认行为：

en: Ask everytime
zh: 每次询问

en: Apply to Folder Only
zh: 仅应用于文件夹

en: Apply to Folder and Contents
zh: 应用于文件夹与其内容

en: Volume Management
zh: 存储介质管理器

en: Install the "thunar-volman" package to use
    the volume management support in Thunar.
zh: 安装 "thunar-volman" 软件包可以让 Thunar 管理存储介质。

en: Build thunar-vfs with HAL support to use
    the volume management support in Thunar.
zh: 带上 HAL 支持选项编译 thunar-vfs 可以让 Thunar 管理存储介质。

note: add check button to enable/disable auto mounting
en: Enable _Volume Management
zh: 启用存储介质管理器(_V)

note: TRANSLATORS: Make sure you place the <a>...</a>-link on the first line, otherwise the user will be unable to click on it
en: <a href="volman-config:">Configure</a> the management of removable drives
    and media (i.e. how cameras should be handled).
zh: <a href="volman-config:">配置</a> 可移动媒体及驱动器的管理
    (例如：如何管理摄像头)

note: tell the user that we failed to come up with the thunar-volman configuration dialog
en: Failed to display the volume management settings
zh: 无法显示介质管理器配置界面

en: (%lu hour remaining) | (%lu hours remaining)
zh[0]: (%lu 小时剩余)

en: (%lu minute remaining) | (%lu minutes remaining)
zh[0]: (%lu 分钟剩余)

en: (%lu second remaining) | (%lu seconds remaining)
zh[0]: (%lu 秒剩余)

en: General
zh: 总体

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

note: Second box (kind, open with, link target)
en: Kind:
zh: 类型：

en: Open With:
zh: 打开方式：

en: Link Target:
zh: 连接目标：

note: Third box (deleted, modified, accessed)
en: Deleted:
zh: 删除：

en: Accessed:
zh: 访问：

en: Volume:
zh: 卷标：

en: Free Space:
zh: 可用空间：

note: Emblem chooser
en: Emblems
zh: 符号

note: allocate the icon chooser allocate the chooser dialog
en: Select an Icon for "%s"
zh: 为 "%s" 选择一个图标

note: tell the user that we failed to change the icon of the .desktop file
en: Failed to change icon of "%s"
zh: 无法更改 "%s" 的图标

note: update the properties dialog title
en: %s - Properties
zh: %s - 属性

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Send To
zh: 发送到(_S)

en: File Context Menu
zh: 上下文菜单

en: _Add Files...
zh: 添加文件(_A)...

en: Include additional files in the list of files to be renamed
zh: 包括在文件列表中的文件将被重命名

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear the file list below
zh: 清除下面的文件列表

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: Display information about Thunar Bulk Rename
zh: 显示Thunar 批量重命名的信息

en: View the properties of the selected file
zh: 显示所选择的文件属性

en: Rename Multiple Files
zh: 重命名多个文件

note: add the "Rename Files" button
en: _Rename Files
zh: 重命名文件(_R)

en: Click here to actually rename the files listed above to their new names.
zh: 在它们的新名称上点击以实施自动重命名文件

en: New Name
zh: 新名称

en: Click here to view the documentation for the selected rename operation.
zh: 点击此处查看选择重命名操作的文档。

note: TRANSLATORS: You can test this string by temporarily removing thunar-sbr.* from $libdir/thunarx-1/, *              and opening the multi rename dialog by selecting multiple files and pressing F2.
en: No renamer modules were found on your system. Please check your
    installation or contact your system administrator. If you install Thunar
    from source, be sure to enable the "Simple Builtin Renamers" plugin.
zh: 您的系统中没有发现重命名模块。请检查您的配置或联系系统管理员。
    如果从源码安装 Thunar，请确认打开了"简单内建重命名"插件。

note: allocate the file chooser
en: Select files to rename
zh: 选择文件以重命名

en: Audio Files
zh: 声音文件

en: Image Files
zh: 图像文件

en: Video Files
zh: 视频文件

note: just popup the about dialog
en: Bulk Rename
zh: 批量重命名

en: Thunar Bulk Rename is a powerful and extensible
    tool to rename multiple files at once.
zh: Thunar 批量重命名是一个强大的并且
    可扩展的工具用以一次重命名多个文件。

en: Remove File | Remove Files
zh[0]: 移除文件

en: Remove the selected file from the list of files to be renamed | Remove the selected files from the list of files to be renamed
zh[0]: 从将被重命名的文件列表中移除所选文件

note: change title to reflect the standalone status
en: Bulk Rename - Rename Multiple Files
zh: 批量重命名 - 重命名多个文件

en: Failed to rename "%s" to "%s".
zh: 不能把 "%s" 重命名为 "%s"。

en: You can either choose to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files, or revert the previously renamed files to their previous names, or cancel the operation without reverting previous changes.
zh: 可以选择跳过此文件继续重命名剩余文件，或恢复已重命名的文件到原来的名字，或取消操作而不恢复之前的改变。

en: _Revert Changes
zh: 恢复改变(_R)

en: _Skip This File
zh: 跳过文件(_S)

en: Do you want to skip this file and continue to rename the remaining files?
zh: 您想跳这个文件继续重命名剩余的文件吗？

en: Configure the Thunar file manager
zh: 配置 Thunar 文件管理器

note: set window title and icon
en: File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Side Pane (Create Shortcut) | Side Pane (Create Shortcuts)
zh[0]: 侧栏(创建快捷方式)

en: Add the selected folder to the shortcuts side pane | Add the selected folders to the shortcuts side pane
zh[0]: 加入所选文件夹到侧栏

note: append the "Mount Volume" menu action
en: _Mount Volume
zh: 挂载卷(_M)

note: append the "Eject Volume" menu action
en: E_ject Volume
zh: 弹出卷(_E)

note: append the "Unmount Volume" menu item
en: _Unmount Volume
zh: 卸载卷(_U)

note: append the remove menu item
en: _Remove Shortcut
zh: 删除快捷方式(_R)

note: append the rename menu item
en: Re_name Shortcut
zh: 重命名快捷方式(_N)

en: The path "%s" does not refer to a directory
zh: 路径 "%s" 不是目录

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to add new shortcut
zh: 无法创建快捷方式

note: display an error dialog to inform the user
en: Failed to eject "%s"
zh: 无法弹出 "%s"

note: display an error dialog to inform the user display an error dialog
en: Failed to unmount "%s"
zh: 无法卸载 "%s"

en: Click here to stop calculating the total size of the folder.
zh: 点击此处停止计算文件夹的总大小。

note: tell the user that the operation was canceled
en: Calculation aborted
zh: 计算中止

note: tell the user that we started calculation
en: Calculating...
zh: 计算中...

en: %s Bytes
zh: %s 字节

en: %u item, totalling %s | %u items, totalling %s
zh[0]: %u 项， 总计 %s

en: Folder Context Menu
zh: 文件夹上下文菜单

en: Create an empty folder within the current folder
zh: 在当前文件夹中创建一个空文件夹

note: append the "Cut" menu action
en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_t)

note: append the "Copy" menu action
en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh: 使用剪切或复制命令移动或复制所选文件

note: append the "Delete" menu action
en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh: 使用剪切或复制命令移动或复制先前所选择的文件到选择的文件夹

en: Select _all Files
zh: 全选(_A)

en: Select all files in this window
zh: 选择当前窗口的全部文件

en: Select _by Pattern...
zh: 根据模式选择(_B)...

en: Select all files that match a certain pattern
zh: 选择所有符合模式的文件

en: Du_plicate
zh: 复制(_P)

en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh[0]: 建立连接(_k)

note: append the "Rename" menu action
en: _Rename...
zh: 重命名(_R)...

en: _Restore
zh: 恢复(_R)

note: add the "Create Document" sub menu action
en: Create _Document
zh: 创建文档(_D)

en: Loading folder contents...
zh: 载入文件内容...

note: ask the user to enter a name for the new empty file
en: New Empty File
zh: 新空文件

en: New Empty File...
zh: 新空文件...

note: generate a title for the create dialog
en: Create Document from template "%s"
zh: 从模板 "%s" 创建文档

en: Select by Pattern
zh: 根据模式选择

en: _Select
zh: 选择(_S)

en: _Pattern:
zh: 模式(_P)：

note: tell the user that the file name provided by the X Direct Save source is invalid
en: Invalid filename provided by XDS drag site
zh: XDS 拖拽页提供的无效文件名

note: display an error dialog to the user
en: Failed to create a link for the URL "%s"
zh: 创建到URL "%s" 的连接失败

en: Failed to open directory "%s"
zh: 无法打开目录 "%s"

en: Prepare the selected file to be moved with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh[0]: 剪切

en: Prepare the selected file to be copied with a Paste command | Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh[0]: 复制

en: Delete the selected file | Delete the selected files
zh[0]: 删除所选的文件

en: Duplicate the selected file | Duplicate each selected file
zh[0]: 复制所选的文件

en: Create a symbolic link for the selected file | Create a symbolic link for each selected file
zh[0]: 为所选文件创建符号链接

en: Rename the selected file | Rename the selected files
zh[0]: 重命名所选的文件

en: Restore the selected file | Restore the selected files
zh[0]: 恢复所选的文件

note: tell the user that no templates were found
en: No Templates installed
zh: 未安装模板

note: add the "Empty File" item
en: _Empty File
zh: 空文件(_E)

en: T_rash
zh: 垃圾箱(_R)

en: Display the contents of the trash can
zh: 显示垃圾箱

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

note: append the "Paste Into Folder" menu action
en: _Paste Into Folder
zh: 粘贴到文件夹(_P)

note: append the "Properties" menu action
en: P_roperties...
zh: 属性(_R)...

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today
zh: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than one day ago
en: Today at %X
zh: 今天 %X

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

note: TRANSLATORS: file was modified less than two days ago
en: Yesterday at %X
zh: 昨天 %X

en: Open New _Window
zh: 打开新窗口(_W)

en: Open a new Thunar window for the displayed location
zh: 在当前位置打开新 Thunar 窗口

en: Close _All Windows
zh: 关闭所有窗口(_A)

en: Close all Thunar windows
zh: 关闭所有 Thunar 窗口

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭当前窗口

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: Pr_eferences...
zh: 首选项(_E)...

en: Edit Thunars Preferences
zh: 编辑 Thunars 首选项

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: _Reload
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: Reload the current folder
zh: 刷新当前文件夹

en: _Location Selector
zh: 区域选择器(_L)

en: _Side Pane
zh: 侧栏(_S)

en: Zoom I_n
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Show the contents in more detail
zh: 显示更多详细内容

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: Show the contents in less detail
zh: 显示较不详细信息

en: Normal Si_ze
zh: 正常大小(_Z)

en: Show the contents at the normal size
zh: 用正常大小显示内容

en: _Go
zh: 转到(_G)

en: Open _Parent
zh: 向上一级(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh: 打开父文件夹

en: _Home
zh: 家目录(_H)

en: Go to the home folder
zh: 转到家目录

en: Go to the desktop folder
zh: 转到桌面文件夹

en: Go to the documents folder
zh: 转到文档文件夹

en: Go to the downloads folder
zh: 转到下载文件夹

en: Go to the music folder
zh: 转到音乐文件夹

en: Go to the pictures folder
zh: 转到图片文件夹

en: Go to the videos folder
zh: 转到视频文件夹

en: Go to the public folder
zh: 转到公共文件夹

en: T_emplates
zh: 模板(_T)

en: Go to the templates folder
zh: 转到模板文件夹

en: _Open Location...
zh: 打开位置(_L)...

en: Specify a location to open
zh: 指定一个位置打开

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh: 内容(_C)

en: Display Thunar user manual
zh: 显示 Thunar 用户手册

en: Display information about Thunar
zh: 显示 Thunar 的信息

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Toggles the display of hidden files in the current window
zh: 切换当前窗口隐藏文件显示

en: _Pathbar Style
zh: 路径栏风格(_P)

en: Modern approach with buttons that correspond to folders
zh: 以带按钮的现代风格呈现文件夹

en: _Toolbar Style
zh: 工具栏风格(_T)

en: Traditional approach with location bar and navigation buttons
zh: 传统风格位置栏与导航按钮

en: _Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式(_S)

en: Toggles the visibility of the shortcuts pane
zh: 切换快捷栏是否可见

en: _Tree
zh: 树(_T)

en: Toggles the visibility of the tree pane
zh: 切换树状栏是否可见

en: St_atusbar
zh: 状态栏(_a)

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh: 改变窗口状态栏是否可见

note: * add view options
en: View as _Icons
zh: 图标查看(_I)

en: Display folder content in an icon view
zh: 以在图标视图查看文件内容

en: View as _Detailed List
zh: 详细列表(_D)

en: Display folder content in a detailed list view
zh: 以详细列表视图查看文件内容

en: View as _Compact List
zh: 紧凑列表查看(_C)

en: Display folder content in a compact list view
zh: 以紧凑列表视图显示文件夹内容

note: add the label with the root warning
en: Warning, you are using the root account, you may harm your system.
zh: 警告，您正在以超级用户的身份使用，可能会对您的系统造成损害。

en: Failed to open parent folder
zh: 无法打开父文件夹

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to open the home folder
zh: 无法打开用户主文件夹

en: Failed to open folder "%s"
zh: 无法打开文件夹 "%s"

note: display the "About Templates" dialog
en: About Templates
zh: 关于模板

en: All files in this folder will appear in the "Create Document" menu.
zh: 文件夹下的所有文件显示在 "新建文档"菜单

en: If you frequently create certain kinds  of documents, make a copy of one and put it in this folder. Thunar will add an entry for this document in the "Create Document" menu.
    
    You can then select the entry from the "Create Document" menu and a copy of the document will be created in the directory you are viewing.
zh: 如果您经常创建同一类文档，复制一份至此文件夹。Thunar将加入此文档的条目至 "新建文档" 菜单。 
    
    浏览时可以从 "新建文档" 菜单选择条目新建此类文档。

en: Do _not display this message again
zh: 不再显示此消息

note: display an error to the user
en: Failed to display the contents of the trash can
zh: 无法显示垃圾箱

en: Thunar is a fast and easy to use file manager
    for the Xfce Desktop Environment.
zh: Thunar 是运行在 Xfce 桌面环境下的一种简便快速的文件管理器.

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text of the page's label
zh: 页面标签文件

en: Label widget
zh: 标签器件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual page label
zh: 显示页标签的器件

en: Resident
zh: 固有的

en: Don't unload the plugin from memory
zh: 不从内存卸载插件

en: Help URL
zh: 帮助地址

en: The URL to the documentation of the renamer
zh: 重命名工具文档的地址

en: The user visible name of the renamer
zh: 用户可视的重命名工具名称

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: The generic name of the entry, for example "Web Browser" in case of Firefox.
zh: 条目的一般名称，例如假设FireFox为"网页浏览器"。

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: The program to execute, possibly with arguments.
zh: 程序正在执行，可能带有参数。

en: URL:
zh: 地址：

en: The URL to access.
zh: 将访问的地址。

en: Comment:
zh: 注释：

en: Tooltip for the entry, for example "View sites on the Internet" in case of Firefox. Should not be redundant with the name or the description.
zh: 条目工具提示，例如假设Firefox为"在互联网上查看页面"。这不会使名称或描述冗余。

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en: Use _startup notification
zh: 使用启动提示(_S)

en: Select this option to enable startup notification when the command is run from the file manager or the menu. Not every application supports startup notification.
zh: 选择此选项可以在命令从文件管理器或菜单运行时激活启动提示。不是所有应用程序都支持启动提示。

en: Run in _terminal
zh: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: Select this option to run the command in a terminal window.
zh: 选择此选项在终端中运行命令。

en: Launcher
zh: 启动器

en: Link
zh: 连接

en: Failed to save "%s".
zh: 无法保存 "%s"。

en: Date Taken:
zh: 拍照日期：

en: Camera Brand:
zh: 相机类型：

en: Camera Model:
zh: 相机型号：

en: Exposure Time:
zh: 曝光时间：

en: Exposure Program:
zh: 曝光程序：

en: Aperture Value:
zh: 光圈：

en: Metering Mode:
zh: 测光方式：

en: Flash Fired:
zh: 闪光灯：

en: Focal Length:
zh: 焦距：

en: Shutter Speed:
zh: 快门速度：

en: ISO Speed Ratings:
zh: 感光度：

en: Software:
zh: 软件：

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Type:
zh: 图像类型：

note: update the "Image Size" label
en: %dx%d pixel | %dx%d pixels
zh[0]: %dx%d 像素

en: Con_vert to:
zh: 转换为(_v)：

en: Uppercase / Lowercase
zh: 大写/小写

en: Insert _time:
zh: 插入(_T):

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the file name. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. See the documentation of the date utility for additional information.
zh: 代表插入文件名中的日期和时间的格式。例如，%Y 代表年，%m 代表月，%d 代表日。了解更多信息请参考 date 工具的文档。

en: _At position:
zh: 在位置(_A)：

en: Insert Date / Time
zh: 插入/覆盖

en: lowercase
zh: 小写

en: UPPERCASE
zh: 大写

en: Camelcase
zh: 混合

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: From the front (left)
zh: 从前(左)

en: From the back (right)
zh: 从后(右)

en: Old Name - Text - Number
zh: 旧名称-文本-数字

en: Number - Text - Old Name
zh: 数字-文本-旧名称

en: Text - Number
zh: 文本 － 数字

en: Number - Text
zh: 数字 － 文本

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Date Picture Taken
zh: 拍照日期：

en: _Text:
zh: 文本(_T)：

en: Insert / Overwrite
zh: 插入/覆盖

en: _Number Format:
zh: 数字格式(_N)：

en: _Start With:
zh: 开始于(_S)：

en: Text _Format:
zh: 文本格式(_F)：

en: Numbering
zh: 编号方式

en: Remove _From Position:
zh: 从此位置移除(_F)：

en: _To Position:
zh: 到位置(_T)：

en: Remove Characters
zh: 移除字符

en: _Search For:
zh: 查找(_S)：

note: reset to default tooltip
en: Enter the text to search for in the file names.
zh: 输入要搜索的文件名中的文字。

en: Regular _Expression
zh: 正则表达式(_E)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be treated as a regular expression and matched using the Perl-compatible regular expressions (PCRE). Check the documentation for details about the regular expression syntax.
zh: 如果激活此选项，模式将被当作正则表达式并使用Perl兼容正则表达式(PCRE)。查看文档获取关于正则表达式的详细信息。

en: Replace _With:
zh: 替换为(_W)：

en: Enter the text that should be used as replacement for the pattern above.
zh: 输入将用于替换上面的模式的文字。

en: C_ase Sensitive Search
zh: 大小写敏感搜索(_A)

en: If you enable this option, the pattern will be searched in a case-sensitive manner. The default is to use a case-insensitive search.
zh: 如果激活此选项，将使用大小写敏感的模式搜索。默认使用大小写不敏感搜索。

note: setup a tooltip with the error message
en: Invalid regular expression, at character position %ld: %s
zh: 无效的正则表达式，在字符 %ld： %s

en: Search & Replace
zh: 查找与替换

en: Send "%s" as compressed archive?
zh: 把 "%s" 作为压缩档案发送？

en: Send _directly
zh: 直接发送(_D)

en: Send com_pressed
zh: 压缩发送(_P)

en: When sending a file via email, you can either choose to send the file directly, as is, or compress the file before attaching it to an email. It is highly recommended to compress large files before sending them.
zh: 选择通过电子邮件发送一个文件时，可选择直接发送或压缩后发送。强烈推荐将大文件压缩后发送。

en: Send %d file as compressed archive? | Send %d files as compressed archive?
zh[0]: 把 %d 个文件作为压缩档案发送？

en: Send as _archive
zh: 以档案形式发送(_A)

en: When sending multiple files via email, you can either choose to send the files directly, attaching multiple files to an email, or send all files compressed into a single archive file and attach the archive. It is highly recommended to send multiple large files as archive.
zh: 选择通过电子邮件发送多个文件时，可选择直接附加多个文件到邮件中，或压缩至一个归档文件中。强烈推荐发送多个大文件时归档文件。

note: allocate the progress dialog setup the label
en: Compressing files...
zh: 压缩文件中...

note: tell the user that the command failed
en: ZIP command terminated with error %d
zh: ZIP 指令终止，错误号 %d

en: Failed to create temporary directory
zh: 无法创建临时目录

en: Failed to create symbolic link for "%s"
zh: 无法为 "%s" 创建符号连接

note: tell the user that we failed to compress the file(s)
en: Failed to compress %d file | Failed to compress %d files
zh[0]: 无法压缩 %d 个文件

note: tell the user that we failed
en: Failed to compose new email
zh: 无法撰写新电子邮件

en: Mail Recipient
zh: 邮件接受器

note: tell the user that we failed to connect to the trash display an error message to the user
en: Failed to connect to the Trash
zh: 无法连接至垃圾箱

note: tell the user whether the trash is full or empty
en: Trash contains files
zh: 回收站内有文件

en: Trash is empty
zh: 垃圾箱是空的

en: Display the trash can
zh: 显示垃圾箱

en: Trash Applet
zh: 垃圾箱小程序

en: Custom Actions
zh: 自定义动作

en: You can configure custom actions that will appear in the
    file managers context menus for certain kinds of files.
zh: 您可以设定出现在文件管理器上下文菜单中相
    应文件的自定义动作。

en: Add a new custom action.
zh: 新增自定义动作。

en: Edit the currently selected action.
zh: 编辑当前选择的动作。

en: Delete the currently selected action.
zh: 删除当前选择的动作。

en: Move the currently selected action up by one row.
zh: 上移一行当前选择的动作。

en: Move the currently selected action down by one row.
zh: 下移一行当前选择的动作。

en: Edit Action
zh: 编辑动作

en: Create Action
zh: 新建动作

en: Failed to save actions to disk.
zh: 无法保存动作到磁盘。

en: Are you sure that you want to delete
    action "%s"?
zh: 您确定真的要彻底删除 "%s" 吗?

en: If you delete a custom action, it is permanently lost.
zh: 如果删除了自定义动作，它不会再被恢复。

note: Basic
en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: The name of the action that will be displayed in the context menu.
zh: 动作名称将在上下文菜单中显示。

en: _Description:
zh: 描述(_D)：

en: The description of the action that will be displayed as tooltip in the statusbar when selecting the item from the context menu.
zh: 当在上下文菜单中选取项目时动作描述将在状态栏显示。

en: _Command:
zh: 命令(_C)：

en: The command (including the necessary parameters) to perform the action. See the command parameter legend below for a list of supported parameter variables, which will be substituted when launching the command. When upper-case letters (e.g. %F, %D, %N) are used, the action will be applicable even if more than one item is selected. Else the action will only be applicable if exactly one item is selected.
zh: 执行此指令的动作(包含必要的参数)。在下面查看支持的变量用于代替调用命令。使用大写字母(例如 %F, %D, %N)动作将用于多个选择的项目，除此之外将仅作用于所选项。

en: Browse the file system to select an application to use for this action.
zh: 浏览文件系统为此动作选择应用程序。

en: _Icon:
zh: 图标(_I)：

note: setup a label to tell that no icon was selected
en: No icon
zh: 没有图标

en: Click this button to select an icon file that will be displayed in the context menu in addition to the action name chosen above.
zh: 点击此按钮选择一个图标文件，将会显示上下文菜单以及动作名称之上。

en: The following command parameters will be
    substituted when launching the action:
zh: 调用动作时下面的指令参数将被替换：

en: the path to the first selected file
zh: 第一个被选取文件的路径

en: the paths to all selected files
zh: 所有被选取文件的路径

en: directory containing the file that is passed in %f
zh: 包含文件的目录之前在 %f

en: directories containing the files that are passed in %F
zh: 包含文件的目录之前在 %f

en: the first selected filename (without path)
zh: 第一个被选取的文件名(不含路径)

en: the selected filenames (without paths)
zh: 选择的文件名(不含路径)

en: Appearance Conditions
zh: 界面风格

en: _File Pattern:
zh: 文件模式(_F)：

en: Enter a list of patterns that will be used to determine whether this action should be displayed for a selected file. If you specify more than one pattern here, the list items must be separated with semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc).
zh: 输入模式列表用于决定此动作是否应被显示用于选择的文件。如果多于一个模式，用分号分隔(例如 *.txt;*.doc)。

en: Appears if selection contains:
zh: 显示如果选择包含：

en: _Directories
zh: 目录(_D)

en: _Audio Files
zh: 声音文件(_A)

en: _Image Files
zh: 图像文件(_I)

en: _Text Files
zh: 文本文件(_T)

en: _Video Files
zh: 视频文件(_V)

en: _Other Files
zh: 其他文件(_O)

en: This page lists the conditions under which the
    action will appear in the file managers context
    menus. The file patterns are specified as a list
    of simple file patterns separated by semicolons
    (e.g. *.txt;*.doc). For an action to appear in the
    context menu of a file or folder, atleast one of
    these patterns must match the name of the file
    or folder. Additionally, you can specify that the
    action should only appear for certain kinds of
    files.
zh: 本页列出将在文件管理器上下文菜单出现动作的情况。
    列表指定的文件类型使用分号分隔(例如 *.txt;*.doc)。
    至少列表中类型之一符合文件与文件夹。附加的，您可以
    指定特有文件的动作。

en: Unknown element <%s>
zh: 未知元素 <%s>

en: End element handler called while in root context
zh: 在根上下文中将调用的最后元素处理器

en: Unknown closing element <%s>
zh: 未知关闭元素 <%s>

en: Failed to determine save location for uca.xml
zh: 不能确定 uca.xml 保存的位置

en: Command not configured
zh: 没有设定命令

en: Configure c_ustom actions...
zh: 设定自定义动作(_U)...

en: Setup custom actions that will appear in the file managers context menus
zh: 设置文件管理上下文菜单显示的自定义动作

en: Failed to launch action "%s".
zh: 无法启动动作 "%s"

en: Example for a custom action
zh: 自定义动作示例

en: Open Terminal Here
zh: 在此打开终端

en: Set as wallpaper
zh: 设为壁纸

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
zh: 使用文件管理器浏览文件系统

en: Thunar File Manager
zh: Thunar 文件管理器

en: Open Folder
zh: 打开文件夹

en: Open Folder with Thunar
zh: 用 Thunar 打开文件夹

en: Open the specified folders in Thunar
zh: 在新的 Thunar 窗口中打开指定的文件夹
