xfce-apps.xfce4-screensaver - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: Xfce Screensaver
zh_TW: Xfce 螢幕保護程式

en: Set your screensaver preferences
zh_TW: 設定您的螢幕保護程式偏好設定

en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Screensavers
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Screensaver themes
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式主題

en: Show paths that images follow
zh_TW: 顯示圖片要跟隨的路徑

en: Occasionally rotate images as they move
zh_TW: 偶爾在圖片移動時旋轉它們

en: Print out frame rate and other statistics
zh_TW: 顯示畫面更新速率與其他統計資料

en: The maximum number of images to keep on screen
zh_TW: 最大可保留在畫面上的圖片數量

en: The initial size and position of window
zh_TW: 視窗的初始大小與位置

en: The source image to use
zh_TW: 要使用的來源圖片

note: translators: the word "image" here * represents a command line argument
en: image - floats images around the screen
zh_TW: image - 在畫面上浮動的圖片

en: %s. See --help for usage information.
zh_TW: %s。請見 --help 來取得使用方法資訊。

en: Failed to initialize the windowing system.
zh_TW: 初始化視窗系統失敗。

en: You must specify one image.  See --help for usage information.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一張圖片。請見 --help 來取得使用方法資訊。

en: Location to get images from
zh_TW: 取得圖片的位置從

en: Color to use for images background
zh_TW: 要用於圖片背景的顏色

en: Do not randomize pictures from location
zh_TW: 不要從選定的位置隨機挑選圖片

en: Do not try to stretch images on screen
zh_TW: 不要嘗試在畫面上伸展圖片

en: Do not crop images to the screen size
zh_TW: 不要將影像裁切至畫面大小

en: Floating Xfce
zh_TW: 浮動的 Xfce

en: Bubbles the Xfce logo around the screen
zh_TW: 在整個畫面上充滿 Xfce logo 的泡泡

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影片秀

en: Display a slideshow from your Pictures folder
zh_TW: 從您的圖片資料夾中顯示幻燈片

en: Pop art squares
zh_TW: 流行藝術方塊

en: A pop-art-ish grid of pulsing colors.
zh_TW: 脈衝色彩的流行藝術網格。

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立服務 %s：%s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
zh_TW: 無法設定 PAM_TTY=%s

en: Incorrect password.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗。

en: Not permitted to gain access at this time.
zh_TW: 此時不允許存取。

en: No longer permitted to access the system.
zh_TW: 不再允許存取系統。

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: failed to register with the message bus
zh_TW: 使用訊息匯流排註冊失敗

en: not connected to the message bus
zh_TW: 未連線至訊息匯流排

en: screensaver already running in this session
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式已經在此工作階段中執行

en: Time has expired.
zh_TW: 時間已過期。

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
zh_TW: 讓螢幕保護程式正常結束

en: Query the state of the screensaver
zh_TW: 查詢螢幕保護程式的狀態

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
zh_TW: 查詢螢幕保護程式已啟動的時間長度

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
zh_TW: 告訴正在執行的螢幕保護程式處理程序立刻鎖定螢幕

en: If the screensaver is active then switch to another graphics demo
zh_TW: 如果螢幕保護程式是活躍的，切換至其他圖片範例

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh_TW: 開啟螢幕保護程式（將螢幕清空）

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh_TW: 如果螢幕保護程式處於活躍狀態，那就停用它（取消螢幕空白）

en: Poke the running screensaver to simulate user activity
zh_TW: 擾動執行中的螢幕保護程式以模擬使用者的活動

en: Inhibit the screensaver from activating.  Command blocks while inhibit is active.
zh_TW: 抑制螢幕保護程式啟動。當抑制啟動時，指令會被阻擋。

en: The calling application that is inhibiting the screensaver
zh_TW: 呼叫的應用程式正在抑制螢幕保護程式

en: The reason for inhibiting the screensaver
zh_TW: 抑制螢幕保護程式的理由

en: Version of this application
zh_TW: 此應用程式的版本

en: The screensaver is %s
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式為 %s

en: active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: inactive
zh_TW: 不活躍

en: The screensaver is not inhibited
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式未被抑制

en: The screensaver is being inhibited by:
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式抑制由：

en: The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式已經活躍 %d 秒。

en: Part of Xfce Screensaver
zh_TW: Xfce 螢幕保護程式的一部份

en: Max number of images
zh_TW: 最大影像數量

en: Show paths
zh_TW: 顯示路徑

en: Do rotations
zh_TW: 輪流

en: Print stats
zh_TW: 印出統計資料

en: Location
zh_TW: 區域

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Do not randomize images
zh_TW: 不要隨機播放影像

en: Do not stretch images
zh_TW: 不要延展影像

en: Do not crop images
zh_TW: 不要裁切影像

en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 恢復預設值

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Configure an individual screensaver
zh_TW: 設定獨立螢幕保護程式

en: screensaver name to configure
zh_TW: 要設定的螢幕保護程式名稱

en: check if screensaver is configurable
zh_TW: 檢查螢幕保護程式是否可以設定

en: Unable to configure screensaver
zh_TW: 無法設定螢幕保護程式

en: Screensaver required.
zh_TW: 需要螢幕保護程式。

en: File not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%s

en: Unrecognized file type: %s
zh_TW: 無法辨識的檔案類型：%s

en: Failed to process file: %s
zh_TW: 處理檔案失敗：%s

en: Screensaver %s is configurable.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式 %s 是可以設定的。

en: Screensaver %s is not configurable.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式 %s 是不可設定的。

en: Screensaver %s has no configuration options.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式 %s 沒有設定選項。

en: Show debugging output
zh_TW: 顯示除錯輸出

en: Show the logout button
zh_TW: 顯示登出鈕

en: Command to invoke from the logout button
zh_TW: 登出按鈕呼叫的指令

en: Show the switch user button
zh_TW: 顯示切換使用者按鈕

en: Message to show in the dialog
zh_TW: 在對話框中顯示的訊息

en: Not used
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Monitor height
zh_TW: 螢幕高度

en: Monitor width
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度

en: Monitor index
zh_TW: 螢幕索引

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 正在檢查……

en: Enter your password
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵目前是開啟的狀態。

en: _Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者(_S)

en: _Log Out
zh_TW: 登出(_L)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖(_U)

en: Settings manager socket
zh_TW: 設定值管理員 socket

en: Blank screen
zh_TW: 空白畫面

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Setting locked by administrator.
zh_TW: 設定被管理員鎖定。

en: Could not load the main interface
zh_TW: 無法載入主介面

en: Please make sure that the screensaver is properly installed
zh_TW: 請確定螢幕保護程式已正確安裝

en: Screensaver Preview
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式預覽

en: <b>Screensaver preview</b>
zh_TW: <b>螢幕保護程式預覽</b>

en: Screensaver Preferences
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式偏好設定

en: Power _Management
zh_TW: 電源管理(_M)

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Running as root
zh_TW: 以 root 身份執行

en: The screen will not be locked for the root user.
zh_TW: 不會為 root 使用者鎖定螢幕。

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: Xfce Power Manager is not configured to handle laptop lid events
zh_TW: Xfce 電源管理器未設定好處理筆記型電腦的蓋上動作

en: Your computer may not be locked when you close the lid.
zh_TW: 您的電腦可能不會在您蓋上螢幕時鎖定。

en: Enable Screensaver
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕保護程式

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Configure screensaver
zh_TW: 設定螢幕保護程式

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定……

en: Change theme after:
zh_TW: 在多久之後變更佈景主題：

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Activate screensaver when computer is idle
zh_TW: 當電腦閒置時啟動螢幕保護程式

en: Regard the computer as _idle after:
zh_TW: 在多久之後將電腦視為閒置：(_I)

en: Inhibit screensaver for fullscreen applications
zh_TW: 讓全螢幕應用程式抑制螢幕保護程式

en: Enable Lock Screen
zh_TW: 啟用鎖定螢幕

en: Lock Screen with Screensaver
zh_TW: 以螢幕保護程式鎖定螢幕

en: Lock the screen after the screensaver is active for:
zh_TW: 在螢幕保護程式活躍多久之後鎖定螢幕：

en: On Screen Keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕上的鍵盤

en: On screen keyboard command:
zh_TW: 螢幕上的鍵盤指令：

en: Session Status Messages
zh_TW: 工作階段狀態訊息

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout command:
zh_TW: 登出指令：

en: Enable logout after:
zh_TW: 在多久之後啟用登出：

en: User Switching
zh_TW: 使用者切換

en: Lock Screen with System Sleep
zh_TW: 帶有系統睡眠的鎖定螢幕

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Enable debugging code
zh_TW: 啟用除錯程式碼

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕保護程式與鎖定程式

en: XKB initialization error
zh_TW: XKB 初始化錯誤
