xfce-apps.xfce4-screensaver - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: Xfce Screensaver
zh_CN: Xfce 屏幕保护程序

en: Set your screensaver preferences
zh_CN: 设置您的屏幕保护首选项

en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护

en: settings;preferences;screensaver;lock screen;
zh_CN: settings;preferences;screensaver;lock screen;设置;首选项;屏幕保护;锁屏;

en: Screensavers
zh_CN: 屏幕保护

en: Screensaver themes
zh_CN: 屏保主题

en: Show paths that images follow
zh_CN: 显示图片要跟随的路径

en: Occasionally rotate images as they move
zh_CN: 偶尔在图像移动时旋转图像

en: Print out frame rate and other statistics
zh_CN: 打印出帧率和其他统计信息

en: The maximum number of images to keep on screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上保留的最大图像数

en: The initial size and position of window
zh_CN: 窗口的初始大小和位置

en: The source image to use
zh_CN: 要使用的源图像

note: translators: the word "image" here * represents a command line argument
en: image - floats images around the screen
zh_CN: image - 漂浮在屏幕上的图像

en: %s. See --help for usage information.
zh_CN: %s。有关用法信息，请参阅  --help

en: Failed to initialize the windowing system.
zh_CN: 无法初始化视窗系统。

en: You must specify one image.  See --help for usage information.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个图像。有关用法信息，请参阅 --help。

en: Location to get images from
zh_CN: 获取图片的位置

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Color to use for images background
zh_CN: 用于图像背景的颜色

en: Do not randomize pictures from location
zh_CN: 不要从选定的位置随机挑选图片

en: Do not try to stretch images on screen
zh_CN: 不要试图在屏幕上拉伸图像

en: Do not crop images to the screen size
zh_CN: 不要将图像裁剪到屏幕大小

en: Floating Xfce
zh_CN: 浮动 Xfce

en: Bubbles the Xfce logo around the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕四周冒出 Xfce 徽标的气泡

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Display a slideshow from your Pictures folder
zh_CN: 从您的图片文件夹显示幻灯片

en: Pop art squares
zh_CN: 流行艺术方块

en: A pop-art-ish grid of pulsing colors.
zh_CN: 脉冲色彩的流行艺术网格。

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法建立服务 %s: %s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
zh_CN: 不能设置 PAM_TTY=%s

en: Incorrect password.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: Not permitted to gain access at this time.
zh_CN: 此时不允许访问。

en: No longer permitted to access the system.
zh_CN: 不再允许访问系统。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: failed to register with the message bus
zh_CN: 无法注册消息总线

en: not connected to the message bus
zh_CN: 没有连接到消息总线

en: screensaver already running in this session
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序已在此会话中运行

en: Time has expired.
zh_CN: 时间已过期。

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
zh_CN: 使屏幕保护程序正常退出

en: Query the state of the screensaver
zh_CN: 查询屏幕保护程序的状态

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
zh_CN: 查询屏幕保护已启动的时间长度

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
zh_CN: 告诉正在运行的屏幕保护程序进程立即锁定屏幕

en: If the screensaver is active then switch to another graphics demo
zh_CN: 如果屏幕保护是开启的则切换至其他图片范例

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh_CN: 开启屏幕保护 (清空屏幕)

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh_CN: 如果屏幕保护程式处于开启状态，则停用它 (取消清空屏幕)

en: Poke the running screensaver to simulate user activity
zh_CN: 扰动运行中的屏幕保护来模拟用户活动

en: Inhibit the screensaver from activating.  Command blocks while inhibit is active.
zh_CN: 抑制屏幕保护的启动. 当抑制启动时, 指令将被阻挡.

en: The calling application that is inhibiting the screensaver
zh_CN: 正在抑制屏幕保护程序的调用应用程序

en: The reason for inhibiting the screensaver
zh_CN: 抑制屏幕保护程序的原因

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 此应用程序的版本

en: The screensaver is %s
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序是 %s

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: inactive
zh_CN: 未启动

en: The screensaver is not inhibited
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序未被抑制

en: The screensaver is being inhibited by:
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序被以下项目抑制着:

en: The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序已启动了 %d 秒.

en: Blank screen
zh_CN: 黑屏

en: Powered by Display Power Management Signaling (DPMS),
    Xfce Screensaver can automatically suspend your displays
    to save power.
    
    Xfce Power Manager and other applications also manage
    DPMS settings. If the settings here won't work, make sure
    display power management wasn't disabled there.
    If your displays are powering off at different
    intervals, be sure to check for conflicting settings.
zh_CN: 由显示器电源管理信令（DPMS）提供支持，
    Xfce 屏幕保护程序可以自动暂停您的显示以
    省电。
    
    Xfce 电源管理器和其他应用程序也可以管理
    DPMS 设置。如果此处的设置不起作用，请
    确保显示器电源管理选项相关项目未被禁用。
    如果您的显示器存在不同的电源关闭间隔，
    请务必检查是否存在冲突设置。

en: Part of Xfce Screensaver
zh_CN: Xfce 屏幕保护程序的一部分

en: After blanking, put display to sleep after:
zh_CN: 休眠显示器，当黑屏时间达到：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: 60 seconds
zh_CN: 60 秒

en: After sleeping, switch display off after:
zh_CN: 关闭显示器，当休眠时间达到：

en: 60 minutes
zh_CN: 60 分钟

en: Max number of images
zh_CN: 最大图像数量

en: Show paths
zh_CN: 显示路径

en: Do rotations
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Print stats
zh_CN: 打印统计数据

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Do not randomize images
zh_CN: 不要随机图像

en: Do not stretch images
zh_CN: 不要拉伸图像

en: Do not crop images
zh_CN: 不要裁剪图像

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Configure an individual screensaver
zh_CN: 配置独立的屏幕保护程序

en: screensaver name to configure
zh_CN: 要配置的屏幕保护程序名称

en: check if screensaver is configurable
zh_CN: 检查屏幕保护程序是否可配置

en: Unable to configure screensaver
zh_CN: 无法配置屏幕保护程序

en: Screensaver required.
zh_CN: 需要屏幕保护程序。

en: File not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到文件：%s

en: Unrecognized file type: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的文件类型：%s

en: Failed to process file: %s
zh_CN: 无法处理文件：%s

en: Screensaver %s is configurable.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序 %s 可配置。

en: Screensaver %s is not configurable.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序 %s 不可配置。

en: Screensaver %s has no configuration options.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序 %s 没有配置选项。

en: Show debugging output
zh_CN: 显示调试输出

en: Show the logout button
zh_CN: 显示注销按钮

en: Command to invoke from the logout button
zh_CN: 从注销按钮调用的命令

en: Show the switch user button
zh_CN: 显示切换用户按钮

en: Message to show in the dialog
zh_CN: 要在对话框中显示的消息

en: MESSAGE
zh_CN: 信息

en: Not used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Monitor height
zh_CN:  显示器高

en: Monitor width
zh_CN: 显示器宽

en: Monitor index
zh_CN: 屏幕索引

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检测...

en: Enter your password
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh_CN: 您已启用 Caps Lock 键。

en: _Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户(_S)

en: _Log Out
zh_CN: 注销(_L)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

en: Settings manager socket
zh_CN: 设置管理器套接字

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Setting locked by administrator.
zh_CN: 设置由管理员锁定。

en: Could not load the main interface
zh_CN: 无法加载主界面

en: Please make sure that the screensaver is properly installed
zh_CN: 请确保正确安装了屏幕保护程序

en: Screensaver Preview
zh_CN: 屏保预览

en: <b>Screensaver preview</b>
zh_CN: <b>屏保预览</b>

en: Screensaver Preferences
zh_CN: 屏幕保护首选项

en: Power _Management
zh_CN: 电源管理(_M)

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Running as root
zh_CN: 正在使用 root 运行

en: The screen will not be locked for the root user.
zh_CN: 不会为 root 用户锁定屏幕。

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Xfce Power Manager is not configured to handle laptop lid events
zh_CN: Xfce 电源管理器未配置如何处理的笔记本电脑盖子开关事件

en: Your computer may not be locked when you close the lid.
zh_CN: 关闭盖子时，您的计算机可能未被锁定。

en: Enable Screensaver
zh_CN: 启用屏幕保护程序

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Configure screensaver
zh_CN: 配置屏幕保护程序

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Change theme after:
zh_CN: 切换主题时间：

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Activate screensaver when computer is idle
zh_CN: 计算机空闲时激活屏幕保护程序

en: Regard the computer as _idle after:
zh_CN: 将计算机视为空闲的时间(_I)：

en: Inhibit screensaver for fullscreen applications
zh_CN: 禁止对全屏应用程序启用屏幕保护程序

en: Enable Lock Screen
zh_CN: 启用锁屏

en: Lock Screen with Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏保程序锁屏

en: Lock the screen after the screensaver is active for:
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕,当屏幕保护程序激活时间达到：

en: On Screen Keyboard
zh_CN: 开启屏幕键盘

en: On screen keyboard command:
zh_CN: 开启屏幕键盘命令：

en: Session Status Messages
zh_CN: 会话状态信息

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout command:
zh_CN: 注销命令

en: Enable logout after:
zh_CN: 启用注销，当时间达到：

en: User Switching
zh_CN: 用户切换

en: Lock Screen with System Sleep
zh_CN: 系统睡眠锁屏

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Enable debugging code
zh_CN: 启用调试代码

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh_CN: 启动屏幕保护和锁定程序

en: XKB initialization error
zh_CN: XKB 初始化错误
