panel: add option to hide "clear notification log" confirmation dialog

This change resolves issue #32 (#16867 pre-bugzilla migration).
It adds a toggle in the Notification Plugin Settings (right click
on icon -> properties" called "Hide clear confirmation prompt".
When this setting is toggled on, clearing the panel log will no longer prompt the user for confirmation
2 jobs for !8 with master in 1 minute and 25 seconds (queued for 2 seconds)
detached
Status Job ID Name Coverage
  Build
passed #2467
build

00:00:34

 
  Distcheck
passed #2468
distcheck

00:00:50