Commit e5ffb429 authored by Florian Rivoal's avatar Florian Rivoal
Browse files

Release 1.0.0

parent e9e830e2
This diff is collapsed.
1.0.0
=====
- Translated into a total of 31 languages, with 15 at 100%
- Fix bug #3310
- Fix bug #4699
- Fix bug #3224
- Allow setting the time with a precision in seconds, rather than minutes
- Added an about dialog
- New optional resume button to be pushed at the end of the pause
- New progress bar in the lock screen
0.1.1
=====
- Properly display remaining minutes when seconds are not displayed
......
Translators (sorted by language):
Translators (sorted by name):
----------------------------------
These people have translated the xfce4-time-out-plugin to foreign languages.
Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* German
Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@gmail.com>
* French
SERVÁC Attila <sas@321.hu>
* Hungarian
Other contributors (sorted by name):
------------------------------------
Abel Martín <abel.martin.ruiz@gmail.com>
Aleksandr Ponomarenko <davian818@gmail.com>
Alexander Toresson <alexander.toresson@gmail.com>
Andhika Padmawan <andhika.padmawan@gmail.com>
Andres Kovtunos <kovtunos@yandex.ru>
Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
Brian Tarricone <brian@tarricone.org>
Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>
Christoph Wickert <christoph.wickert@googlemail.com>
Cristian Marchi <cri.penta@gmail.com>
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
dima <info@cnc-parts.info>
Dmitrij Smirnov <arch@cnc-parts.info>
Dmitry Nikitin <luckas_fb@mail.ru>
Eren Turkay <turkay.eren@gmail.com>
Evaggelos Balaskas <ebalaskas@ebalaskas.gr>
Fabian Nowak <timystery@arcor.de>
Fábio Nogueira <deb-user-ba@ubuntu.com>
Florian Rivoal <frivoal@xfce.org>
Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Gheyret T.Kenji <gheyret@gmail.com>
Gökmen Görgen
Harald Servat <redcrash@gmail.com>
Hezy Amiel <open@hezyamiel.com>
Hunt Xu <huntxu@live.cn>
Hydonsingore Cia <hydonsingore@educities.edu.tw>
Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
Jari Rahkonen <jari.rahkonen@pp1.inet.fi>
Jeff Bailes <thepizzaking@gmail.com>
Jens Hyllegaard <jens.hyllegaard@gmail.com>
Johannes Lips <johannes.lips@googlemail.com>
Lars Nielsen <lars@mit-web.dk>
Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>
Marcos Antonio Alvarez Costales <marcoscostales@gmail.com>
Masato Hashimoto <hashimo@xfce.org>
Maximilian Schleiss <maxschleiss@solnet.ch>
Michal Várady <miko.vaji@gmail.com>
Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
Mohamed Magdy <mohamed.m.k@gmail.com>
Muhammad Ali Makki <makki.ma@gmail.com>
Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Nuno Miguel <nunis@netcabo.pt>
Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>
Özgür Kuru
Paul Seyfert <pseyfert@mathphys.fsk.uni-heidelberg.de>
Per Kongstad <p_kongstad@op.pl>
Piarres Beobide <pi@beobide.net>
Rihards Prieditis <rprieditis@gmail.com>
Samed Beyribey <ras0ir@eventualis.org>
Sergio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>
Stavros Giannouris <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
Szervác Attila <sas@321.hu>
Tomasz Chudyk <chudyk@gmail.com>
Utku Aydın
Xavier Devlamynck <magicrhesus@ouranos.be>
Xu Meihong <mhuntxu@gmail.com>
Yarema aka Knedlyk <yupadmin@gmail.com>
......@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ dnl
dnl ***************************
dnl *** Version information ***
dnl ***************************
m4_define([time_out_version_major], [0])
m4_define([time_out_version_minor], [1])
m4_define([time_out_version_micro], [1])
m4_define([time_out_version_major], [1])
m4_define([time_out_version_minor], [0])
m4_define([time_out_version_micro], [0])
m4_define([time_out_version_build], [r@REVISION@])
m4_define([time_out_version_tag], [git])
m4_define([time_out_version_tag], [])
m4_define([time_out_version], [time_out_version_major().time_out_version_minor().time_out_version_micro()ifelse(time_out_version_tag(), [git], [time_out_version_tag()-time_out_version_build()], [time_out_version_tag()])])
dnl ***************************
......
2009-08-08 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* ast.po: Asturian translation added (Marcos Alvarez Costales)
2009-07-25 Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
* hu.po: Translation reworked.
2009-05-29 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* ur_PK.po: Urdu Pakistan translation update (Muhammad Ali Makki)
* ur.po: Urdu translation update (Muhammad Ali Makki)
* zh_CN.po: Simplified Chinese translation update (Hunt Xu)
2009-04-16 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* gl.po: Galician translation update (Leandro Regueiro)
2009-03-19 Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>
* ja.po: Japanese translation update (Masato Hashimoto)
2009-03-14 Maximilian Schleiss <maximilian@xfce.org>
* gl.po: Galician translation update (Leandro Regueiro)
2009-03-06 Maximilian Schleiss <maximilian@xfce.org>
* ca.po, LINGUAS: Catalan translation added (Harald Servat)
2009-03-05 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* pt.po: Renamed pt_PT.po to pt.po (bug #4574)
2009-02-22 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* es.po: Add Spanish translation (Abel Martín)
2009-02-20 Maximilian Schleiss <maximilian@xfce.org>
* gl.po: Galician translation update (Leandro Regueiro)
2009-02-07 Maximilian Schleiss <maximilian@xfce.org>
* it.po; LINGUAS: Italian translation added (Cristian Marchi)
2009-01-18 Maximilian Schleiss <maximilian@xfce.org>
* ja.po, LINGUAS: Japanese translation added (Nobuhiro Iwamatsu)
2008-12-20 Alexander Toresson <eulex@xfce.org>
* sv.po, LINGUAS: Swedish translation added (Daniel Nylander)
2008-11-28 Maximilian Schleiss <maximilian@xfce.org>
* uk.po; LINGUAS: Ukrainian translation added (Dmitry Nikitin)
2008-11-17 Eren Türkay <erenturkay@xfce.org>
* tr.po: Turkish translation update (Turkish translation team)
2008-10-14 Lars Nielsen <lars@mit-web.dk>
* da.po: Danish translation update (Per Kongstad)
2008-09-13 Piarre Beobide <pi@beobide.net>
* eu.po, LINGUAS: Basque translation added
2008-07-15 Mohamed Magdy <alnokta@xfce.org>
* ar.po: Add Arabic translation
2008-06-26 Maximilian Schleiss <maximilian@xfce.org>
* gl.po, LINGUAS: Galician translation added (Leandro Regueiro)
2008-06-25 Maximilian Schleiss <maximilian@xfce.org>
* id.po, LINGUAS: Indonesian translation added (Andhika Padmawan)
2008-05-27 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* da.po, LINGUAS: Add Danish translation (Jens Hyllegaard)
2008-05-13 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* en_GB.po: Update translation (Jeff Bailes)
2008-05-10 Stavros Giannouris <stavrosg@hellug.gr>
* el,po, LINGUAS: Added Greek translation by Evaggelos Balaskas
<ebalaskas@ebalaskas.gr>
2008-03-18 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* pt_PT.po: Add Portuguese translation by Nuno Miguel
<nunis@netcabo.pt>
2007-12-03 Maximilian Schleiss <maximilian@xfce.org>
* lv.po: New Latvian translation added
by Rihards Prieditis <rprieditis@inbox.lv>
2007-11-15 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* ur.po: Update translation by Muhammad Ali Makki <makki.ma@gmail.com>
* pk.po, ur.po: Rename pk.po to ur.po.
2007-11-11 Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>
* pt_BR.po: Added Brazilian Portuguese translations
by Fábio Nogueira <deb-user-ba@ubuntu.com>
* LINGUAS: Added pt_BR
2007-10-28 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* pk.po: Add new translation by محمد علي المكي <makki.ma@gmail.com>
2007-10-24 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* fr.po: Update translation
2007-05-07 SZERVÁC Attila <sas@321>
* hu.po: Update Hungarian translations.
2007-05-07 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@xfce.org>
* fr.po: Add french translations.
2007-05-06 Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* xfce4-time-out-plugin.pot: Merge new strings.
* de.po: Update German translations.
2007-05-06 Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* xfce4-time-out-plugin.pot: Merge new strings.
* de.po: Update German translations.
2007-05-06 Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* POTFILES.in, xfce4-time-out-plugin.pot: Merge new strings.
* de.po: Update German translations.
2007-05-06 Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* xfce4-time-out-plugin.pot: Add POT file again.
* de.po: German translations updated.
2007-02-18 Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* README: Prevent geeks all over the world from trying to drink
cigarettes. This is not good for you! Neither is smoking them,
anyway ...
2007-02-18 Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* icons/48x48/xfce4-time-out-plugin.png,
icons/scalable/xfce4-time-out-plugin.svg: Replace dummy icon
with a modified version of the Tango "appointment-new" icon.
* TODO: Add tasks to be done before the first release.
2007-02-18 Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* panel-plugin/time-out-dialogs.c,
panel-plugin/xfce4-time-out-plugin.desktop: Update strings.
2007-02-18 Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* icons/scalable/xfce4-time-out-plugin.svg: Add missing dummy
icon from the sample plugin.
* panel-plugin/xfce4-time-out-plugin.desktop.in.in: Add missing
desktop entry template.
2007-02-18 Jannis Pohlmann <jannis@xfce.org>
* Initial import.
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment