panel: add option to hide "clear notification log" confirmation dialog

This change resolves issue #32 (#16867 pre-bugzilla migration).
It adds a toggle in the Notification Plugin Settings (right click
on icon -> properties" called "Hide clear confirmation prompt".
When this setting is toggled on, clearing the panel log will no longer prompt the user for confirmation
parent b1ec634c
Pipeline #1490 passed with stages
in 1 minute and 25 seconds